Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Superior Xterior Pressure Washing

Founded 2017 •

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

10212 NE 104th St

Vancouver, WA 98662

Description

Hello my name is Alex Malamura and I am your guy for power washing. I can power wash anything concrete such as driveways, sidewalks, patios, and a lot more. I have been in this side business for over 4 years and have the proper equipment to get the job done. I give the option to wash with a wand

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Avril J.
5.0
03/03/2022
It was awesome! Great job, attention to detail, very professional. I would use them again and will recommend to friends and family
Description of Work
Pressure washed driveway, back porch, frint porch. Washed windows
Category
window cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. Great working with you as well!
Jon P.
5.0
10/21/2021
Incredibly thorough and professional. I’m so happy with the results and highly recommend.
Description of Work
Store front pressure washed and windows cleaned inside/outside
Category
window cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]
Mariam S.
5.0
10/06/2021
Alex and his team showed up on time and did a great job on a large deck, patio, walkways and large driveway. Everything turned out great. They put furniture and plants back to their places. 😀😀
Description of Work
Deck, driveway, curb, and walk way pressure washed
Category
pressure washing
bobbie S.
5.0
09/22/2021
It went very well, Alex did a great job and did it very fast and professional. Very responsive and respectful. Thanks Alex
Description of Work
Sand deck, restain deck.
Category
decks, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
Robin B.
5.0
08/07/2021
Excellent service. Alex does a wonderful job, is very professional, and takes great care and pride in his work. I will have him back on a regular basis!
Description of Work
Pressure washed patio, composit deck, pavers, retaining walls, moss control on roof and washed windows.
Category
decks, gutter cleaning, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed].
Danial O.
5.0
05/15/2021
They did a great job! Very professional and I will use them again!
Description of Work
Pressure washed driveway and sidewalks
Category
pressure washing
William Y.
5.0
05/15/2021
Alex was professional and very well oriented.
Description of Work
Driveway and sidewalks
Category
pressure washing
Alex P.
5.0
05/14/2021
I usually do not leave reviews on items purchased or services but here I am obligated to do so. This pressure washing business is exceptional and I am always satisfied with the quality of service provided. Their attention to detail and meticulous cleaning really makes a difference when you compare the before and after. Their prices are very reasonable. I would highly recommend this business to anyone who desires a superior experience and a a clean driveway.
Description of Work
Pressure washed driveway, sidewalk, and patio.
Category
pressure washing
Yaroslav D.
5.0
05/14/2021
Exceptional work! Alex arrived on time and was very professional. Pressure washed the driveway and additional areas that I did not even request that had moss on them. Definitely did more work than expected for the money. Very easy to work with. Haggle free pricing. Definitely worth the money. If you believe in the American dream and I need to make your driveway clean again, Alex is the guy to call.
Description of Work
Pressure washed driveway and sidewalks
Category
pressure washing
Julia Z.
5.0
05/13/2021
Professional service, good price, would hire again
Description of Work
Driveway/Sidewalks pressure washed
Category
pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Home Renewal Softwash

    We offer quality and affordable roof cleaning and gutter cleaning services.  

    Angi Certified

    D & C Pressure Washing, Inc.

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    All Seasons Cleaning Services LLC

    All Seasons Cleaning Services specializes in ALL of your exterior cleaning services from your home ranging from Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Roof Cleaning, Pressure Wash, Landscaping, Lawn and yard work, junk removal, and more. Give us PROFESSIONAL team a call today for a FREE quote, and we'll have your home looking like new in no time! We offer unparalleled customer service and the most competitive pricing in the market. We look forward to serving you!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    I pressure wash driveways, sidewalks, fences, patios, wooden decks, and more. I also do gutter cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    .

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Superior Xterior Pressure Washing

    How is Superior Xterior Pressure Washing overall rated?

    Superior Xterior Pressure Washing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Superior Xterior Pressure Washing open?

    Superior Xterior Pressure Washing is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Superior Xterior Pressure Washing provide

    Superior Xterior Pressure Washing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Superior Xterior Pressure Washing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Superior Xterior Pressure Washing offers free project estimates.

    Does Superior Xterior Pressure Washing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Superior Xterior Pressure Washing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Superior Xterior Pressure Washing offer a senior discount?

    No, Superior Xterior Pressure Washing does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Superior Xterior Pressure Washing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Superior Xterior Pressure Washing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Superior Xterior Pressure Washing ?

    No, Superior Xterior Pressure Washing does not offer warranties.

    What services does Superior Xterior Pressure Washing offer?

    Superior Xterior Pressure Washing offers the following services: I pressure wash driveways, sidewalks, fences, patios, wooden decks, and more. I also do gutter cleaning.

    Are there any services Superior Xterior Pressure Washing does not offer?

    .