Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Allied Construction Inc

5.0

(38) Verified Reviews

Founded 1982 • With Angi since February 2005

Licensed
Trade License Number
ALLIECI131CP
Trade License Locale
WA
Trade License Authority
Washington: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
05/15/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 401

Woodinville, WA 98072

Description

At Allied Construction, we are proud of our tradition, a tradition that spans decades. How did we get to this point? Simple. When Herald Fodge founded Allied Construction in 1982, his goal was to provide top quality roofing and home improvement services to the Seattle area using a personalized and honest approach. Customers soon began to notice the Allied Construction difference. Thanks largely to our customers' referrals and Herald's emphasis on customer service and quality, Allied Construction has become the best. Just ask the more than 6000 satisfied owners' of an Allied Construction Roof, Deck, Fence, or other home improvement project!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(38) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

37

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (36)skylight installation (1)woodworking (2)fence company (2)
Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews
5.0

11/12/2020

Excellent. Ben promptly replaced the Dektite flashing without any problems.

Description of Work
Replacement of plumbing vent boot

Category roofing,woodworking

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2020

5.0

03/31/2020

Great. Took only 3 days. With new construction, and then a new roof. I was impressed. Hard workers. Great personalities. I expected the bid to be more than it was. Had 3 different bids. There's was the best price for what we needed done. Definitely will use them again.

Description of Work
Some construction for easier slope. And new roof.

Category roofing

Cost $16,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2020

5.0

06/08/2019

I’ve used Allied many times so that tells you something!

Description of Work
Reroof rental duplex

Category roofing

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/23/2019

5.0

02/22/2019

They did an excellent job. They were skilled and did a great work. Excellent company and I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They remove the old roof and installed a new one in my house.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2018

5.0

02/20/2019

The person who owns the company has a lot of experience and is able to size up things and get to the bottom of what needs to be done. He seems like a fair, honest guy.

Description of Work
They repaired my roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2018

5.0

02/20/2019

I went better than I expected. They cleaned up my yard after they were done with the work.

Description of Work
They completely tore down and installed a new roof for me.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2018

5.0

01/29/2019

They did a great work, the bid was the lowest, so it was a great price, they have good communication about the work that needs to be done, very professional crew and they always arrives on time, the workers works really hard and cleans up after themselves, they did not damaged anything on the property, very respectful of our property, Ben and Harold was polite and respectful, I have nothing negati...

Description of Work
Full Roof Replacement on our old house

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2017

5.0

01/29/2019

They did a great job. Very professional.

Description of Work
Full roof replacement.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2018

5.0

01/29/2019

Fast. Clean. They did exactly what they said they would. When they found some issues they raised them with me before just going ahead with it. I was very satisfied with the finished product. They were very conscientious on how they did it. Very seasoned roofers.

Description of Work
They tore off all old shingles and put a new roof on my garage and house.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2018

5.0

01/25/2019

They did an awesome job even coming back to hook my gutter. I will recommend and use them, again.

Description of Work
Replaced Roof

Category roofing

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2017

Services Offered

Roofing. Composition, Cedar Shake, Metal, Synthetic

Services Not Offered

Flat Roofs. Tile roofs.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available
Senior Discount
Ask for Details
Warranties
Yes