Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Peet Plumbing

Founded 1966 • With Angi since June 2012

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1004 N Western Ave

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Description

TBD...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/05/2016


CHRIS L.

I got bids from three local companies, and I went with Peet's for their lower bid. They were responsive, and their guy was able to get to our problem pretty quickly. I learned a pointer or two along the way, and I believe he did a very good job. We used them on two separate calls. Communication with Peet's was okay - getting through sometimes took persistence, as with many contractors unfortunately. Their rates were better than the competition, but if you get chatty you may keep them longer which ends up costing more $$.

Description of Work
Install toilet; hook up laundry sink; repair hose bib leak in crawlspace.

Category plumbing

5.0

08/10/2016


Katherine M.

It was fixed and great advice on using the dishwasher was given and he even fixed another oder problem. It has been great!

Description of Work
Dishwasher, even though not used, had accumulated water and was leaking on the floor.

Category plumbing

5.0

12/03/2015


Lois T.

Description of Work
Repiping. Great

Category plumbing

5.0

10/14/2015


Karen H.

Category plumbing

5.0

04/28/2015


Lowell S.

Very professional and did a great job for me. He didn't have to do anything because I didn't have a leak but he took care of the issue and called the water people.

Description of Work
I thought I had a leak.

Category plumbing

5.0

04/10/2015


Katherine M.

Category plumbing

5.0

03/04/2015


ab C.

Description of Work
Replaced garbage disposal. Replaced shut off valve at previous home. Replaced Water Heater. Don't remember prices but they do a great job.

Category plumbing,water heater repair

5.0

12/19/2014


John P.

Description of Work
I did not require there services after discussing the problem over the phone. They were very helpful in resolving situation.

Category plumbing

5.0

08/12/2014


Bob F.

Description of Work
Replaced lower heating element in dishwasher. |

Category plumbing

5.0

07/24/2013


nikke S.

Contractor was subbed by prime contractor Sparks Construction. Did a professional job of installing above items. Very professional and clean in his workmanship.

Description of Work
Installed shower pan and waste drain. Installed shower valve and assembly.

Category plumbing

5.0

12/31/2012


Carmen W.

Went well. Had some initial scheduling conflicts, but things worked out just fine.

Description of Work
Turned off water to outside irrigation pipes (crawling under house) and completely re-plum kitchen sink.

Category plumbing

5.0

11/19/2012


nikke S.

They performed work in a professional manner, price was over bid, mostly because of oversight on the original bid. But they did a good job. Ask them for a bid on Bathroom re-model but evidently they have enough work so will go with another contractor. Not that they didn't do a great job on the re-pipe. After my experience with JRT Landscaping I was starting to wonder about the caliber of the work in the valley.

Description of Work
Whole house re-pipe.

Category plumbing

5.0

11/12/2012


Karen H.

The gentleman that came out did a great job. He was very courteous, was on-time, got the job done faster than expected, and was very efficent about how he went about the repair which ended up saving me a little money in the end. Thank you Peet Plumbing!

Description of Work
I had an exterior frost-free faucet replaced from one that was old and failing.

Category plumbing

5.0

06/20/2012


Barbara C.

I was very happy with the work they did. I like to work with local contactors. He did an excellent job and he cleaned up after himself. He had a cancelation and wanted to know if I would like him to come sooner which of course I was thrilled with. He called me the night before. I really liked the fact that he kept me in mind. I was very pleased with him.

Description of Work
I used Peet Plumbing to put in a new valve and repaired my washer.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Gold Seal Plumbing

    At Gold Seal Plumbing, our mission is to provide the best service to all of our clients, every day, on every job. Gold Seal is a local, family-owned company that has served customers since 1967, and we believe that providing value to our plumbing customers requires honesty and a fair price. From 24-hour emergency drain services, to tankless water heater installation, we handle any plumbing job. For the best plumbing service, call Gold Seal Plumbing. We offer complete plumbing service and repair including: • Residential & Commercial Plumbing • Mobile Home Plumbing and Pipe Repair & Replacement • Slab leaks • Water & gas re-piping • Drain cleaning • Pipe cleaning • Sewer cleaning • Gas & electric water heater repairs • Gas & electric water heater replacements • Garbage disposals • Hydro-jetting • Tubs, sinks, & toilets • Faucets & water filters • Gas and Electric Water Heaters • Tankless Water Heater Repair & Installation • Clogged Drains • Drain Installation • Pipe repair for broken, cracked, leaking & frozen pipes • Fixture Replacements • Backflow Services. Gold Seal Plumbing has been voted best plumber in Spokane since 2009, because we have had decades of experience in installing tankless water heaters, clearing clogged pipes, detecting leaking pipes, and a plethora of other local plumbing repairs. Because Gold Seal Plumbing is the largest plumbing company in Spokane, we are able to provide affordable plumbing services 24-hours a day. Whether you are looking for toilet plumbing repairs, commercial plumbers, or a quick faucet repair, Gold Seal Plumbing is just a call away. If your residential or commercial job is large or small, call Gold Seal Plumbing today. We’re on our way!  

    Carlisle Classic Homes

    Carlisle Classic Homes has been in business since 2002, serving the greater Seattle area. CCH specializes in remodeling and new construction by building quality healthy homes with flexible designs and a conscience toward building green. It is our highest priority to build and maintain lasting relationships with our clients by providing them with a product that they will love. We work on all phases of construction and architectural styles from craftsman to contemporary, ramblers to midcentury modern, and we are fully versed in using the latest building techniques and materials. We also provide energy efficiency auditing and estimates to help us establish how we can best serve you.  

    SBS Home Services

    General Remodeling Contractor - @ SBS Home Services we take pride in the work we do and it shows. We can take care of all your home improvement needs from small projects to whole home remodels.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes; Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial plumbing, water heater installations, sewer, drain cleaning, sewer camera documentation, kitchen-bath remodeling, hydronic heating, all season weatherizing, pipe locating & sewer jetting.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Peet Plumbing

    How is Peet Plumbing overall rated?

    Peet Plumbing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Peet Plumbing open?

    Peet Plumbing is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Peet Plumbing provide

    Peet Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Peet Plumbing offer free estimates?

    No, Peet Plumbing does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Peet Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Peet Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Peet Plumbing offer a senior discount?

    No, Peet Plumbing does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Peet Plumbing?

    No, Peet Plumbing does not offer warranties.

    What services does Peet Plumbing offer?

    Peet Plumbing offers the following services: Residential and commercial plumbing, water heater installations, sewer, drain cleaning, sewer camera documentation, kitchen-bath remodeling, hydronic heating, all season weatherizing, pipe locating & sewer jetting.