Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are available for in home appointments and online virtual appointments.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Luxury Bath of Washington & Oregon

With Angi since May 2016

5.0

(48) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

13714 NE 28th St

Vancouver, WA 98682

Description

“We specialize in Tub to Shower Conversions, Tub and Shower Replacement, Walk-in Tubs and Aging in Place and Accessibility Options for your bathroom. Your bathroom remodeling project can be smooth, affordable and done in as little as One to Two Days. Our 4 layer Acrylic Bathroom Systems, are Made in America, carry a Lifetime Warranty and are protected with MICROBAN®, which is designed to inhibit the growth of mold and mildew in your new bath system. Call us for a Free In-home Consultation. Ask us about Financing Options. Credit Cards Accepted The experts at Luxury Bath of Southwest Washington & Portland have been helping homeowners convert worn out and outdated bathrooms into stunning updated bathrooms for over 25 years. We provide the highest level of quality craftsmanship with every install we do. We know that remodeling does not need to be a messy expensive headache. Since our beginning we have been championing a new paradigm which is to quickly and efficiently remodel your bathroom and shower. We do this with minimum disruption to your home and most importantly to you....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/05/2021


Rob & Julie H.

Spoke with Duane about removing the existing small shower and update it. Duane was very easy to work with and showed up for his appointment early. He discussed all available options and spent as much time as needed so I could understand what I might be getting into. We signed up to get the shower replaced; however, after much thought and possibly going to a wheelchair down the road it made sense to enlarge the shower instead so I, unfortunately, decided to cancel the contract within the 3-day right of rescission. Duane was excellent to work with and his pricing seemed reasonable along with the time frame to remodel the bathroom. I would not hesitate to do business with this company.

Description of Work
Replace Shower

Category bathtub refinishing,home remodeling

5.0

02/22/2021


Megan M.

Replaced with a brand new walk in shower. It’s beautiful and I am in awe. They were fast and efficient with their work. I highly recommend them. The staff was very helpful throughout the entire process.

Description of Work
Replaced old bathtub and shower

Category bathtub refinishing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback, along with entrusting us with your tub to shower conversion. Have a great Spring. Sincerely,Your Luxury Bath Team
5.0

11/03/2020


Gordon F.

We are so thrilled with our new shower. Our positive experience started with Duane and the estimate process. Cam, our installer was professional, friendly and very informative regarding the product. He went above and beyond on our project. We would highly recommend Luxury Bath for any of your bath remodel projects.

Description of Work
New master bath shower

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

10/27/2020


Glenda O.

My experience with Camry from luxury bath was excellent, everything was clean and tidy when he was done working for the day, I was very impressed with the work and professionalism, I would recommend luxury bath to anyone looking to remodel a bathroom.

Description of Work
Tub to shower conversion

Category bathtub refinishing,home remodeling

5.0

10/08/2019


Ryann R.

Luxury Bath installed a beautiful walk in shower to replace our old fiberglass tub/shower. From start to finish Duane was communicative, helpful, and easy to work with. The installer was efficient, tidy, friendly, and meticulous. Not only did I end up with a gorgeous and easy to clean shower, but I was charged exactly what I was told I would be charged. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Kitchen and Bath Remodeling

Category home remodeling

5.0

09/14/2019


Christopher M.

Great! Love my new shower. My installer, Allen did an amazing job. It's a small bathroom to begin with, (100 yr old home). We took advantage of every square inch. Thanks Duane, (Owner) and thanks Allen, (best installer I've met). Have a great year folks. I'll spread the word. Chris

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

5.0

04/25/2019


Barry G.

Meeting up with Duane, owner extraordinaire of Luxury Bath became the catalyst of a remarkable master bath remodel. We arrived at the Oregon Convention Center Remodeling Show hoping to receive some much needed inspiration and advice for a shower remodel, made appointments with several contractors and then stopped by the Luxury Bath booth and visited with Duane, lucky us. Impressed with his knowledge, honesty and enthusiasm we stayed and he patiently answered all of our questions as we had fallen in love with the full shower display of the silver streak travertine natural stone and the brushed nickel hardware. Further impressed with his professionalism and the gut level feeling we were dealing with the right contractor for our job, we canceled our appointments with the others and booked an appointment to see his custom display shop and ask more questions. Both Duane and his equally talented partner Kim, met with us and walked us through various options and time tables and we scheduled a home visit. We were even offered a sample of the stone to take with us for further coordinating of elements for the bathroom remodel. Duane arrived promptly for this appointment as well as for every appointment going forward with the installation. Once the contract was signed, Duane stayed in constant contact with us, updating us on arrival of materials and expected dates for the installation to occur. Every step of the process was presented clearly and completely making us feel very much part of the team. Installation day started on time with his crew of Camry and Ben leading the way. Our floors and stairs, walls and points of entry to the bathroom were all padded or covered to prevent any damage. This excellent team remained professional and hard working from start to finish, courteous and respectful and a pleasure to have in our home. At the end of each work day the job site was always left clean and organized. Duane and Kim obviously have high standards in hiring for their team. Duane was on site everyday and available to his crew when needed. When our existing shower floor proved to be not level, Duane worked with Camry and Ben to problem solve this issue, and well as a few other kinks in the process, because he also has high standards for every Luxury Bath project. The installation of the heavy stone panels required expert measuring, cutting and fitting, thank you Duane for your skills and talent in leading your crew to a successful completion. Our luxury dream shower is magnificent and we have received so many rave reviews from family and friends. Thus we thought it was time to take a break from the rest of the full bathroom remodel, (thanks Duane, see what you started!!!!) and give you a top ten star review. Working with a small local company that provides excellence in customer service, knowledge and workmanship and well as just being nice honest people was the way we chose to remodel. Hopefully this review will encourage you to do the same, and then you too will be taking a shower soon in your own Luxury Bath dream shower. Sincerely, Barry and Gina Goodling

Description of Work
Shower Remodel

Category home remodeling

5.0

04/21/2019


Lorrinda H.

Installation was as promised, timely, there was a problem after the job was finished and Luxury bath responded quickly and completely took care of the problem. Just the kind of service I want if there is a problem. We are very happy with our new tub and surround area. Beautiful work.

Description of Work
Replacement of tub

Category home remodeling

5.0

02/27/2019


Tim P.

Went more than expected we are very pleased

Description of Work
New shower and a bath tub

Category bathtub refinishing,home remodeling

5.0

01/22/2019


Mark C.

Everything was super. We are caring for our 101 year old dad and were worried about being without his bathroom, but they did and awesome job! Timely and wonderful result. We only had a day and a half without our bathroom and we had total toilet use in the evenings and mornings. This was a super painless experience.

Description of Work
Replace old tub with walk-in shower for aging in place

Category bathtub refinishing,plumbing,home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Core Mechanical LLC

    We as a company specialize in providing service, maintenance, remodel, and new construction plumbing for residential, commercial, and industrial clients. With a total of 30 years experience we are here to provide you with unbeatable customer service and top quality installation.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Creative Home Remodeling

    We offer a 5% discount to Angie's List Members.  

    PDX Top Finishes LLC

    We specialize in water/smoke damage as well as kitchen/bathroom remodels. We also have a variety of carpenters, drywall, painters and handyman employees who each individually specialize in home renovations to suit your every home care needs. We have been in business since 2011. The quality of our work makes our business strive. PDX Top Finishes has an extensive background in providing thorough home improvement project planning, and we know what it takes to get the job done right, on time, and within budget. We rather take our time but have quality work than finish fast and head to our next job. We make sure when you use PDX Top Finishes you are secure as we are bonded and licensed. Other areas of our work also consist of plumbing, decks, home remodels, asphalt, sod install and sprinkler systems. There is not a job to small we do them all! Feel free to reach out for a free in home consultation/estimate, we also are the number one contractor with deductible assistance for any unfortunate home repairs through your insurance company (ask us how.)  

    Business Highlights

    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    General Remodeling
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    210015
    Trade License Locale
    CCB and L&I
    Trade License Authority
    State of Oregon and Washington
    Trade License Expiration
    04/30/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Luxury Bath is your “Wet Area Specialist” and invite you to Experience the Difference. We offer Tub2Shower conversion, Shower2Tub conversion, featuring 12 wall colors and 13 patterns, Walk-In Tubs, full ADA accessible bathrooms, featuring Low-Threshold or Barrier free shower bases, Shower & Tub Doors and Accessories. We are dedicated to providing you with our product lines that are aesthetically pleasing and functionally accessible One Promise! One Warranty! You bathe in it. We stand behind it.

    Services Not Offered

    At this time we don't offer the following products or services: Re-glazing, inserts for tub liners or shower base, spray-on finishing, fiberglass repair.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Luxury Bath of Washington & Oregon

    How is Luxury Bath of Washington & Oregon overall rated?

    Luxury Bath of Washington & Oregon is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Luxury Bath of Washington & Oregon open?

    Luxury Bath of Washington & Oregon is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Luxury Bath of Washington & Oregon provide

    Luxury Bath of Washington & Oregon accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does Luxury Bath of Washington & Oregon offer free estimates?

    Yes, Luxury Bath of Washington & Oregon offers free project estimates.

    Does Luxury Bath of Washington & Oregon offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Luxury Bath of Washington & Oregon does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Luxury Bath of Washington & Oregon offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Luxury Bath of Washington & Oregon offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Luxury Bath of Washington & Oregon?

    Yes, Luxury Bath of Washington & Oregon offers warranties.

    What services does Luxury Bath of Washington & Oregon offer?

    Luxury Bath of Washington & Oregon offers the following services: Luxury Bath is your “Wet Area Specialist” and invite you to Experience the Difference. We offer Tub2Shower conversion, Shower2Tub conversion, featuring 12 wall colors and 13 patterns, Walk-In Tubs, full ADA accessible bathrooms, featuring Low-Threshold or Barrier free shower bases, Shower & Tub Doors and Accessories. We are dedicated to providing you with our product lines that are aesthetically pleasing and functionally accessible One Promise! One Warranty! You bathe in it. We stand behind it.

    Are there any services Luxury Bath of Washington & Oregon does not offer?

    At this time we don't offer the following products or services: Re-glazing, inserts for tub liners or shower base, spray-on finishing, fiberglass repair.