Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Gutter Pro

Founded 2007 • With Angi since August 2010

4.7

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3204 X Street

Vancouver, WA 98663

Description

Gutter Pro is a locally owner operated gutter repair and installation company serving both Oregon and Washington. Gutter Pro provides quality gutter maintanence and residential and commercial installation....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/17/2018


PAUL R.

GREAT WORK -- VERY THOROUGH

Description of Work
CLEANING AND REPAIR OF ROOF

Category gutter repair

5.0

01/16/2018


John C.

Solid crew

Description of Work
Replaced 50' of gutter and 3 corners

Category gutter repair

5.0

06/06/2014


Susanne D.

Showed up on time, did a good job and left no mess. The only problem was one of the downspouts was cut too long and was almost touching the ground. There was no way to put a splash block under it. I called and was told they would be out in a day or 2 to fix it, but it took about a week. The office person said they were swamped with work, which is why it took so long to get back to my house. The important thing is, they did return and fix it, and I'm very happy with how the gutters function and look.

Description of Work
Replaced all the gutters on my house.

Category gutter repair

1.0

09/15/2013


Rita M.

I called Gutter Pro to quote gutter and downspout replacement. My information was taken down by the lady that answered the phone and said Steve would be calling me to setup a time. It has been over a week and no return phone call.

Description of Work
Never returned phone call to set time to quote job.

Category gutter repair

1.0

06/21/2013


Rima and Paul G.

As above, agreed on telephone to give an estimate and never contacted us or arrived. Owner called at a later date, apologizing for the failure to contact us., Was very convincing and we regret the previous bad review we gave. We have had a number of non-responses from various contractors, and were excessively irritated at another. We really now feel we should have not given this bad review only based on a failed phobne call return and suggest that anyone exploring this company should not take our cranky F review seriously.

Description of Work
Agreed to give an estimate and never arrived. See amended evaluation below

Category gutter repair

5.0

01/31/2013


Constance O.

We had a small job that most gutter companies wouldn't have bothered with. But it was important and needed to be done. We contacted Steve and he graciously agreed to the job. We needed a small section of gutter replaced, it needed a downspout hole, and it had to match our existing gutters. He did a perfect job, and we picked it up at his business. The price was incredibly reasonable, the gutter section was made the same day, his staff was friendly, and Steve was very accomodating. We couldn't be more pleased, and will absolutely hire him again when we need gutter repair or replacement.

Description of Work
We needed a small section of gutter replaced, and it had to match our existing 14 year old gutter.

Category gutter repair

5.0

12/18/2012


Bruce B.

It was an excellent service. I had an issue with one of the people working there but once the owner got involved everything was perfect.

Description of Work
Gutter Repair.

Category gutter repair

5.0

08/17/2011


Renee C.

It was great.

Description of Work
Promptly came out for estimate. I asked them to install the gutters with only two days notice. They were able to come out that quickly, installed as requested, and the estimate was honored even though we added some additional features that should have cost more. Friendly, and quick. I was impressed that the owner stopped by when the job was done to inspect the house and make sure that we were satisfied.

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    D & C Pressure Washing, Inc.

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Moss Busters

    Moss Busters® is a local roof and gutter cleaning company (Superior Clean, LLC). We are located in Portland, Oregon, and service the entire Portland Metro area. Roof moss control and gutter cleaning is our specialty, but we also wash house exteriors. Although we are a small company and have only a few technicians, we believe they are some of the best in our industry– they are throughly trained and take great pride in their work. Our goal is to provide top quality workmanship, exceptional customer care, and for our customers to boast about our services. With Moss Busters®, your satisfaction is always guaranteed.____________________ CCB # 205364-- Department of Agriculture: AG-L1039108CPO-- Workers Comp Policy Number (Saif Corporation): 856264 AR-- Commercial General Liability Insurance (Scottsdale Insurance Company): CPS2206968  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    All Surface Cleaning Company

    All Surface Cleaning is a very affordable Roof, Gutter and Deck Cleaning service. It is our belief that anyone can do cheap work for a cheap price. Others can oversell the amount of work that needs to be performed in order to justify a “high quality” price. Our goal is to provide what we would want ourselves: VALUE – good workmanship and professionalism at a fair price. You owe it to yourself and your home to discover why All Surface Cleaning provides the best gutter, deck and roof cleaning Portland has to offer. We also offer some of the best warranties in the industry on certain services.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by All Surface Cleaning Company on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    gutters vancouver wa, gutter installers vancouver wa, gutter repair vancouver wa, gutter installation Vancouver Wa, rain gutters Vancouver Wa

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Gutter Pro

    How is Gutter Pro overall rated?

    Gutter Pro is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Gutter Pro open?

    Gutter Pro is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Gutter Pro provide

    Gutter Pro accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Gutter Pro offer free estimates?

    Yes, Gutter Pro offers free project estimates.

    Does Gutter Pro offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Gutter Pro does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Gutter Pro offer a senior discount?

    No, Gutter Pro does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Gutter Pro?

    Yes, Gutter Pro offers warranties.

    What services does Gutter Pro offer?

    Gutter Pro offers the following services: gutters vancouver wa, gutter installers vancouver wa, gutter repair vancouver wa, gutter installation Vancouver Wa, rain gutters Vancouver Wa