Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

repairs

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Tacc Plumbing LLC

Founded 2009 • With Angi since August 2009

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

14808 nw 7th pl.

Vancouver, WA 98685

Description

Providing all your plumbing remodel or new construction needs. Over 20yrs. Experience, I am the owner and only employee. I warranty all my work. Free estimates, never a trip charge. WA# TCCPLCC911DB...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/16/2022


Suzy K.

Drew is fantastic, knowledgeable, personable, reliable and efficient. We had previously met because he had done work for my mother on a home she was selling, I could add trustworthy and fair to the list of words to describe Drew. There is no doubt that Drew is on the top of my list to call when additional plumbing help is needed.

Description of Work
Toilets - Faucets - Dishwasher

Category plumbing

5.0

01/07/2021


Marion M.

Drew was recommended to me in early 2020 when I needed several plumbing projects achieved. I was quite impressed with him. I found Drew was knowledgeable, thorough and takes great pride in his work. Two years ago, I hired another plumbing company to repair a linking bathroom faucet. In the last two months I started having problems once again with this same faucet. This time I called Drew (TAAC Plumbing LLC). Drew found the hot water was on the verge to “blow” because the other company did not repair it correctly. In addition, the cold-water control handle screw had been stripped. I was appalled! I highly recommend TACC Plumbing LLC. If possible, I would like to give Drew an A+++++! The cost was extremely reasonable. He does a wonderful job and I really cannot say enough good things about him.

Description of Work
Repaired a Bathroom Faucet

Category plumbing

5.0

05/24/2020


Marion M.

I live in a 40 + year old house and decided to have a garbage disposal installed. I contacted Drew of Tacc Plumbing LLC. Drew explained to me in detail, over the phone, what the work would entail. He was helpful in recommending a “superb” electrician and suggest the brand of disposal I should purchase. Drew was punctual, pleasant, professional and the work performed was excellent. I am a stickler for tidiness. He not only cleaned up after himself but disposed of the garbage. Things got even better. Drew volunteered to give me some free advice about another problem I mentioned. Drew’s attention to detail and great communication skills, made the experience even better than I expected.

Description of Work
Installing a garbage disposal

Category plumbing

5.0

08/13/2018


Padraic F.

All repairs done quickly. I needed a follow up on the leaky faucet and that was taken care of right away without delay. I will definitely use TACC plumbing again if needed. It is a relief to know that I won't have to look for a different plumbing repair company.

Description of Work
Needed repair on leaky toilets and dripping bathroom faucet.

Category drain cleaning

5.0

08/28/2017


Faye J.

Doesn't everyone fear calling g a plumber? Well, we needed one and boy were we happy with TACC Plumbing! We will not call anyone else! He is punctual, efficient, and most of all fair in pricing! We are very pleased and would encourage everyone who needs a plumber, call TACC! Excellent work!

Description of Work
Outside water facets leaked.

Category plumbing

5.0

08/21/2016


Lovada T.

I feel like I got the best possible service. Drew is the owner, plumber, secretary, and accountant. He wants to leave his customers wanting him back if needed and reccomending him to friends. He puts very high value on word of mouth business. I have been a nurse practicing in critical care and Emergency medicine. Retired a year ago. Drew was so respectful and thanked me for my contribution to help people. Details: Fast response for a new customer. Excellent repairs. Drew had to make a trip both days for supplies for my old and not standard or current code house. He had to travel a distance due to where I live. I don't feel like it factored in much to my bill. Helping me get a great deal on a new hot water heater was big bonus for me. In my book he gets every gold star possible. Lovada Tonnesen

Description of Work
I had broken pipe under my house with water shut off. Called Drew late evening August 10th and he was at my rural property by 1100am the next morning. Drew repaired two pipes (needed to also run for supplies since I have Quest pipe for manufactured home ) Had neighbor teens in hazmat gear drag out 12 50 gallon bags of wet insulation. They found two more leaks. One leak caused by handyman's failed attempt to go through wall and replace bath tub shower head and faucets. Drew finished putting in faucet correctly and did a beautiful job. Then went under the house and repaired two more pipes. I am a senior very hard of hearing so water running for some time most likely. Drew was so very nice, kind, professional. I had been apprehensive about the $$$ associated with "Plumber " so had usually sought out the handyman help. Drew was fast, the repairs guaranteed, and overall one of the most skilled professionals I had met in my many years of maintaining country property. Drew also helped me get a great price on a much needed new hot water heater. Drew SAVED me money over handyman prices by quick availability, and guaranteed repairs. He is such a nice man. The bill was easily 1/3 of what I expected. I got the info to call TACC Plumbing from a friend who had checked with their friends. I was blessed and will recommend Drew and TACC Plumbing to everyone I know.

Category drain cleaning

5.0

10/09/2013


Trisha J.

Drew had replaced some recalled pipe for us previously and some of that was under the sink. I discouvered water under the sink on 8/26/13 and didn't know where it was coming from. I called Drew and he came right over the next morning to examine the problem. He showed me where the water was coming from which was the faucet mechanism and how it was traveling down and under the sink. He said it would be better to replace the entire faucet and he could replace it right then if I went and bought a new faucet while he took the bad one out. He advised me on the most reliable brands to look for and I went and got the faucet right away. He was fast and professional and he is a really nice guy too.

Description of Work
Replaced a leaking kitchen faucet.

Category drain cleaning

5.0

04/17/2012


Peggy D.

I had a tile man who was going to do the plumbing, until he broke a pipe, I found Drew with TACC plumbing who came three times throughout the remodel and he did everything to code. He was available and came quickly when the tiler caused two broken pipes. Do use a professional for plumbing jobs to prevent bigger problems.

Description of Work
I have used Drew's plumbing services three times, I am a single woman and find I can trust him to do a great job for a reasonable price and quickly. I had two bathrooms remodeled and he did all the plumbing, and he replaced a hot water heater for me. He is now doing another bathroom for me. I highly recommend this honest, hard working gentlman.

Category drain cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Christensen Plumbing

    Christensen Plumbing was established by Brad Christensen in 2006. Brad is a second generation plumber who has been helping his dad & uncle plumb since he was 10. With more than 20 years experience, we are locally owned and operated and look forward to serving you and your family with all your residential plumbing needs.  

    TECHNICAL PLUMBING INC

    WE ARE A FULL SERVICE, AFFORDABLE, FATHER & SON PLUMBING REPAIR SHOP. RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL. FREE ESTIMATES, NO TRIP CHARGES, FLAT RATE OR TIME AND MATERIAL AS YOU PREFER. FREE ADVISE.  

    Core Mechanical LLC

    We as a company specialize in providing service, maintenance, remodel, and new construction plumbing for residential, commercial, and industrial clients. With a total of 30 years experience we are here to provide you with unbeatable customer service and top quality installation.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Plumbers or Plumbing Contractors

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Tacc Plumbing LLC

    How is Tacc Plumbing LLC overall rated?

    Tacc Plumbing LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Tacc Plumbing LLC open?

    Tacc Plumbing LLC is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Tacc Plumbing LLC provide

    Tacc Plumbing LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Tacc Plumbing LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Tacc Plumbing LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Tacc Plumbing LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Tacc Plumbing LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Tacc Plumbing LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Tacc Plumbing LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Tacc Plumbing LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Tacc Plumbing LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Tacc Plumbing LLC?

    Yes, Tacc Plumbing LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Tacc Plumbing LLC offer?

    Tacc Plumbing LLC offers the following services: Plumbers or Plumbing Contractors