Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

window and gutter cleaning ninjas

With Angi since September 2018

5.0

(22) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 65776

University Place, WA 98464

Description

People often don’t have the time to take care of the exterior of their home. We help homeowners tackle cumbersome and often dangerous window, gutter, and roof cleaning so they never have to worry about it again!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/12/2021


Eleanor J.

It was wonderful they came on time, they did exactly what I needed to get done, they didn't power wash it they, did it all by hands they cleaned up everything when they left and the roof looks really really good. I will recommend them anytime.

Description of Work
Roof and Gutter Cleaning.

Category roof cleaning

5.0

08/11/2020


Patricia A.

It was excellent! They were here on time, called us before they're coming, very polite, got the job done, and they did well.

Description of Work
They cleaned gutters, and roof.

Category gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

5.0

06/29/2020


Sean M.

Very done quickly. very nice and professional.

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned.

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

04/30/2020


Sharla R.

Very professional and great to work with. Would highly recommend Jason & will use him on a regular basis going forward

Description of Work
Gutters & outside windows cleaned

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

03/13/2020


Jay F.

Showed up on time, had to come back an hour later as roof was still too cold to clean. Did what advertised. Roof looks good and neighbors are asking who did the work

Description of Work
Roof & Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

5.0

10/08/2019


kenneth K.

Excellent performance all around, on time and moved schedule around to accommodate. Jason was responsive to quoting and scheduling, very professional operation. Isaiah his employee doing the work was proficient and enjoyable to work with, did a good job, was safe up on the roofs cleaning everything up. Nice to be around a company that is what you expect in a contractor. You can't go wrong with the Ninja's, I will hire again.

Description of Work
4 houses with moss and gutter cleaning performed

Category gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]!! It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for the kinds words. We look forward to working with you in the future.
5.0

04/25/2019


BARBARA P.

Jason was great! He was the most responsive (time wise) of all of the bids we requested from various companies. He was punctual, friendly, and did a great job taking care of our roof and cleaning up the area afterwards. We will absolutely hire him again!!

Description of Work
roof cleaning and moss treatment

Category gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

5.0

01/21/2019


Cheri H.

Perfectly! Slavik cleaned the gutters and roof then left no trace he had even created a mess. Having professional photos of home taken same time and he was very respectful and accommodating. Would definitely hire again and refer to friends and family!

Description of Work
Roof and gutters cleaned

Category gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

5.0

11/15/2018


Billie O.

Great job! Roof and gutters thoroughly cleaned and great clean up after. Jason even took the time to take pictures of some areas of the roof that need repair. Will definitely use again.

Description of Work
Cleaned and treated roof and cleaned gutters

Category gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

5.0

11/09/2018


Heidi D.

It was great. I was satisfied and I would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Cleaned our windows

Category roof cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    We Do Windows

    Telephone quotes are provided free based on customer descriptions. Workers will verify price and get customer approval before starting work. All workers are covered by Workers Compensation. Payment is expected upon completion of work and can be made by check, cash, Visa, Mastercard or American Express.  

    Offers by We Do Windows on Angi
    Guardian Roofing & Gutters

    To Our Dear Customers, Our thoughts are with those who have been affected by COVID-19. As an essential service please know that if you are experiencing an roof related emergency Guardian can help. With our customers and team in mind, we have taken increased measures to continue to serve you while protecting your health and the health of our technicians. Please visit GuardianHome.com to learn how we are following CDC guidelines. Our work is non-invasive and can be completed primarily outside in the fresh air. Should you request it, our team can mitigate face to face meetings by utilizing technological mediums like Skype, Facetime, and other digital imagery platforms. We can offer you special financing options (o.a.c.) to save you money and provide peace of mind during this time. Our top priority is your health and safety and we will continue to be here to assist you. As the original "Make Your Roof Last" Company", Guardian is here to serve you from the initial cleaning service, to minor repairs and maintenance, and eventually the replacement of your roof. Founded in 2005 with only a crew of 4 roof technicians, today Guardian supports a team of 80 and serves the homeowners of greater King, Pierce, and Kitsap Counties. Our founding principle of "Always do what is right" is what drives us to help homeowners get the maximum life out of their roof by correcting minor issues and maintaining the roof with our proprietary maintenance process. All of our employees are drug screened and background checked before they receive expert training in customer service, safety and roof installation. License - GUARDR*847RO Additional email - l.swanson@yourguardianroof.com. BBB A+ Rating and Award winning. DBA Guardian and Jorve Roofing.  

    Offers by Guardian Roofing & Gutters on Angi
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We offer window, gutter, and roof cleaning, as well custom installation of holiday lights.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about window and gutter cleaning ninjas

    How is window and gutter cleaning ninjas overall rated?

    window and gutter cleaning ninjas is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are window and gutter cleaning ninjas open?

    window and gutter cleaning ninjas is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does window and gutter cleaning ninjas provide

    window and gutter cleaning ninjas accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check

    Does window and gutter cleaning ninjas offer free estimates?

    Yes, window and gutter cleaning ninjas offers free project estimates.

    Does window and gutter cleaning ninjas offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, window and gutter cleaning ninjas does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by window and gutter cleaning ninjas?

    Yes, window and gutter cleaning ninjas offers warranties.

    What services does window and gutter cleaning ninjas offer?

    window and gutter cleaning ninjas offers the following services: We offer window, gutter, and roof cleaning, as well custom installation of holiday lights.