Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Summerson Plumbing

4.9

(39) Verified Reviews

Founded 1997 • With Angi since September 2010

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
SUMMEPI932P6
Trade License Locale
Washington
Trade License Authority
Washington: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
08/03/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Monday
12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Tuesday
12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Wednesday
12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Thursday
12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Friday
12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Saturday
12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Company Contact

15310 NE 81st Way

Vancouver, WA 98682

Description

Summerson Plumbing is a family owned and operated company striving for excellence in Clark County, Washington. Our mission is to be the on-time plumber providing fair pricing, quality work, and honest service to the community....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(39) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

35

4

2

3

1

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (39)water heaters (6)
Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews
5.0

06/01/2019

Very well. Technician arrived early and did an outstanding job!

Description of Work
Kitchen faucet and garbage disposal replacement, new water line for refrigerator.

Category plumbing

Cost $740

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2019

5.0

05/16/2019

Absolutely did a great job. Very courteous and worked quickly. I would recommend these guys anytime.

Description of Work
Had a main waterline replaced after years of chasing down breaks and leaks for years. Live in Orchards area with lots of rocky soil. They came and got the job completed within 3.5 hours and came back quickly to fix a clogged toilet overflow.

Category plumbing

Cost $2,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2019

5.0

12/17/2018

EXCELLENT! It was a somewhat emergency call because my walls were being damaged by the water, and Matt replied right away to my call trying to fit me in. He text back and said one of his guys, Ryan, was available and on his way! Ryan was great! Courteous, professional, punctual (and bonus - he unclogged the bathtub drain!). Thank you for saving the day!

Description of Work
Leaky pipe

Category plumbing

Cost $280

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2018

5.0

10/10/2018

Ryan and Matt were awesome. Matt was very quick on replying to my quote request and getting me a price. Once I chose them for my water line replacement, they moved quickly. Ryan was great while on the job site; kept me updated on what was going on, answered my questions, explained why they used certain products, etc. Matt was there off and on throughout the morning and he was very good to work wit...

Description of Work
Main water line replacement

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2018

5.0

03/26/2018

Summerson Plumbling did a fantastic job!

Description of Work
We had a water 2nd water heater removed and water pipes re-routed to one water heater.

Category plumbing,water heater repair

Cost $876

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2018

5.0

07/12/2017

Responded quickly, same day service. Matt and his assistance were friendly and professional. I would use them again and recommend them.

Description of Work
repaired leaking shutoff valve

Category plumbing

Cost $271

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2017

1.0

04/21/2017

Two weeks later today; never called back so it appears they don't need new customers.

Description of Work
Needed plumbing assistance so left a voicemail on a Friday afternoon.

Category plumbing

Work Completed On 04/07/2017

5.0

01/30/2017

Very good. On time and professional.

Description of Work
Replace all hot and cold water lines in a rental home.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2017

5.0

01/16/2017

Reliable,fast and very professional, team work.

Description of Work
Plumbing..covered pipes.and cleaned up area

Category plumbing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/02/2017

4.0

11/10/2016

He was able to come the next day after I called. He was on time. He was professional. He gave us a $50 discount but we still feel the price was higher than we have paid in the past.

Description of Work
He fixed a leaky faucet under the kitchen sink. Took the garbage disposal out and hosed it out to clean a clog. Put in a new kitchen faucet.

Category plumbing

Cost $375

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2016

Services Offered

Residential & commercial plumbing including waterline replacement, water heater replacement and repair, toilet, re-piping, faucets & sink, sump pumps & sewage pumps, sewer turn around & sewer repair, drain & sewer cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
MasterCard, Check, Visa
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes