Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Lions Rooter Drain Cleaning

About

Founded undefined • With Angi since October 2018

17 years doing all about plumbing,drain cleaning services, sewer main lines repair or replaced, sewer main lines camera inspections, main water lines repair or replaced, water heaters replaced,excavations,faucets,fixtures,kitchen sinks, pipes repair or replace and more.......

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+68 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(23) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

23

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

drain cleaning (16)plumbers (6)drain pipe installation (4)home remodeling (3)sewer cleaning (2)excavating (2)septic tank service (1)
Showing 1-23 of 23 reviews
5.0

11/01/2021


Tamara B.

Salvador esponded immediately to my online inquiry, said he'd be here in 40 min and he was! After a few minutes of discussing our options, he was fixing our leaking pipe. Fix was fast, professional, and reasonably priced. Definitely will hire again!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Cost $325

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2021

5.0

06/26/2021


Alan L.

Salvator was very pleasant, looked at downspout situation, said most likely that patio cracking and settling was not caused by downspout leaking water.

Description of Work
Inspect downspout to determine if broken drain leaked rainwater causing concrete patio to crack and settle.

Category excavators, drain cleaning

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2021

5.0

06/10/2021


Sue D.

Lions Rooter Drain Cleaning did an excellent job! We called Lions on Saturday of Memorial Day weekend. Salvador was the first to respond out of all the contacts we tried and was at our house within an hour. He was knowledgeable, professional, honest, and affordable and he did a great job! We highly recommend Lions and will definitely use them again. Thank you Salvador!

Description of Work
Sewer drain unclogged and a sewer clean-out installed.

Category sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2021

5.0

10/28/2020


James D.

"good time very informative "

Description of Work
put in drain system

Category drain cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2020

5.0

10/12/2020


Gary and Nancy E.

Sunday night, less than an hour after I posted job with 5 plumbers on Angies list I got a call from Salvador Martinez of Lions Rooter LLC. Was thinking we would need to wait till next week to get our kitchen drain fixed, Salvador said he would drop what he was doing and head our way to get us up and running, (no pun intended). So I said, 'great, come ahead.' within two hours of that call our sink drain was cleared. Took 50' of snake but Salvador did not give up. We are so thankful to have this wrapped up so soon. Thank you Salvador!

Description of Work
Drain Cleaning

Category drain cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/11/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you so much for your comments God bless you.
5.0

09/23/2020


Luis B.

great service, very professional and quality

Description of Work
sewer pipe

Category drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2020

5.0

09/04/2020


stacey U.

Lion Rooter responded quickly. I put in request in the evening and they were out the next day. This is extremely important when dealing with a broken sewer line. The repair was done same day. I will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
replaced broken sewer line from house

Category drain pipe

Cost $3,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2020

5.0

08/07/2020


Caroline R.

Fine, it took less time than originally stated.

Description of Work
Plumbing fix for shower leak

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2020

5.0

06/06/2020


Alice J.

It went great!!!

Description of Work
unclog drain

Category drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2020

5.0

05/29/2020


Janet F.

The service was done quickly and professionally. The procedures that were completed were explained and I was able to see the condition of the drain after they cleared the clog.

Description of Work
Drain Cleaning

Category drain cleaning

Cost $480

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/29/2020

5.0

05/19/2020


Krystal J.

Excellent service. Timely, knowledgeable and good manners. Provided own safety protecton, masks and gloves.

Description of Work
We had a clog in the sewer line. Toilets couldn't flush properly. Lions Rooter cleared the main line, checked all toilets and bathtub drain, and showed us with camera inside main line from house to road.

Category drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2020

5.0

11/12/2019


JULIE B.

On time courteous and fast and

Description of Work
Slow drain in sink fixed with snake

Category drain cleaning

Cost $247

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2019

5.0

10/13/2019


Dolores H.

Great work done, in a timely an professional manner. Lions carefully dug out and replaced old, root-damaged, concrete 6 inch sewer line, from my mid-1950s era home. Great job guys!

Description of Work
Replacement of sewer line main. Approximately 25 feet of replacement needed and completed.

Category excavators, drain pipe, sewer cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2019

5.0

08/15/2019


Chantel W.

Salvador was able to stop the leak and fix the problem right away. They changed out the pipes and put in new plumbing. They came right out on a sat am.

Description of Work
New plumbing under sink

Category plumbing, home remodeling, drain cleaning

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2019

Images

Review for Lions Rooter Drain Cleaning - P.O Box 44973, Tacoma, WA - 38046639

+1 More

5.0

07/13/2019


Mark M.

Salvador did a great job- he explained several alternatives and, after I chose one, got the shower head installed in a timely and well done manner.

Description of Work
New shower head assembly

Category plumbing, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2019

5.0

07/06/2019


John N.

Fast and informative. Would hire again.

Description of Work
Mainline clean out

Category drain cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/05/2019

5.0

04/29/2019


Kristin S.

Absolutley 100% will call if I ever need his work again. Came out same day to save me from having to pay my contractor to come out again to finish his job. Servpro messed up my plumbing. Moved it without asking, cut it when it was not supposed to be. So thank you for coming out and fixing it the same day I called.

Description of Work
Kitchen sink plumbing

Category plumbing, drain pipe, home remodeling, drain cleaning

Cost $540

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2019

5.0

04/23/2019


Heath G.

Punctual, profrsdional, friendly,fast. On budget.

Description of Work
Risers installed on septic tank

Category septic tank

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2019

5.0

01/03/2019


Dennis G.

Everything was excellent and at a low, fair, and reasonable price. Flat rate pricing. Responded in minutes. Arrived in an hour. Stayed into the evening. Offered 'free' advice on other plumbing issues. Very much a gentleman and a pleasure to have in the house.

Description of Work
Unclog sewer drain.

Category drain cleaning

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/03/2019

5.0

12/28/2018


Lana P.

Excellent, courteous and professional.

Description of Work
Toilet cleared

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

Cost $161.85

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2018

5.0

12/27/2018


kristy P.

it took two days for everything we couldnt find the problem the first day had to do major digging when we found the problem Salvador the owner was here early and stayed late into the night to get us our plumbing back on tract he exsplained everything he was doing he went above and beyond what another plumber would of done i believe. I will be calling him if we need a plumber again i am very happy with the job he did for us Thank you !

Description of Work
i needed a camera view of what was blocking our main drain and the blockage unblocked

Category drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/27/2018

5.0

11/02/2018


Randy D.

They did very well! They are very trustworthy, did what they said they would at a great price, finished in a couple days and everything works great. I will highly recommend and use them, again.

Description of Work
Septic Tank Cleaning, Straightened Bellies and Pipe Replacement

Category drain cleaning

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2018

5.0

10/29/2018


Shirley C.

Excellent job and good quality, fast, clean, professional, safety and punctual...

Description of Work
Kitchen sink line repair

Category drain cleaning