Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

MOON PAINTING SVC & FINISHES

Founded 2000 • With Angi since August 2010

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5420 FERN LOOP

West Richland, WA 99353

Description

Moon Painting Service & Finishes is a premium retail painting service company focused on servicing home and business owners directly. Striving for good relations of friendly service, communication, excellence in preparation, premium products and attention to detail unsupassed...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/10/2018


Marjorie G.

work was done in a timely manner and good cleanup.

Description of Work
ceilings were painted to cover roof leakage.

Category interior painters

5.0

07/13/2017


ALAN P.

They showed up on time and did an excellent job. Jamie contacted us the following day to confirm the work was to our satisfaction. We would hire them again.

Description of Work
We had Moon Painting paint some of the interior of our home.

Category interior painters

5.0

06/24/2017


Jack R.

I've never seen anyone use so much detail. The painter was very meticulous and wanted to make sure everything went right. He did a great job. He did such a good job, that we're going to use him to paint the inside of the house too.

Description of Work
Exterior painting of home

Category house painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] It was a pleasure to serve You, We are very glad you are happy with our work and look forward tro serving you again. James Moon
5.0

03/05/2017


li W.

He did a very good job, professional and caring, arrived on time everyday. We had good communication, he was very patient to listen to my requirements then gave his own advice. Jamie was very careful about his job sometimes "picky " which I like, he wanted everything perfect. The result turned out beautifully. I would like to hire his team again if I have paint job in the future. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
I hired Jamie and his team to paint the interior ceilings and two accent walls for us.

Category interior painters

5.0

02/07/2017


Debbie H.

They are professional and do a terrific job. My tenants are very complimentary of the work they perform. The price is very affordable. They have even been willing to work with me outside of normal business hours to accommodate our needs. I highly recommend them!

Description of Work
I have hired them several times to do painting in my Executive Suites building.

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], Its always a pleasure to serve you with your painting needs, We will always strive to provide you and your tenants with our best now and maintaining as a goal, Professionalism, Craftsmanship, Communication and Good Attitude. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you for years to come. Sincerely James Moon
5.0

10/09/2016


Duane C.

They were very professional. Arrived when they promised and finished on time. Left no mess behind and gave me tips on how to complete my projects.

Description of Work
Interior paint 3 colors and very high ceilings.

Category interior painters

5.0

03/30/2016


David S.

Category interior painters

5.0

01/15/2016


Kathleen W.

Category interior painters

5.0

01/13/2016


Don M.

I saved a little by doing some the prep work myself (removing doors, switch plates etc.). Moon's was very efficient and did an excellent job.

Description of Work
Painted entire interior of 2600 sq ft home.

Category interior painters

5.0

06/03/2014


Kathleen W.

The work was beautiful.....great job, done in the timeframe proposed, good people to work with, no problems at all.

Description of Work
Painted entire interior, including insides of all cabinets and closets; additional work was required in the family room/kitchen area due to smoke damage.

Category interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Kirbyworks Painting

    Open availability at this time. Hundreds of happy customers have chosen Kirbyworks for their painting needs. Call 509-551-1060 to find out why.  

    Belza Painting

    We are a highly skilled, professional painting company that prides itself in customer satisfaction.  

    The Lucas Firm, Inc.

    Mission Statement "Our mission is to provide the highest quality craftsmanship in everything we do!" If you own a residential or commercial property in Richland, WA or the surrounding areas and are looking for a well versed remodeling service provider, turn to The Lucas Firm, Inc. We’re a locally owned company with 20 years of experience so no job can be too hard for us. We manage to beat the competition because we know how to combine our skills and expertise with the best products and state of the art tools and equipment to provide unmatched services. We are licensed and insured for your peace of mind. We provide many services including remodeling, hardwood flooring, room addition, house renovation, painting, drywall repair, flooring installation, popcorn removal, siding installation, carpentry, handyman, wall repair, cabinet installation, trim installation, baseboard installation, and door repair. Before beginning work, we listen to our customers to know their needs and expectations and cater to them. We have great time and project management skills that give us the ability to deliver quickly so you can continue enjoying or benefiting from the use of your property. We offer fair and affordable pricing. Call The Lucas Firm, Inc. in Richland, WA today to inform our experts of your remodeling service needs, to schedule an appointment or consultation with us as well as to find out more about our available services.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Interior & Exterior painting, Color and preparation consultation, Wall paper removal, Popcorn ceiling removal, retexturing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about MOON PAINTING SVC & FINISHES

    How is MOON PAINTING SVC & FINISHES overall rated?

    MOON PAINTING SVC & FINISHES is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are MOON PAINTING SVC & FINISHES open?

    MOON PAINTING SVC & FINISHES is open:

    Sunday: Closed
    Monday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does MOON PAINTING SVC & FINISHES provide

    MOON PAINTING SVC & FINISHES accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does MOON PAINTING SVC & FINISHES offer free estimates?

    No, MOON PAINTING SVC & FINISHES does not offer free project estimates.

    Does MOON PAINTING SVC & FINISHES offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, MOON PAINTING SVC & FINISHES offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does MOON PAINTING SVC & FINISHES offer a senior discount?

    No, MOON PAINTING SVC & FINISHES does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by MOON PAINTING SVC & FINISHES?

    No, MOON PAINTING SVC & FINISHES does not offer warranties.

    What services does MOON PAINTING SVC & FINISHES offer?

    MOON PAINTING SVC & FINISHES offers the following services: Interior & Exterior painting, Color and preparation consultation, Wall paper removal, Popcorn ceiling removal, retexturing