Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Eastside Exterminators

Founded 1969 • With Angi since June 2005

4.5

(604) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

15500 Woodinville Redmond Rd NE Suite C100

Woodinville, WA 98072

Description

Eastside Exterminators is a licensed, certified pest control company throughout King and Snohomish counties. Since 1969, Eastside Exterminators has protected homes against rats, mice, bugs and wildlife. Call today to schedule an appointment with one of our professional technicians....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/17/2021


Michal Z.

Great service! They arrived on time and very early during the day. Scheduling was seamless (next day after I call!). Super awesome service! Very friendly and knowledgeable person performing the service! Fully prepared! Nest was gone with less then 30 min! Highly recommend their services! Super friendly and great staff!!!

Description of Work
Remove wasp nest from the roof

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this kind review!
5.0

07/01/2021


J F.

Kevin Hastings was truly wonderful. He took the time to explain everything and answered each of my questions in a thoughtful and professional way. I was coming off a bad experience with another vendor. He has earned my full confidence. Thank you, Kevin!

Description of Work
We needed help eradicating carpenter ants.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for these kind words about Eastside Exterminators! We are thrilled to hear you are so happy with our service -- we're proud to have you in the Eastside family.
5.0

06/22/2021


Crystal C.

Excellent service! Andrew mange’s our account and he is communicative, helpful, and solution oriented. We appreciate his help in keeping our house bug and pest free!!

Description of Work
Extermination and up keep

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this review! We truly appreciate it, and are proud to call you a customer. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions in the future.
5.0

03/26/2021


Kathryn O.

Jack was able to get to us same day and was super thorough. We have an awful smell that started a day or two ago. Unfortunately we think it is in the walls but Eastside is coming out to do a full inspection in a couple days. I feel confident we are in good hands going forward

Description of Work
Potential rodents

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for this review! We truly appreciate it, and are proud to call you a customer. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions in the future.
5.0

02/25/2021


Kyle A.

They sent Alex Moser to inspect and treat the issue. We’ve had different pest control companies over the years in previous houses and Alex was far and away the best we’ve ever met. He was professional, patient, and clearly knew his information inside and out. He answered all our questions and behaved as if we were the only customer he had that day. So many companies seem focused on transactions and fast revenue, our experience today was the opposite - it felt like they actually cared about us as customers. Eastside Exterminators are family owned and it felt like it. We’ve decided to hire them for regular service based purely on how Alex showed up.

Description of Work
Discovered a group of ants in the bathroom, called for treatment and remediation.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], , thank you for these kind words about Eastside Exterminators! We are thrilled to hear you are so happy with our service -- we're proud to have you in the Eastside family.
5.0

11/16/2020


Rajesh I.

Jack was very professional when he came to do the service. He introduced himself and walked me through the inspection process.

Description of Work
Pest control service

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this great review of Jack and Eastside, [Member Name Removed]! We're glad to hear you are so pleased with our service, and we are proud to have you as a customer.
5.0

11/12/2020


Theresa F.

As always very well. I think the service providers are wonderful, very polite and helpful. Thanks.

Description of Work
BY MONTHLY REFILL OF TRAPS

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thanks for this review! We are proud to offer such high-quality service, and we're glad to have you as a customer.
5.0

10/16/2020


Richard W.

Great-the team doing the initial work were professional and did a great job. We have mice stations around our house and Jack inspects them regularly and gives a thorough update on our pest situation. Very personable and professional individual.

Description of Work
Pest elimination and insulation/crawl space work

Category pest control,home inspection,insulation,animal removal

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for this great review of [Member Name Removed] and Eastside! We truly appreciate it and are proud to have you as a customer.
5.0

08/26/2020


Peter F.

Well, as always. Jack (the technician) arrived on time and performed the under-house inspection and outside spraying promptly and efficiently. Jack is always courteous, friendly, and professional. A few years ago, we had some yellow jackets hovering around our chimney. We called Eastside Exterminators, and Jack came out the next day and took care of the problem. I highly recommend Eastside Exterminators. Peter in Redmond WA

Description of Work
Quarterly pest control service

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this great review, [Member Name Removed]! We truly appreciate it and are proud to call you a customer.
5.0

08/07/2020


Judy M.

Tim of Eastside Exterminators inquired if we could meet at an earlier time which suited us just fine. Tim came exactly at the time he indicated, was masked and removed his shoes before coming into the house. He made an extremely thorough and comprehensive inspection of the outside around our house, attic and crawlspace and did indeed find evidence of rodent infestation. He took quite a number of photos, detailed each one with us, explained succinctly what could be done to rid the rodents, detailed price, scheduled all the necessary appointments and detailed time frame for each appointment. Tim was very thorough, knowledgeable and pleasant and was very respectful and solicitous of our concerns and questions.

Description of Work
Rodent inspection

Category pest control,animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this wonderful review of Tim and Eastside! We truly appreciate it and are proud to have you as a customer.
5.0

08/04/2020


Celeste W.

Walt Reed was the exterminator who came to our house. He was on time, explained clearly what he was going to do, and took care of the insect problem quickly. I will definitely continue to have Walt come to provide regular service at our residence.

Description of Work
Remove a yellow jacket nest and get rid of carpenter ants.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this wonderful review of Walt and Eastside, [Member Name Removed]! We truly appreciate it and are proud to call you a customer.
5.0

07/16/2020


Christine H.

Eastside has been taking care of our home for years. They do an excellent job.

Description of Work
Rodent extermination

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for such a nice review, [Member Name Removed]! We are thrilled to hear you are pleased with our service and are happy you've been with us for so long.
5.0

07/15/2020


tula H.

Fantastic. The technician found the wasps hiding in the dryer vent and got rid of them!!

Description of Work
exterminate wasps

Category pest control,animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for this kind review, [Member Name Removed]! We're proud to offer this level of service and are glad to have you as a customer.
5.0

07/09/2020


Mark R.

They quoted a price and came the next day. The tech (Tony I think) wore a mask and was super nice, explaining in detail what he would do and what I should expect, and even why, which was very educational. Obviously highly experienced and engendered trust. All the hornets in that big nest are no longer there and I’ll knock it down tomorrow. They charged me exactly what they said they would. I may well go on their maintenance program - a real professional and personable.

Description of Work
Hornet nest removal

Category pest control,animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thanks for writing this great review, [Member Name Removed]! We truly appreciate it and are proud to have you as a customer.
5.0

06/17/2020


Dolores K.

Went great, Brad is our maintenance guy for Eastside Exterminator. He is very prompt, thorough and thoughtful to any needs we may have regarding pests or bugs. So appreciate his kind service.

Description of Work
Maintenance for bugs throughout the spring and summer

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this kind review of Brad and Eastside, [Member Name Removed]! We're proud of our service and glad to have you as a customer.
5.0

06/13/2020


Janette B.

No rodents were found or termite nest, which was a relief. The employees were thorough, friendly, and punctual.

Description of Work
Inspection for pests under home, perimeter and in our crawl space.

Category pest control,home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for this great review, [Member Name Removed]! We truly appreciate it and are proud to have you as a customer.
5.0

06/03/2020


Jim M.

Jacob and team are awesome! In a very stressful situation, he was professional, knowledgeable and pro active with a solution to correct our mice issue. Our thanks!

Description of Work
Inspect crawl space for mice and damage to insulation.

Category animal removal

Service Provider Response

Thank you for these kind words about Jacob and Eastside, Jim! We are proud of our services and are so glad to have you as a customer.
5.0

05/31/2020


Brooke C.

Brad was awesome. He came out, assessed the situation quickly, educated us on what was going on and what he was going to do, did it and now we are carpenter ant free. So thankful!

Description of Work
Carpenter ants needed to go!

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thanks for this great review of Brad and Eastside, [Member Name Removed]! We truly appreciate it and are thrilled to have you as a customer.
4.0

05/21/2020


Ann L.

It was ok, preferred the company before it was sold.

Description of Work
Probably, mostly.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the feedback, [Member Name Removed]. Eastside Exterminators is a family-owned company, and has been since 1969. If there's anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call!
5.0

04/02/2020


Paul C.

Eastside Exterminators provides knowledgeable, timely, and thorough service.

Description of Work
Seasonal rodent and insect prevention.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thanks for this review, [Member Name Removed]! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and are proud to provide such high-quality service.
5.0

03/14/2020


Nancy K.

It’s not totally done yet, but so far it’s been professional, punctual and clean. I was on a very tight timeline and they were able to accommodate me quickly. Not the cheapest in town, but I didn’t have time to shop around.

Description of Work
Crawl space clean out

Category pest control,insulation

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you so much for this wonderful review! We're happy to serve you and proud to call you a customer. If you need anything more from us, please don't hesitate to call.
5.0

09/22/2017


Erik L.

They come out every month. I don't remember the exact amount. I think they're a little bit higher than most.

Description of Work
They checked the traps and bait.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate you as a valued customer!!!!
5.0

09/15/2017


Robert A.

They come out about once a year to do a total home inspection. It's a part of the regular maintenance thing. I don't remember the specific charge for that. I think they just bill us on a quarterly basis or something like that. We just know they come out and do a full house inspection and then they remove nests around the house and do anything else we need to have them come out and look at. They came out and checked it out top to bottom. They check crawl spaces. Looking for signs,out in the garage for rodents and looking for ants, moisture ants, spiders and that stuff. They're punctual. They know what they're doing. They've been in the business for a long period of time so there's a lot of expertise. We haven't had any problems.

Description of Work
They provided an home inspection for pest.

Category pest control,home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Eastside Exterminators, and for taking the time to review us on BBB. We constantly seek to improve our level of responsiveness, so if there is feedback specific to that point which you'd like to provide, please feel free to email don (at) eastsideexterminators.com.
5.0

09/15/2017


Robert A.

I don't remember what the on going fee is. I don't remember off the top of my head. I can't remember if we pay it annually or if we just pay it as they come out but they're out four times a year to inspect the property and check on the, throw the traps and that kind of stuff. they look for any infestations, that sorta thing. We're usually not home when they come out when they do the service and inspection. We get our regular reviews from them in the comments and that kind of stuff from the inspection. I haven't really had a chance to witness what they're doing. The pricing is pretty comfortable to other places. We haven't had mice running through the house. They come out about once a year to do a total home inspection and then they do regular, they come out, go around the house. They spray down pesticide to keep the ants, to help keep ants out the house. Then do inspections for hornest nest and that kind of stuff.

Description of Work
They provided pest control and exterminating services.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Eastside Exterminators, and for taking the time to review us on BBB. We constantly seek to improve our level of responsiveness, so if there is feedback specific to that point which you'd like to provide, please feel free to email don (at) eastsideexterminators.com.
4.0

09/09/2017


Colleen H.

.It was not the best. Their price is average compared to everybody else.

Description of Work
They provided pest control services.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for choosing Eastside Exterminators, and for taking the time to review us on BBB. I welcome your feedback as to how we can improve our level of professionalism, and invite you to email don (at) eastsideexterminators.com.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Clean Crawls

    Angie's List Super Service Award winner 12-years Running! From quote to completion in as little as three days, and guaranteed to pass inspection the first time. Founded in 2001, we have completed over 70,000 jobs in the last 18 years. Clean Crawls is your go-to company for Crawl Space Cleaning and Insulation, Attic Cleaning and Insulation, Mold Remediation, Rodent Exclusion, Vapor Barrier Removal and Replacement, Prescriptive Air and Duct Sealing, and Affordable Payment Options. Clean Crawls offers an industry-leading 10 Year Workmanship Warranty that is transferable to new homeowners. Call now 877-722-0791 Visit us at CleanCrawls.com  

    Offers by Clean Crawls on Angi
    Vela Brothers Inc

    Energy Efficiency Specialist creating healthy & comfortable home. We are utility and WA energy conservation programs approved contractor. Weatherization includes insulation of attic, crawl, and walls. Air sealing of penetrations, installing rodent barriers, water heater insulation, pipe insulation, duct sealing and insulation. Comprehensive weatherization also include installation of new energy efficient windows, healthy and safe fans with proper venting. And more!  

    AT Foam Spray Foam Insulation

    AT Foam is committed to providing affordable, healthy & energy efficient solutions that are environmentally friendly, permanent & American made. AT Foam is an owner-operated 100% Veteran owned small local business doing our part to reduce the nation’s dependence on foreign energy, improve the indoor air quality in our community, and provide the most professional insulation services in the area. We accomplish these goals by taking the time to understand your needs and ensuring that we only offer the highest quality product.  

    Business Highlights

    Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Locale
    Washington
    Trade License Expiration
    10/21/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Rodent control, pest control, wildlife removal, home insulation

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Eastside Exterminators

    How is Eastside Exterminators overall rated?

    Eastside Exterminators is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Eastside Exterminators open?

    Eastside Exterminators is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Eastside Exterminators provide

    Eastside Exterminators accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check

    Does Eastside Exterminators offer free estimates?

    No, Eastside Exterminators does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Eastside Exterminators offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Eastside Exterminators does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Eastside Exterminators offer a senior discount?

    No, Eastside Exterminators does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Eastside Exterminators?

    Yes, Eastside Exterminators offers warranties.

    What services does Eastside Exterminators offer?

    Eastside Exterminators offers the following services: Rodent control, pest control, wildlife removal, home insulation

    Are there any services Eastside Exterminators does not offer?

    Ask for details