Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

BULLDOG CONTRACTORS, INC.

Founded 2007 • With Angi since September 2011

4.6

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

16024 E Sprague Ave

Veradale, WA 99037

Description

Bulldog Contactors Inc. would like to thank you for the opportunity to bid on your building project. It is important that you are very clear on what is and is not included in your quotes. You can be assured that we here at Bulldog Contactors will be very thorough in going through our proposal and

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/05/2015


Janice T.

Calvin and his worker were great! Very nice, professional and fast workers. They had the new gutters up in the blink of an eye. The colors match perfectly and are installed much better than what was on the house when we bought it. We couldn't be happier! We will definitely use them for any future work we need!

Description of Work
Removed old gutters and installed new gutters.

Category gutter repair

5.0

06/17/2015


Susan H.

Did not use

Description of Work
Did not use

Category garage builders

5.0

02/17/2015


Dianna B.

Larry and Jeff were extremely responsive and great to work with. They did what they said they would, when they said it. The price was great. Unfortunately, due to the inability to get the permit for the building we wanted, they were not able to fulfil the job. I would definitely work with them again and was very disappointed that we couldn't use them.

Description of Work
We were not able to use Bulldog due to a permit issue on our property.

Category garage builders

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member name removed] for the wonderful review. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We would love to work with you.
5.0

01/19/2015


Gaylene Y.

It went fine but there were a few times they would say they would be here the next day, and then not show up. Overall though, they were always very nice and their work is very good. My husband was extremely happy with the finished product.

Description of Work
They built a shop for my husband. The workmanship is very good, and my husband is happy.

Category garage builders

4.0

06/28/2014


Breeanna K.

Description of Work
Put up a hay shelter, and it went fairly well. They started later and took a little longer than I had been promised, but the building is what was promised.

Category garage builders

4.0

06/18/2014


David B.

Description of Work
Built a steal building

Category garage builders

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much [Removed member name] for your review. We enjoyed working with you on your project and appreciate all the work.
5.0

09/15/2011


Harry W.

See above

Description of Work
From the first contact on the phone, I knew I had found a good builder. I called and requested bids from eight builders, and Bull Dog, while not the least expensive, was the "top dog". They were on time with phone calls, emails and the actual project. There was a little glitch, but they covered it and could have tried to slide out of the problem, but did not. The structure is very well built, an aircraft hanger, and I continue to enjoy their work since its completion in March of 2011. We are calling them back to build a additional garage, storage building and an additional horse shelter. These guys rise to the top of the pack, and a polite and professional crew that actually picked up all their building debris and hauled it away. I never knew it could be this good. I would not hesistate to recommend this team of great folks.

Category garage builders

Service Provider Response

Thanks [member name removed] for the great review. You were really awesome to work with. The guys still talk about you and your airplane fly-bys! We certainly look forward to working with you again some day!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Elite Construction & Remodeling

    Elite Construction + Remodeling is a licensed, bonded and insured general contractor specializing in new construction and many remodeling services. Visit us online at elite-spokane.com for more information. We are a family owned and operated business since 2001. For over 20 years, we have been providing quality remodels, additions, and new builds for the Pacific Northwest, including work for the City of Spokane. It is our goal to understand each homeowner's needs and dreams concerning their project, to provide professional insight when needed, to communicate well through the length of the project, and to finish in a timely manner. Call us at 509-505-6655 or 208-505-1227 for a free estimate!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Tavnith HD, Inc.

    Family run business specializing in new home and shop design and construction. We offer offer several services including home design to blueprints, help with the permitting process, and new home and shop construction. We offer a pricing structure and billing procedure that few contractors offer. From start to finish we give you access to all original subcontractor invoices meaning that you will never wonder what you are being charged for or if you are getting a fair price. We pride ourselves on complete transparency throughout a new home build. From start to finish we are committed to giving our clients a home they will love. We try to make the process as simple and stress free as possible.  

    Angi Certified

    Big Dog Construction LLC

    Give us a call or click to request a quote today!  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Pole Buildings, Barns, Shops, Horse Arenas, Garages, Airplane Hangers, Out Buildings, Hay Covers, Mini Storages, All Steel Buildings, Seamless Aluminum Rain Gutters and Downspouts, Residential and/or Commercial

    Services Not Offered

    n.a

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BULLDOG CONTRACTORS, INC.

    How is BULLDOG CONTRACTORS, INC. overall rated?

    BULLDOG CONTRACTORS, INC. is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are BULLDOG CONTRACTORS, INC. open?

    BULLDOG CONTRACTORS, INC. is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does BULLDOG CONTRACTORS, INC. provide

    BULLDOG CONTRACTORS, INC. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does BULLDOG CONTRACTORS, INC. offer free estimates?

    Yes, BULLDOG CONTRACTORS, INC. offers free project estimates.

    Does BULLDOG CONTRACTORS, INC. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, BULLDOG CONTRACTORS, INC. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does BULLDOG CONTRACTORS, INC. offer a senior discount?

    No, BULLDOG CONTRACTORS, INC. does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by BULLDOG CONTRACTORS, INC.?

    Yes, BULLDOG CONTRACTORS, INC. offers warranties.

    What services does BULLDOG CONTRACTORS, INC. offer?

    BULLDOG CONTRACTORS, INC. offers the following services: Pole Buildings, Barns, Shops, Horse Arenas, Garages, Airplane Hangers, Out Buildings, Hay Covers, Mini Storages, All Steel Buildings, Seamless Aluminum Rain Gutters and Downspouts, Residential and/or Commercial

    Are there any services BULLDOG CONTRACTORS, INC. does not offer?

    n.a