Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Aspen Pest Control

Founded 2013 • With Angi since May 2014

5.0

(104) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

12104 NE 95th St

Vancouver, WA 98682

Description

In 2017 & 2018, Aspen received two of the highest honors in the pest control & service industry. These awards include the 2016 & 2017 Angie's List Super Service Awards and the 2016 & 2017 "People Love Us On Yelp" Award. When we made a decision several years ago to join Angie's List as a service provider, we redoubled our commitment to be the very best service provider in the Vancouver, WA & Portland, OR metro area. We're so grateful to the amazing Angie's List members that made receiving the Super Service Award possible! The "2017 People Love Us On Yelp" award is the most prestigious award that Yelp gives businesses and it's awarded to companies for outstanding ratings, history, & performance. With more than ten years of experience, the men and women at Aspen Pest Control have helped over 10,000 homeowners with their pest control needs. We offer a fast over the phone quote or free in home inspection that includes a zero obligation estimate and consultation with a pest professional who is fully trained, licensed, and insured. At Aspen, all of our technicians have passed extensive criminal background checks. Our technicians participate in ongoing training and are experts in the safest and most effective pest control methods. We have a wonderful group of friendly professionals who are eager to help you solve your pest problems. Whether you're looking for a regular service, or a one time treatment, we have an option that fits your needs & budget. Our target pests include Spiders, House Ants, Carpenter Ants, Wasps, Hornets, Bees, Mice, Rats, Stink Bugs, Boxelder Bugs, Fleas, Ticks, Bees, Carpet Beetles, Centipedes, Earwigs, Silverfish, Millipedes, Centipedes, Fruit Flies, Etc. Not sure the name of the pest occupying your home or business? Don't worry we know them all! Call us today for a free quote....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/04/2021


Beverly W.

We had a horrible spider problem at one of our houses. We saw multiple large spiders in our house every day for a long time. Finally we called Aspen and after they treated the house and yard we never saw another spider inside or on the outside of the house. Also very reasonably priced.

Description of Work
Spider abatement

Category pest control

5.0

03/04/2019


Kenneth M.

Service performed as requested and on schedule.

Description of Work
Pest control for ant infestation

Category pest control

5.0

03/26/2018


Gene C.

I had the exterior of our foundation sprayed to take care of the sugar ants. We will see what the results are. It takes time to see if this will take care of the ants. If necessary, they will spray inside the house or anywhere else as needed. If we have problems with any other critters, they are available to care of it. They also cleaned all eave and soffit areas to remove spider webs and old wasp nests. Daron arrived early for our appointment and answered all questions I had about the service they provide and how often and their prices are very reasonable. Aspen is a Vancouver company and they also have a very good web site. I liked the service they provided and I signed up for quarterly applications to make sure we don't have any more issues with ants. I definitely recommend calling Aspen Pest Control if you want prompt, efficient service for pest control.

Description of Work
Treat for sugar ants

Category pest control

5.0

03/21/2018


Russell S.

One treatment revealed other pests which can back to resolve quickley

Description of Work
Sugar ant and carpenters ant extermination

Category pest control

5.0

03/06/2018


Kathy B.

Great. Ants are gone. I would definitely use Aspen Pest Control again and would recommend to all my friends.

Description of Work
Single Visit for Ant Control

Category pest control

5.0

01/29/2018


Thelma M.

They are very professional and communicate well on what they did. To me communication is very important

Description of Work
.They spayed for ant and other unwanted house guest that may appear through out the year.

Category pest control

5.0

01/29/2018


John W.

Aspen does a consistently good job of treating and abating all types of residential pests. This service also includes an annual visual observation of our crawlspace. I have utilized Aspen for three years and am more than satisfied with their work ethic and thoroughness of pest control.

Description of Work
Quarterly Pest Control Service

Category pest control

5.0

01/15/2018


Bradley W.

Great. Conveniently performed service every quarter.

Description of Work
Pest control treatments

Category pest control

5.0

01/15/2018


Cynthia P.

Great family run company.. you can trust this company.

Description of Work
Pest control

Category pest control

5.0

01/09/2018


Linda J.

Great. Haven't seen any since so far. Was appreciative of the information we received on the activity of mice and how they get rid of them.

Description of Work
To rid mice

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Croach

    Croach is a leader in pest control services specializing in elimination and management of pests including rodents, ants, spiders, termites, roaches, bees, and other stinging, flying, or crawling insects. We build lasting relationships with our customers to keep their homes protected and pest-free. The basis of our success is providing customers with a tailored, long-term pest control and prevention program. We create custom elimination, exclusion, and integrated pest management solutions specific to each customer’s situation. Our rock-solid satisfaction guarantee ensures customers receive retreats between scheduled visits free of charge should a pest problem return. Meet your local licensed and experienced technician and learn how Croach pest control services give you consistent peace of mind.  

    Offers by Croach on Angi
    TRIGUARD PEST CONTROL PORTLAND

    Pest control services of all kinds, including ants, roaches, spiders, termites, bed bugs, ticks, fleas, mice, and more! -- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!  

    Pointe Pest Control | Vancouver

    Pointe Pest Control is the premiere pest control agency in Oregon, Eastern Washington, and Northern Idaho. Why? We believe in providing excellent service to every customer. Our owner, Jacob Borg, has been in the pest control industry since 1996. While going to college, Jacob worked for 9 different companies in 4 different states. While working, he learned what worked, what didn’t, and how to properly treat his customers to ensure that they are pleased with every aspect of their service. When asked what makes Pointe Pest Control stand above the competition, Jacob said, “I am committed to providing a higher level of service as compared with some of the larger national companies. I enjoy every aspect of the business; treating homes, problem-solving with business owners, & doing my best to provide a solid working environment for employees that look forward to coming to work and doing their job.”  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Pest control

    Services Not Offered

    .

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Aspen Pest Control

    How is Aspen Pest Control overall rated?

    Aspen Pest Control is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Aspen Pest Control open?

    Aspen Pest Control is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Aspen Pest Control provide

    Aspen Pest Control accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Aspen Pest Control offer free estimates?

    Yes, Aspen Pest Control offers free project estimates.

    Does Aspen Pest Control offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Aspen Pest Control offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Aspen Pest Control offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Aspen Pest Control offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Aspen Pest Control offer emergency services?

    Yes, Aspen Pest Control offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Aspen Pest Control?

    Yes, Aspen Pest Control offers warranties.

    What services does Aspen Pest Control offer?

    Aspen Pest Control offers the following services: Pest control

    Are there any services Aspen Pest Control does not offer?

    .