Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Lions Rooter Drain Cleaning

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

P.O Box 44973

Tacoma, WA 98448

Description

17 years doing all about plumbing,drain cleaning services, sewer main lines repair or replaced, sewer main lines camera inspections, main water lines repair or replaced, water heaters replaced,excavations,faucets,fixtures,kitchen sinks, pipes repair or replace and more.......

Verified Reviews

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

20

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
drain cleaning (14)plumbers (5)drain pipe installation (4)home remodeling (3)sewer cleaning (1)septic tank service (1)excavating (1)
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
5.0

10/12/2020

Sunday night, less than an hour after I posted job with 5 plumbers on Angies list I got a call from Salvador Martinez of Lions Rooter LLC. Was thinking we would need to wait till next week to get our kitchen drain fixed, Salvador said he would drop what he was doing and head our way to get us up and running, (no pun intended). So I said, 'great, come ahead.' within two hours of that call our sink ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain Cleaning

CATEGORY drain cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you so much for your comments God bless you.
5.0

09/23/2020

great service, very professional and quality

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
sewer pipe

CATEGORY drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2020

5.0

09/04/2020

Lion Rooter responded quickly. I put in request in the evening and they were out the next day. This is extremely important when dealing with a broken sewer line. The repair was done same day. I will definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replaced broken sewer line from house

CATEGORY drain pipe

COST $3,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2020

5.0

08/07/2020

Fine, it took less time than originally stated.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing fix for shower leak

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2020

5.0

05/29/2020

The service was done quickly and professionally. The procedures that were completed were explained and I was able to see the condition of the drain after they cleared the clog.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain Cleaning

CATEGORY drain cleaning

COST $480

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2020

5.0

05/19/2020

Excellent service. Timely, knowledgeable and good manners. Provided own safety protecton, masks and gloves.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a clog in the sewer line. Toilets couldn't flush properly. Lions Rooter cleared the main line, checked all toilets and bathtub drain, and showed us with camera inside main line from house to road.

CATEGORY drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

5.0

10/13/2019

Great work done, in a timely an professional manner. Lions carefully dug out and replaced old, root-damaged, concrete 6 inch sewer line, from my mid-1950s era home. Great job guys!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of sewer line main. Approximately 25 feet of replacement needed and completed.

CATEGORY excavators,drain pipe,sewer cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2019

5.0

08/15/2019

Salvador was able to stop the leak and fix the problem right away. They changed out the pipes and put in new plumbing. They came right out on a sat am.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New plumbing under sink

CATEGORY plumbing,home remodeling,drain cleaning

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2019

Images

Photo for Lions Rooter Drain Cleaning - P.O Box 44973, Tacoma, WA - 38046639

+1 More

5.0

07/13/2019

Salvador did a great job- he explained several alternatives and, after I chose one, got the shower head installed in a timely and well done manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New shower head assembly

CATEGORY plumbing,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2019

5.0

07/06/2019

Fast and informative. Would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mainline clean out

CATEGORY drain cleaning

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/05/2019

Services Offered

Plumbing and drain cleaning, sewer repair and replacement,sewer camera inspections, water lines repair and replacement, conventionals water heater electric and natural gas replacement, showers and bath tub replacement and more.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No