Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

J's Custom Landscaping

Founded 1999 • With Angi since May 2010

4.5

(29) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6114 NE 131st Avenue

Vancouver, WA 98682

Description

J’s Custom Landscaping is an experienced landscape team providing a dependable source for custom design, installation and maintenance of landscapes and related services for discerning clients. We are committed to fulfilling clients’ expectations for service, quality and value.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/04/2022


John H.

We are beyond happy with J’s and with Jake. He was excellent in every way. Knowledgeable, thorough, patient, honest and just a great guy. Our lawn will be making the comeback of the year.

Description of Work
Sprinkler overhaul

Category decks, irrigation systems

5.0

06/10/2019


Denise C.

I've had J's do my routine yard maintenance since 2005, across multiple homes in Clark County. They are very dependable and professional. The quality of their work is excellent and their pricing is competitive for the quality of service - a great value.

Description of Work
Long time satisfied customer

Category landscaping

5.0

03/06/2018


Shelly C.

The initial meeting with Nick went great. The quote I received was reasonable, and they were able to start right away. I will be using their services all year to keep my yard looking beautiful 🌺😃 The two men who arrived todo the leaf pick/ removal & weed pulling went great!

Description of Work
Yard clean-up and weed pulling.

Category landscaping, lawn service, leaf removal

5.0

07/10/2017


Necolena W.

Jay came out himself and gave bid to weed and take care of yard. The outcome was amazing. I would have never been able to do it as quickly as they did it. I was very pleased.

Description of Work
Clean front and back yards. Mow, pull weeds, trim trees and bushes.

Category landscaping

5.0

03/21/2017


Susan M.

They come weekly. I pay a monthly fee of $100. They're all good people. They've been around for a while and they are reliable.

Description of Work
They mow the lawn and clean up everything in the front yard.

Category lawn service

5.0

03/06/2017


Natasha L.

We found J's after having a bad time with a previous landscaper who never showed up but kept wanting more money. We didn't have much money left for our project after that, but J's was very reasonable so we were still able to finish most of the things we wanted to do. Nick Hagen always responded quickly and easy to work with. They were accommodating of a few changes we needed to make along the way. They always showed up on time and finished the job to our specifications. Mario who redid our sprinkler system was great too. Now we have a neat tidy yard that is a pleasure to see out the window. We would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Re-sodded front and back yard, rebuilt sprinkler system, modified garden bed layout, planted fruit trees, moved around river rock

Category landscaping

5.0

09/23/2015


MICHELLE G.

let me start by saying I had hired and paid a different landscaper who basically promised me an exceptional rate if I paid in cash and then bailed on the project leaving me with bare dirt and upcoming monsoon season almost upon us....I was desparate when I signed up for Angie's list but Jay called me immediately after I left a message with his service...he was able to meet with me that afternoon which was lucky as he is a very busy guy (worth it) he listened and took notes as we perused my yard of shame and again my luck I got an appt for 2 weeks hence to start the work providing I was satisfied with his proposal...I got a call a week before I was scheduled to let me know the project ahead of me had concluded earlier than expected and he could fit me in right away...he told me 3 days and in 3 days were done and my yard looks absolutely beautiful....I want to do the same now with the front yard....the previous contractor left me over budget by $3000 so I have to wait till next year but Jay worked every detail into the proposal so there were no surprises and he mentioned he wasn't the cheapest but I have to say the quality was top shelf all the way. His employess were very courteous and made a point of cleaning up after themselves every evening before they knocked off for the day...I have dogs who tend to try and dig under the fence and the crew always made sure to close the gate and put my bricks in front so the dogs wouldn't be tempted....just a thoughtful touch...the crew leader came after hours on the last day of project just to do a walk around and check the settings for the sprinkler controller and I also received a call from Jay himself to go over care and feeding of my new lawn and to see i there were any questions.. bottom line I couldn't be happier and cannot wait although I must to do the front yard as well....I would hire Jay again in a heartbeat !

Description of Work
dug trenches and installed 4 station in ground sprinkler system and controller, removed dead tree stump, added river rock and fabric to small corner area, added brick work to enire perimeter of fence, added yard and a half of premium soil then installed approx 2500 sq feet of rye grass sod...also added a sprinkler port and wiring to under developed area for future use at my request

Category landscaping

4.0

04/11/2014


Bonnie L.

They did a really good job. I am very happy with them.

Description of Work
J's Custom Landscaping came up and pruned eight trees for me.

Category lawn service

5.0

10/04/2013


Linda M.

Will let you know when we do.

Description of Work
Have only met with Mike for an estimate of work needing to be done, leveling of back yard, chain link fence across alley with wide gate, pavers on either side of house for narrow walkways to front yard. We are awaiting estimate and details.The total estimate is about $5K so we are cutting down the amount of work to be done to 1800 the work needed to level the back yard put in grass

Category fencing, landscaping, lawn service

5.0

09/18/2013


Jim Q.

They do an excellent job. They are a little expensive but they are worth it. They come once a week during the summer and during the rainy season there is not much growth so they come every other week. I pay them weekly. The yard looks good as long as I keep it watered. Everything looks very tidy. We've been using them since 2010. Most of the crew is Latino but they understand some English and their office staff is English speaking. They did a quality control call to see how they were doing. Other than that, there hasn't been much communication. They show up within half an hour every single time on Tuesdays.

Description of Work
I use J's Custom Landscaping to mow and edge my lawn.

Category lawn service

2.0

09/01/2013


Howard W.

First of all I will say that the work done was great and the crew showed up when they said they would. The cleanup afterward was outstanding. The problem I had was with Jay's responsiveness and professionalism. Before the work was done I tried to contact Jay about a question I have about a electrical problem. I called his office and tried to get a hold of him. On 5 different days I was told he was in a "meeting" and would call back. He never did. After the work was completed and the final bill came in, I was again taken back with a 25% increase from bid. I had changed the original project somewhat and expected a small increase, as we went from 55 blocks in bid to 70 blocks at competed wall. Those 15 blocks cost $400. Word of advice if you use this business, don't change plans even a little bit or you will pay. When I called the office again to talk to Jay about the final price, I was told he was unavailable again and would call me later. This time I said that was OK and I would just hold the final payment until he call. He called right back. He was nice to talk to and tried to explain why the cost was so much higher the original bid. I told him he estimated the job to take a day and they completed it in 7 hours.(not including off site time) and adding 15 blocks to wall was not a big time killer as the truck was within 35' of wall. He told me he would talk to his crew in the morning and call me back (see a pattern here) and we would discuss it further. I waited 5 days and then paid bill. He doesn't need to call me now or ever again. I will not be using his services.

Description of Work
Removed part of old deck and extended existing block wall over 12' to tie into another block wall.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations for your project. The project scope did change and we do charge for additional work. Part of the reason those changes were so expensive was is due to your location. We brought the materials with us to do the job in the morning. When the project changed we had to drive 1.5 hours round trip, plus the time at the supplier. After getting the additional materials we had to then install everything. The cost was a reflection of the actual time spend doing the extra work that you authorized. Another way to figure the cost is based on price per square foot. The additional blocks were 21% more than on the original proposal. We billed out almost exactly that amount for the additional blocks. When Jay talked to you on the phone it wasn't a question of quality of work because you said you were happy with that. The problem was you didn't think it should be so expensive for the extra work and you wanted that discounted. We do staff our office typically from 7 am to 4 pm Monday to Friday. There are multiple people who can discuss projects as Jay, the owner, is frequently in appointments, out on jobs, talking with crews, etc. We typically respond to all requests within a business day. It sounds like that that did not happen in this scenario, which does not meet our normal standards. I have to apologize for the poor communication in this instance as we typically are one of the only landscapers who actually do return calls and follow through. Hopefully we can have an opportunity to prove otherwise in the future.
5.0

06/24/2013


Susan M.

We have been using them for our front yard for several years, get compliments from people all the time. Also, we have used their services to clean up the backyard once a year. They come and get detailed info as what you want done and take photos. Since we know them they just come on in and do the job. Very nice, professional and thorough. backyard looks beautiful. Separate fee for the backyard was between 400.00-500.00. well worth it

Description of Work
weekly mows and cleans up the front yard. recently had them come in the backyard and clean up weeds, cut back ivy, haul wood away and generally clean the back yard up.

Category hauling services, landscaping, lawn service

5.0

05/06/2013


Theodore S.

I had them for years and I just renewed them for another year. They are very, very reliable.

Description of Work
I have a service from J's Custom Landscaping. They come by every week. They mow the lawn, they sweep, they clean and so forth.

Category lawn service

Service Provider Response

[member name removed] and his wife are wonderful people to work for on their yard. We do regular maintenance as well as various projects and are always very appreciative of a quality job. Thank you for being our customer! We look forward to serving you for years to come. Jay
2.0

02/16/2013


Karen J.

After having just read the contractors response I feel I need to reply.. The work was performed in the late spring of 2007 (I have the initial job proposal with the exact date of 4/7/2007). All of the statements I made in the review are in fact truthful and as they occurred. I would much rather have had a positive experience and been able to leave a positive review. However that was not the case. I personally rely heavily on feedback from other Angie's List members, both positive and negative, before hiring a contractor; as I have had too many bad experiences with less than reputable contractors in the past. Therefore, I feel it is my responsibility to leave an honest assessment of the job that was done so that others can benefit from my experience as well.

Description of Work
Jay did some work for me several years ago and I was very unhappy with the work. He promised initially that he would be on the job everyday. He only showed up a few times and then only for a short time. He was difficult to get in touch with when there was a problem and there were many. He built a small stone retaining wall around a large tree in my yard, replaced the front lawn and reseeded the back, replanted some shrubs and add new ones along with several trees. He also added some riverrock beds. He told me the stones for the retaining wall would be quality material and purchased from Mutual Materials and he would have a Mason do the cement work (I chose the stones from a book that he had). Instead he used stones that fit toghether like blocks,(considerably cheaper) that were never cemented together, and were not the ones I had chosen. They are now falling apart and look terrible. Many of the trees and shrubs he planted were the wrong type (not what I had requested) and were not healthy looking. The lawn he replanted in the front looked good the first year but by the following year it was not healthy. (I was told by another Landscaper that it was likely because the old lawn was not properly removed and was choking the new grass). The lawn that was reseeded in the back came in full of weeds and was bare in many places. He eventually reseeded it but in doing so the dirt and seed went all over the riverrock so I had grass growing throughout the rocks and it still didn't come in evenly and was not level. The lawn looked considerably better before I had the work done. He used the wrong rocks in the one of the riverbeds and several of the plants he put in were the wrong type (not what I had chosen) and some, I later learned, were not appropriate for the locations he had suggested (shade plants in sunny areas). His workers pruned one of my trees so it looked hideous (nothing like it's natural shape). They did eventually replace the tree at my insistance, but it was a beautiful 10 year old Hinoki and it was replace with a very small scrawney new one. Another tree I wanted pruned away from the house so they just cut a big chunk out of the one area of the tree that touched the house. It looked horrible. Some of the riverbed rocks were used to make a bed around my deck. It was supposed to be an even 3 ft wide bed, however, instead the rocks were strewn haphazardly. In some areas the bed was 2 ft wide and others it was 4 ft. wide. Some parts of the bed were level with the surrounding lawn, some higher and others were much lower. Unfortunately, when most of these issues arose Jay was never on the job and since his workers didn't speak English I couldn't communicate with them. After repeated contact I got a few of the issues resolved but some never were. When I did discuss with Jay the many issues of concern, he made me feel as though it was really a bother for him and that I had a problem. I have since redone the riverbeds myself, reseeded the back lawn, and replaced some of the dying shrubs. The stone retaining wall is still falling apart, however. This is definately not what I had anticipated when I hired Jay and payed him $9,000 to do the work.

Category landscaping, mulch, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

This project was performed in the summer of 2006. The statements made by the customer do not reflect what actually occurred on the project. We are one of the only landscapers who staff our office during the day so I know that we were available if the customer needs something. In reference to the materials picked, there were the exact block the customer chose out of the mutual materials catalog. They were a stacking retaining wall block. We have never done any mortared retaining walls so I am not sure her memory is correct. We did prune a Hinoki Cypress tree different than she expected. We replaced it with a quality tree from a local grower that was the largest one available at the time. We always have workers who speak English on the job since not everyone is bi-lingual. Some of them have an accent, but that doesn't mean they done speak English properly and can communicate appropriately. I am sure that after 6 years the grass will have needed to be reseeded since it was an extremely shady back yard. It is not uncommon to over seed every year or two in those conditions. As far as the retaining wall it was a small planter around the large tree in the back yard. There were many large roots that I am sure have pushed the wall since it was installed. This is standard for what happens when trees continue to grow. In summary, many of the actions described by the homeowner do not match what actually happened. We stand behind our work and our warranty.
5.0

12/21/2012


Lance S.

It was a pretty extensive job, bringing down a maple, spruce, and holly tree. I thought it might be more than a one day job but they got it done in a single day. They cleaned up all the trunk pieces and branches and leaves very thoroughly.

Description of Work
They did a job for me to cut several trees down. The price seemed reasonable to me and they did an excellent job. Two seedling madronas I thought would get trampled by the holly tree they cut down survived completely unscathed. I also have ongoing yard maintenance done by them.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

[member name removed] project required a specific set of skills to not damage the other surrounding trees and vegetation. We were able to accomplish his goal on this project. Also, the project was at the bottom of a hill in the back yard with about 20 steps up to bring out all of the debris! It was challenging but we were glad to work with [member name removed] to improve his property. Thank you for your business! Jay
5.0

04/30/2012


Ronald N.

The job took about a week and looks pretty nice to me. Equally important, it should be vastly more easy to mowe than before. The workers were on time as promised, worked efficiently, kept us informed about their intended work, and cooperative in all respects. The price was somewhat higher than an alternative bid, but the contract description was more detailed and precise. Though we have no immediate intention of future work, we'd probably consider J's company again.,

Description of Work
Our front lawn had a grading that made mowing very difficult for me. Jay suggested a plan for installing a rock wall (about 50 feet) 2 to 3 feet high, 3" perforated pipe, filling in with drain rock, the old sod, and topping with fresh blended soil covered with grass seed and thin mulch.

Category landscaping, hardscaping

5.0

01/13/2012


Tom B.

We interviewed several landscapers and they all submitted bids that were well beyond what we wanted to spend. J's listened and designed a plan that was within our budget and accomplished more than we expected for the price. They started when they said they would and finished on time - about three weeks total. The crew was both skilled and hardworking and worked very well together. They were most considerate of our neighbors and the alley access to our yard. They adjusted their plan to meet our requests that came up during the job. They are a well managed and caring company with a good reputation and work history here in Clark County. We would highly recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Radically redesigned our backyard that was severely overgrown and an eyesore. Expaned the patio with new pavers and created a paver path from one side of the yard to the other. Soded the yard and added sprinkling system. Added new trees and some plants.

Category landscaping, irrigation systems, hardscaping

3.0

07/06/2010


Karl B.

> Trees turned out great! > Wall turned out great! > Kiwi tree was gone! > Debris removal was a problem. Jay said it would be no problem to remove it all. When he saw how much there was (about 9 -10 yards), he seemed concerned. He still said no problem. I wasn't home to watch them remove the debris but they actually spread some of the dirt back across the area where they removed it. I was quite upset because I had to go back and grade it by shovel for 3 days. I never saw him after that. Due to this, I would not hire them again.

Description of Work
Details > Trim trees around property (arborvitae - 75 feet of trees) > Remove Kiwi tree > Remove grass / surface debris / grade (20 feet x 35 feet) > Build basic rock wall (natural rock - 10 feet long / 2 feet high)

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

We are always trying for a perfect grade, but we do make mistakes sometimes. We were not aware that the project was not completed up to the member's standards. If we had been made aware we would have gladly made the situation right. We cannot fix something that we don't know.
5.0

01/08/2010


Trudy O.

The tree looks good. They completely redid our backyard the year before. They are great. They will be coming back in the winter to trim trees.

Description of Work
I used J'S Custom Projects to tear out two old hedges and transplant a Japanese maple that included a water feature. I also use them for tree service.

Category landscaping

5.0

09/17/2009


Vish N.

They always do good and timely work. Everyone is very professional to work with. I have been pleased with their service. They have reasonable rates for their work.

Description of Work
J's Custom Projects LLC comes out to do my landscaping work. He comes out on a regular basis to maintain my lawn and keep my garden up.

Category landscaping

1.0

06/21/2006


KRISTEN K.

HORRIBLE! It took almost a month, from when they promised to complete the project, to when they actually showed up to complete it. Additionally, they would promise, "oh this week", tomorrow definitely, when no one showed up it would be, "oh next week." After about 3 weeks of that (and to the point of asking for my deposit back), they finally showed up. They built the deck totally different, than originally discussed, looks like a total piece of crap. We have to figure out how to fix it now, so it is elevated to eye soar. Should we have asked for my deposit back?

Description of Work
Built a deck between our house and the fence in our side yard.

Category decks

Service Provider Response

The member was always made aware of any schedule changes. On smaller projects in Portland we try to fit those in between other work we are doing in the area. Jerry worked directly with her when we did the project so we assumed that the work was done to her satisfaction and the way she wanted it. If we had known how difficult the situation was going to be we would have gladly returned her deposit. We make a living doing work the right way and making people happy, and are sorry that we were unable to make her happy on her small project.
5.0

04/17/2006


STEPHANIE C.

They were wonderful, on time, professional and ended up referring me to a more appropriate contractor for my work.

Description of Work
Deck and landscaping.

Category decks, landscaping

5.0

10/31/2005


MICHAEL G.

VERY COOPERATIVE, AND RESPONSIVE THROUGHOUT THE LANDSCAPE DESIGN TO IMPLEMENTATION PROCESS. WORKERS WERE DILIGENT, YET FRIENDLY, AND POLITE. IN ADDITION, I WAS CONSISTENTLY INFORMED OF SITUATIONS THAT AROSE THROUGHOUT THE IMPLEMENTATION PROCESS. PRICE SEEMED FAIR FOR TIME OF YEAR, QUALITY OF WORK PROMISED, AND LATER PROVIDED. HOWEVER, GETTING A RESPONSE FROM MR. HOFER, OR SOMEONE FROM THE FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED BUSINESS AFTER THE JOB WAS DONE, (A FEW MINOR PROBLEMS AROSE WITHIN THE ONE YEAR GUARANTEE PERIOD) WAS DIFFICULT, AND FAR FROM TIMELY. THEY DID MANAGE TO EVENTUALLY GET BACK TO ME. HOWEVER, ONE ITEM STILL REMAINS PENDING, AND I'M STILL WAITING FOR THE FOLLOW-UP ON IT. OVERALL, THE COMPANY MADE IT A TERRIFIC EXPERIENCE DURING THE ENTIRE TRANSFORMATION PROCESS OF THE PROPERTY.

Description of Work
WORK DONE IN DECEMBER 2004, AND INCLUDED THE FOLLOWING: DUAL GATE (12 FT TOTAL), FENCE INSTALLED ON SIDE OF PROPERTY, LAWN INSTALLED BEHIND, AND IN-FRONT OF PROPERTY, ROCK RETAINING WALLS (TWO IN FRONT OF HOUSE, AND ONE ON EAST SIDE) IN FRONT OF DUAL-GATE. A FOUR ZONE IRRIGATION SYSTEM (TWO SPRINKLER ZONES, AND TWO DRIP LINE ZONES) INSTALLED. PLANTS AND TREES INSTALLED ON THREE OF THE PROPERTIES FOUR SIDES, SOIL, BARK DUST, AND EQUIPMENT INCLUDED.

Category decks

Service Provider Response

Once we were able to get the parts we quickly did the warranty work. He was a great person to work with and we still do regular maintenance for his mother every week.
4.0

07/27/2005


Kathy A.

THE QUALITY OF THE WORK WAS VERY GOOD. JERRY DOES METICULOUS WORK. HE'S CONCERNED ABOUT GETTING THE JOB RIGHT. THE REASON I GAVE A B FOR PUNCTUALITY WAS ACTUALLY BECAUSE OF THINGS THAT WERE OUT OF HIS CONTROL. IT TOOK LONGER THAN HE EXPECTED TO GET A PART, BUT HE ALWAYS CAME WHEN HE SAID HE WOULD.

Description of Work
THEY DID GENERAL REPAIR AND PUT IN NEW RAILING AND A BALLISTER FOR THE DECK. THE WHOLE RAILING WAS REDONE AND REPLACED.

Category decks

5.0

07/27/2005


Kathy A.

HIS ATTENTION TO DETAIL STOOD OUT. HIS WILLINGNESS TO WORK WITH ME WAS GOOD. HE DIDN'T LIKE THE TRIM THAT CAME WITH THE FLOORING, SO HE BOUGHT OAK FOR IT AND CUT IT TO MAKE TRANSITION PIECES, AND THOSE KIND OF FINISHING PIECES.

Description of Work
THEY DID INSTALLATION OF LAMINATE FLOORING ON A FLOATING FLOOR.

Category flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

She was a pleasure to work for on her project. We are no longer providing Handyman/remodeling services. We currently refer to Honey Do Home Repairs.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Red Bark Inc

    Red Bark Inc. can help with any of your bark dust blowing needs. We have 25 years of experience, dependable, licensed drivers, and top of the line bark blowers to ensure a job well done, every single time.  

    Angi Certified

    Laurel Landscapes - Portland

    Laurel Landscapes is a landscaping company providing beautiful, bespoke, and sustainable landscape design/build services for homeowners seeking a personal oasis to make and share life's best moments and memories. We provide full-scale yard transformations with white-glove management from start to finish through a dedicated expert project manager. We coordinate design, subcontractors, timelines, and budgets - leaving you space to enjoy the creative process with ease, and more free time to live your best life. Create an inspiring outdoor space aligned with your ideal lifestyle. Message us today to schedule your complimentary yard consultation and get started building the yard of your dreams! DREAM IT We meet with you one-on-one to discuss how we can help you get more out of your yard. Whether you’re looking for an outdoor space to relax in, a safe, fun space for your family to play, or your own edible garden, we can help you take your wildest vision and make it a reality. DESIGN IT We take your ideas and turn them into a custom design made just for you. Our landscape designers are horticulture experts and know how to pick the right plants that are not only beautiful and unique, but meant to grow in your native landscape and climate. We can incorporate custom features that take your oasis to the next level including fire pits, raised beds, pergolas, trellises, fences, and more! BUILD IT Once we’ve created a design that is perfect for you, our professional landscape team will see it through. Before you know it, your garden will be completely transformed and you can enjoy life’s best moments in your personal oasis right outside your door. Best of Houzz, Angie’s List Super Service winner, BBB A- Rating, and 5-stars on Google Reviews Browse past projects, meet the team serving your city, and sign up to receive access to our 2022 lookbook to explore our Signature Design Styles at www.laurellandscapes.co  

    Angi Certified

    Mobile Concrete Cleaning

    Hello there my names austin and I clean concrete,windows,houses by using a pressure washer contact me today to get a free quote today!! Call or text at 360-702-2840 thanks  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Landscape Designs, Sod and seed installation, Sprinkler installation, Fences, Fountains, Water features, Flagstone paths and patios, Paver paths and patios, Block retaining walls, Rock retaining walls, Spring and Fall cleanup, Bark or Mulch installation, Grass aeration, Grass dethatching, Seasonal flowers, Sprinkler repairs, Sprinkler start up, Sprinkler winterization, Mowing and edging of lawns, Weed control, Pruning of shrubs and trees, Fertilization and moss controll, Leaf removal and more...

    Services Not Offered

    Hazard trees

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about J's Custom Landscaping

    How is J's Custom Landscaping overall rated?

    J's Custom Landscaping is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are J's Custom Landscaping open?

    J's Custom Landscaping is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does J's Custom Landscaping provide

    J's Custom Landscaping accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does J's Custom Landscaping offer free estimates?

    Yes, J's Custom Landscaping offers free project estimates.

    Does J's Custom Landscaping offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, J's Custom Landscaping offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does J's Custom Landscaping offer a senior discount?

    No, J's Custom Landscaping does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by J's Custom Landscaping?

    No, J's Custom Landscaping does not offer warranties.

    What services does J's Custom Landscaping offer?

    J's Custom Landscaping offers the following services: Landscape Designs, Sod and seed installation, Sprinkler installation, Fences, Fountains, Water features, Flagstone paths and patios, Paver paths and patios, Block retaining walls, Rock retaining walls, Spring and Fall cleanup, Bark or Mulch installation, Grass aeration, Grass dethatching, Seasonal flowers, Sprinkler repairs, Sprinkler start up, Sprinkler winterization, Mowing and edging of lawns, Weed control, Pruning of shrubs and trees, Fertilization and moss controll, Leaf removal and more...

    Are there any services J's Custom Landscaping does not offer?

    Hazard trees