Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Roofing

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Woodpecker Roofing & Remodel LLC

With Angi since June 2018

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

18514 NE 25th St 1301 S Nehalem Ave Rockaway Beach OR 97136

Vancouver, WA 98684

Description

10 year of experience in roofing',Asphalt shingle roofing-install or replace,Gutters and downspout-cleaning ,install or replace,Asphalt shingles - repair,Roofing maintenance,Pressure washing,We can do all types of roofing. WA#WOODPRL824L2 OR CCB#225783

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/11/2020


Victor A.

The project went very well, the crew members were organized, courteous and kept a constant communication with us regarding the process. I highly recommend their professional skills to anyone that’s in search for quality and affordability. Woodpecker Roofing & Remodel is the way to go!!

Description of Work
New Window Installation

Category decks, siding

5.0

11/11/2020


Kimberly R.

We recently had Woodpecker Roofing & Remodel do new siding and new windows on our mobile home. We were very nervous to get this done, because as most must feel, we weren’t sure if we had chosen the right company or not and how the final product would look, but let me just tell you....WE COULD NOT HAVE CHOSEN A BETTER COMPANY!! WE DEFINITELY WENT WITH THE BEST!! We can’t express our gratitude enough! These people exceeded our expectations in everything they did. They weren’t just professional, but they were there on time and ready to get the job done. They got stuff done in a timely manner and were great at communicating every step of the process with us along the way. They were always very polite and courteous. As if that wasn’t enough, they made sure to clean up after themselves every day making sure they didn’t leave a mess on our yard and that to us also means a lot. Needless to say, we are so satisfied and thrilled to get our new siding and new windows done before winter hits!!!

Description of Work
New Siding and New Windows

Category decks, siding

5.0

08/22/2019


Marybelle B.

Vincent was very nice and professional. Viviana also great to work with.

Description of Work
roofing

Category roofing

5.0

08/17/2019


Beth C.

Great job and reasonably priced.

Description of Work
replace gutter

Category decks, gutter repair

5.0

08/02/2019


Albert C.

Roofing went very well and are very satisfied with the value for our money. We are thoroughly impressed by their responsiveness. At final inspection we showed them our concerns and they provided clear explanations and addressed all of them immediately.

Description of Work
new Roofing

Category roofing

5.0

07/18/2019


Marcia R.

Great 😀 if you want a company that does a great job with an excellent price these our your guys. Went beyond my expectations.

Description of Work
Roofing and soffit replacement.

Category roofing

5.0

06/13/2019


Marilyn R.

good job. nice people to work with.

Description of Work
Great job on a very hot day. roof cleaned of debris and moss removed.

Category decks, roofing

5.0

03/27/2019


Michael H.

The crew showed up a day ahead of promised date, weather forecast was for rain later in week. They worked with no disturbance even to our two little dogs. Due to the badly worn condition of the deck results were not "ideal", but that was expected. The estimated time was good.

Description of Work
Cleaning and staining outdoor wood deck

Category decks

    Other local Pros in your area

    Clark County Pressure Washing, LLC

    We specialize in pressure washing and soft washing services for exteriors of homes or businesses, sidewalks, driveways, decks, porches, patios, fences, truck trailers, parking lots, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    All Seasons Cleaning Services LLC

    All Seasons Cleaning Services specializes in ALL of your exterior cleaning services from your home ranging from Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Roof Cleaning, Pressure Wash, Landscaping, Lawn and yard work, junk removal, and more. Give us PROFESSIONAL team a call today for a FREE quote, and we'll have your home looking like new in no time! We offer unparalleled customer service and the most competitive pricing in the market. We look forward to serving you!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    D & C Pressure Washing, Inc.

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CC WOODPRL824L2
    Trade License Expiration
    06/19/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Ask for details
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing -,gutters-, siding

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Woodpecker Roofing & Remodel LLC

    How is Woodpecker Roofing & Remodel LLC overall rated?

    Woodpecker Roofing & Remodel LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Woodpecker Roofing & Remodel LLC open?

    Woodpecker Roofing & Remodel LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Woodpecker Roofing & Remodel LLC provide

    Woodpecker Roofing & Remodel LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Woodpecker Roofing & Remodel LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Woodpecker Roofing & Remodel LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Woodpecker Roofing & Remodel LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Woodpecker Roofing & Remodel LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Woodpecker Roofing & Remodel LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Woodpecker Roofing & Remodel LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Woodpecker Roofing & Remodel LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Woodpecker Roofing & Remodel LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Woodpecker Roofing & Remodel LLC?

    Yes, Woodpecker Roofing & Remodel LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Woodpecker Roofing & Remodel LLC offer?

    Woodpecker Roofing & Remodel LLC offers the following services: Roofing -,gutters-, siding