Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Haight Carpet & Interiors

Founded 1963 • With Angi since June 2010

4.8

(115) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

12910 NE 178th St

Woodinville, WA 98072

Description

We specialize in all areas of floor covering for both residential and commercial customers. We have been in business for over 50 years. We have financing options available. We have a large warehouse with stock flooring materials. We offer complete service and sales of floor coverings. We provide estimates for free. We have a lifetime installation warranty and we will beat any competitors written quote by 5% on the same or equal products....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/19/2021


Kim C.

Great. We went through the Costco program and that is how we found Haight Carpet. We had several companies provide bids for us and theirs was very competitive. We also loved working with their sales person Mark. he was so helpful and guided us through the process and acknowledging our needs to give us the best product that would work for our family and lifestyle. The installer Alexi was fast and really good at what he does. Would highly recommend them over and over. They are now installing the backsplash in our kitchen next week. They are great and easy to work with.

Description of Work
Install Luxury Vinyl Plank throughout the top floor, with carpet on the stairs and baseboards

Category carpet installation,flooring contractor

5.0

11/07/2019


Livia P.

Luis and his coworker Kiko were outstanding. Worked the whole day without taking a break, although I encouraged them to take breaks and lunch. They were very helpful and moved some things out of the way. The job was perfect. Very professional, friendly and I would highly recommend this team.

Description of Work
Carpet upstairs home, plus stairs

Category carpet installation

5.0

03/03/2019


Johan H.

Michael was simply the best. Great price. Fantastic service. They even got our carpet installed in the middle of Snowopolis!!!

Description of Work
Carpet installation

Category carpet installation,flooring contractor

5.0

05/10/2018


James H.

Very impressed with price, carpet materials and installation!

Description of Work
Replace 1ist floor carpeting

Category carpet installation

5.0

07/24/2017


Danielle D.

We loved our experience with Haight. Our sales contact, Mark VanderGeissen, was honest, knowledgeable, professional and personable. He managed the process from the in-home consultation all the way through install completion and our floors look terrific. We highly recommend Mark and Haight.

Description of Work
New flooring throughout entire home. Hardwoods on the first floor and wall-to-wall carpet on second floor and stairs.

Category carpet installation,hardwood floor

4.0

07/06/2017


Matthew H.

We used Haight carpet to install flooring for us through the Costco flooring program. Mark was very friendly and came out to the house to talk options, work through samples and pick colors. He was also patient while we arranged a number of other jobs as we got our house ready for sale. When it came to execution, however, they slipped a bit. We had been told that we could have our carpet installed over the weekend and given a date - but when we called to confirm no one knew what was going on or why we weren't on the schedule. The install eventually was rescheduled for the following week which caused me some work schedule issues. Also, likely because of the holiday the day before, the installer was a couple of hours late for our appointment window and no one at the company could initially tell us what was going on. I found Mark on his cell and we tracked down the installer, who did show up shortly afterward. The installer was friendly, and very good at his job - the carpet looks and feels great. In general, a good job but rough schedule management.

Description of Work
We replaced the carpet in our living room through the Costco flooring program

Category carpet installation

5.0

06/30/2017


Kathryn K.

Service was excellent and Jose the installer was a pleasure to work with

Description of Work
carpet choice and installation

Category carpet installation

5.0

04/10/2017


William C.

Everything from the sales process through the installation was done in a professional and friendly manner. Smooth, smooth, smooth.

Description of Work
Replaced most wall-to-wall carpet in our house.

Category carpet installation

5.0

11/16/2016


David C.

It was awesome. They made it a one piece rather than gluing it together and leaving a seam. They guy that came out to give the estimate. He was awesome. He gave us a couple of options. He did not pressure us into getting something that we did not need.

Description of Work
They tore out the old floor and put in new vinyl flooring in 2 bathrooms.

Category interior designers

5.0

07/19/2016


John K.

Excellent! The staff is wonderful and helpful. We purchased floor and shower tile. We installed the floor tile ourselves and hired a company to install the tile since we were running out of time. Long story short we fired the tile guy, it was clear he was hired from an HD parking lot and wound up purchasing more tile to fix the issues. Our associate at Haight was very understanding and we have more tile the next day. She is amazing. The carpet was in in a matter of a few hours and looks perfect with zero marks on the walls.. way to go guys!! Haight gets our business for kitchen remodel coming up! :)

Description of Work
Purchased Tile for our bathroom and carpet for the master bed/closet

Category carpet installation,ceramic tile,flooring contractor

    Other local Pros in your area

    New Floors USA

    New Floors USA is a Family flooring company with more than four decades of construction experience. Our idea is simple: we believe it should be easy, stylish, and cost-effective to find affordable, quality flooring that comes with excellent service. Every day, we do our best to bring that experience to our customers. Unlike other carpet and flooring companies, New Floors USA comes to you. During a free appointment, we’ll bring flooring options to you. We also take care of installation, answer your questions, offer a vast selection and keep your costs low. Quite simply, we do everything we can to make it easier for you to buy great floors at fantastic prices.  

    Maranatha Hardwood Floors

    **5-TIME SUPER SERVICE AWARD WINNER**Maranatha Hardwood Floors is a well-established flooring contractor in Shoreline WA. Founded back in 1997, our flooring company has gained years of experience and has never failed to provide a true and reliable hardwood floor service. With an arsenal of tools and one of the most reliable companies in the region, we are ready to tackle any project, from hardwood installation to refinishing using Swedish or Waterborne finishes; always providing complete satisfaction.  

    E C Hardwood Flooring

    We stand out by professionalism obtained with each job that I performed in the last decade. My customers are very satisfied with the finish product that results from my attention to details and passion that I have for woodwork. After I complete the job, more satisfaction arises by leaving the house dust free, using dustless machines/equipment.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by E C Hardwood Flooring on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Sales & installation - carpet, hardwood & tile. Interior design.

    Services Not Offered

    Window coverings

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Haight Carpet & Interiors

    How is Haight Carpet & Interiors overall rated?

    Haight Carpet & Interiors is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Haight Carpet & Interiors open?

    Haight Carpet & Interiors is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Haight Carpet & Interiors provide

    Haight Carpet & Interiors accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Haight Carpet & Interiors offer free estimates?

    Yes, Haight Carpet & Interiors offers free project estimates.

    Does Haight Carpet & Interiors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Haight Carpet & Interiors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Haight Carpet & Interiors offer a senior discount?

    No, Haight Carpet & Interiors does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Haight Carpet & Interiors offer emergency services?

    Yes, Haight Carpet & Interiors offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Haight Carpet & Interiors?

    No, Haight Carpet & Interiors does not offer warranties.

    What services does Haight Carpet & Interiors offer?

    Haight Carpet & Interiors offers the following services: Sales & installation - carpet, hardwood & tile. Interior design.

    Are there any services Haight Carpet & Interiors does not offer?

    Window coverings