Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Side-Pro Inc

4.7

(143) Verified Reviews

Founded 1995 • With Angi since July 2008

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
SIDEPI*008N1
Trade License Locale
Washington
Trade License Authority
Washington: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
09/02/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

17270 Woodinville Redmond Rd NE Ste 700

Woodinville, WA 98072

http://www.sidepro.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

At Side-Pro Inc, you get multiple high quality construction services under one roof. Whether you need new siding, paint, exterior carpentry work, or roofing, we have skilled employees ready to streamline your project from start to finish. Our employees are highly skilled, knowledgeable and deliver fast, friendly service at an honest and fair price. Our company is family owned and operated, and was established in 1995. We believe our quality workmanship, outstanding service, and our vast industry experience is the reason we have so many satisfied customers....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(143) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

119

4

5

3

9

2

3

1

7

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

siding companies (135)house painting (23)window replacement (16)roofing (12)woodworking (14)decks & porches (12)gutter repair (11)door installation (7)deck cleaning (6)lead paint removal (2)holiday decorating (1)glass repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 143 reviews
5.0

10/28/2021


Joseph M.

Sidepro did a great job going over the options, planning and executing on my roof and gutter project! Excellent communication and constantly kept me up to date on timeframes, costs and follow up. They also did a great job cleaning up after themselves; other than the new roof and gutters you wouldn't have known they had been there. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
New roof and gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2021

5.0

05/26/2021


Jana P.

Very smooth professional process. Work was done beautifully.

Description of Work
Replace siding/gutter and deck

Category decks,gutter repair,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2021

5.0

02/19/2021


Thomas A.

I got 5 bids, Side pro has a great price, great reputation and a VERY comprehensive bid - in fact it was the most detailed of any of the bids that I received. In the end, went with a different vendor due to the type of siding, but still wonder if I should have used Side-Pro. Based on the bidding process and price, would recommend at least talking to them.

Description of Work
Complete tear off and replacement of siding on 1940's house.

Category siding

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to come leave us a review! We appreciate your feedback! Although we weren't able to be of help this time, we hope you consider reaching out next time you may have a project we could help with. We would love to work with you!
5.0

12/16/2020


Connie B.

Arrived on time, worked efficiently and quickly. Did good work.

Description of Work
Replaced small sections of siding, new concrete footings for outside stairs to prevent further dry rot. Then painted the new siding and a few wood window frames.

Category siding,house painters

Cost $3,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2020

5.0

07/17/2020


Lisa G.

Side-Pro, what a class act! My husband and I discovered the company at the SEA Home show in Feb 2020. They had serval booths in the show and all representatives were friendly and knowledgeable. They shared information and answered questions, never did we feel pressured, plus they had a great magnet clip give away 😊. After the show, I called the Side-Pro office to ask few questions. I was fortunate and was referred to Russ De Arment, the sales manager. Russ was able to answer my questions over the phone to my satisfaction and was even able to come out the same day to do a walk through and give an estimate. Russ truly presents himself as a contracting professional. He is honest and presents facts, not what you might want to hear to get your business. I had a siding question on my son’s new construction house and Russ even went to his house to look for me and wrote up a suggest list of repairs for my son. He did this kind gesture without being compensated. The installers were fantastic and treated my house like it was their own. They were respectful on my property and left it in better shape than when they arrived, this was especially important to the field supervisor Duane. As with any project, there are always follow up items. I found one small item and within a day of me notifying Russ, he sent Duane, another amazing team member, who not only took care of the punch list item, he even fixed something for me that wasn’t even siding related! Finally, the painting supervisor, Mo, this is sounding redundant, but another amazing Side-Pro team member. Once again, knowledgeable, reliable, and fun to work with. In SEA, rain is an outdoor painter’s worst enemy. Mo did a great job of communicating schedule changes immediately and always responded to my emails quickly. Like the siders, the painters were professional and did a great job. I have had my house painted three times in 20 years, and by far, this two-man crew was quick, efficient and did quality work. I have a 4500, three story house and they completed the work in less than 4 days. In summary, I got three bids, Side-Pro was the least expensive by a few hundred, but that is not why I went with them. It was their professionalism and responsiveness that helped make my decision to use them and I am so happy I did!

Description of Work
Replace siding

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2020

5.0

06/23/2020


Jonathan G.

Side-Pro did fantastic work for us. They were very professional and explained each step. The employees who completed the work were also very friendly and courteous explaining each step and why they were doing each step. We would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Exterior Trim and Chimney Chaise replacement

Category siding

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

5.0

12/10/2019


Frederick K.

Side-Pro did a great job with all aspects of the project. Everything was done to our complete satisfaction from the bidding process in which we worked with Richard Johnston to the execution of the project where we worked mostly with Duane Tidbell, the Side-Pro QC Manager who made sure the work responded completely to the bid. Our house looks beautiful.

Description of Work
Replace house siding and paint exterior.

Category siding,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2019

5.0

04/26/2019


Robert S.

Karl and John did great work in removing the rotten shingles, installing flashing, creating a new door for access to the crawl space, removing a replacing joists, removing and replacing sections of the ledger board, repairing rot near our door, etc. . We had others come out who wanted to dismantle our deck to do the repairs. Karl handled this without dismantling the deck and undoubtedly saved us a lot of money. Both Karl and John did a great job.

Description of Work
we had extensive wood rot on our cedar shingle siding adjacent to our deck ledger board as well as rot underneath the deck from a previous dog door and rotting joists.

Category decks,deck cleaning,woodworking

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive feedback, so happy to hear you had a good experience with our company!
5.0

04/05/2019


Geoffrey J.

For some reason, a flicker decided to claim the house for its own and started pecking holes in the siding. I called SidePro to come out and take a look. The technician checked it out and the scheduler set up an appointment to do the repair. The technician removed the damaged section of siding and replaced it with a new piece. The fit is perfect and the dimensions of the replacement piece matched perfectly with the original siding. He painted the repaired section and now you can't see where the repair was done. Perfect job. This repair was done quickly and everything cleaned up. Very courteous.

Description of Work
Woodpecker holes in cedar siding - replaced section

Category siding

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive review!!
5.0

10/25/2018


Amy C.

It went great! The company answered my phone call on the first ring and I was able to easily schedule an estimate. The work was performed in under a week. He showed up on time and was very professional.

Description of Work
Fix broken pieces of hardi plank siding

Category siding

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2018

Services Offered

Siding, Roofing and Window replacement, Painting, Masonry, gutters, decks, soffit, Cedar Siding, Exterior Painting, Fiber Cement Siding, Siding Installation, Siding Repair, Siding Sales, Soffit Installation, Trim Work, Wood Siding, Roof Installation, Roof Replacement, Reroofing, Roofing, Roofing Sales, Hardie Plank Siding, Metal Roofng, Cedar Roofing

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check, American Express, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Side-Pro Inc

How is Side-Pro Inc overall rated?

Side-Pro Inc is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

What days are Side-Pro Inc open?

Side-Pro Inc is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

What payment options does Side-Pro Inc provide

Side-Pro Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check, American Express, Financing Available

Does Side-Pro Inc offer free estimates?

Yes, Side-Pro Inc offers free project estimates.

Does Side-Pro Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Side-Pro Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Side-Pro Inc offer a senior discount?

Yes, Side-Pro Inc offers a 5% senior discount.

Does Side-Pro Inc offer emergency services?

Yes, Side-Pro Inc offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Side-Pro Inc?

Yes, Side-Pro Inc offers warranties.

What services does Side-Pro Inc offer?

Side-Pro Inc offers the following services: Siding, Roofing and Window replacement, Painting, Masonry, gutters, decks, soffit, Cedar Siding, Exterior Painting, Fiber Cement Siding, Siding Installation, Siding Repair, Siding Sales, Soffit Installation, Trim Work, Wood Siding, Roof Installation, Roof Replacement, Reroofing, Roofing, Roofing Sales, Hardie Plank Siding, Metal Roofng, Cedar Roofing