Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Superior Xterior Pressure Washing

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

10212 NE 104th St

Vancouver, WA 98662

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Pressure Washing Project

Pressure Washing Project

pressure washing
Pressure Washing

Description

Hello my name is Alex Malamura and I am your guy for power washing. I can power wash anything concrete such as driveways, sidewalks, patios, and a lot more. I have been in this side business for over 4 years and have the proper equipment to get the job done. I give the option to wash with a wand where all other companies only use surface washers. Let me know if you are interested. Be blessed....
Pressure Washing Project project
Pressure Washing Project

pressure washing

Pressure Washing Project project
Pressure Washing Project

pressure washing

202198684
Staining deck.  project
Staining deck.

decks & porches

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (9)decks & porches (2)window cleaning (1)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

10/21/2021


Jon P.

Incredibly thorough and professional. I’m so happy with the results and highly recommend.

Description of Work
Store front pressure washed and windows cleaned inside/outside

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]
5.0

10/06/2021


Mariam S.

Alex and his team showed up on time and did a great job on a large deck, patio, walkways and large driveway. Everything turned out great. They put furniture and plants back to their places. 😀😀

Description of Work
Deck, driveway, curb, and walk way pressure washed

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2021

5.0

09/22/2021


bobbie S.

It went very well, Alex did a great job and did it very fast and professional. Very responsive and respectful. Thanks Alex

Description of Work
Sand deck, restain deck.

Category decks,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

08/07/2021


Robin B.

Excellent service. Alex does a wonderful job, is very professional, and takes great care and pride in his work. I will have him back on a regular basis!

Description of Work
Pressure washed patio, composit deck, pavers, retaining walls, moss control on roof and washed windows.

Category decks,gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed].
5.0

05/15/2021


William Y.

Alex was professional and very well oriented.

Description of Work
Driveway and sidewalks

Category pressure washing

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

5.0

05/15/2021


Danial O.

They did a great job! Very professional and I will use them again!

Description of Work
Pressure washed driveway and sidewalks

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2021

5.0

05/14/2021


Alex P.

I usually do not leave reviews on items purchased or services but here I am obligated to do so. This pressure washing business is exceptional and I am always satisfied with the quality of service provided. Their attention to detail and meticulous cleaning really makes a difference when you compare the before and after. Their prices are very reasonable. I would highly recommend this business to anyone who desires a superior experience and a a clean driveway.

Description of Work
Pressure washed driveway, sidewalk, and patio.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

5.0

05/14/2021


Yaroslav D.

Exceptional work! Alex arrived on time and was very professional. Pressure washed the driveway and additional areas that I did not even request that had moss on them. Definitely did more work than expected for the money. Very easy to work with. Haggle free pricing. Definitely worth the money. If you believe in the American dream and I need to make your driveway clean again, Alex is the guy to call.

Description of Work
Pressure washed driveway and sidewalks

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

5.0

05/13/2021


Julia Z.

Professional service, good price, would hire again

Description of Work
Driveway/Sidewalks pressure washed

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2021

    Services Offered

    I pressure wash driveways, sidewalks, fences, patios, wooden decks, and more. I also do gutter cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    .

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No