Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

CRYSTAL CARPET CARE

Founded 1991 • With Angi since May 2005

5.0

(354) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

13701 24th St E

Sumner, WA 98390

Description

Crystal Carpet Care is a premier carpet, upholstery, and tile & grout cleaning company, as well as carpet repair and flood extraction. We proudly serve the entire Puget Sound area and have built our reputation on performing quality work at an affordable price. We are proud that all of our employees have spent many years servicing both commercial and residential customers, while building a reputation of being an industry leader. Since opening our doors in 1991, Crystal Carpet Care has been satisfying customers with a certainty that no one else can clean carpet and upholstery quite as thoroughly as we do. Customer satisfaction is paramount, and we are reputed as having excellent customer service. As always, our policy is customer satisfaction guaranteed. Crystal Carpet Care has been the Angie's List Super Service Award Winner in 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2008, and 2007!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

10/26/2021


Robert D.

The service is good. He arrived when he said that he will arrive and he's on time.

Description of Work
They cleaned the carpet just the way I wanted.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/04/2020


david tetsuo B.

They look almost new despite many stains throughout my house. I was very pleased with the cleaning and the service tech who was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/13/2020


Sylvia M.

Very well. Josh gave good explanation of what he was doing. Follow up call by Jackie to make sure all went well proved the company cares about customer satisfaction.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

5.0

09/15/2020


Laura W.

Excellent. Great customer service. Will use again.

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/22/2020


Kathy M.

It went well, Nicholas was courteous, on time and did a good job.

Description of Work
Sofa cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

5.0

02/20/2020


Midori N.

Nice and friendly! What I like about Crystal Carpet Care is that they are always on time, very accommodating and never try to sell something I do not ask for. I have seen too many carpet cleaners who tried to sell something I didn't need. Thank you very much!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning, pet urine removal

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

01/22/2020


Marjorie K.

It went very well. They arrived right on time and got started right away. In about two hours they were done and the carpets looked so much better. We will definitely use them again and refer our friends and family to them too.

Description of Work
We had two indoor mats cleaned, two large area rugs and two hallway runners cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

08/18/2019


Julie W.

The result was excellent. The company owner cleaned our carpets and he was very kind to fit us in his busy schedule. Our carpets had a layer of cooking grease and several unruly stains left behind by renters. The grease was removed and and nearly all stains were removed. Some stains that had changed carpet fiber were still made less visible and the whole house smelled cleaner and carpets looked brighter and refreshed.

Description of Work
Full house carpet clean

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

08/15/2019


Barbara W.

We needed some stretching and cleaning of of carpets at our old house to get it ready to sell. Brad, the owner, came out to assess the nature of the stretching and stain removal. Jackie, co-owner and wife of Brad, handled the scheduling (she was amazing and made me feel like family). Brad was very trustworthy and I could tell he knew his stuff. Kevin was the technician who came to take care of the carpet. I felt very comfortable with him there and could tell he was very knowledgeable. After all was done, the carpet stretching looked great as did the cleaning. I also had Crystal Carpet Care clean the carpet to our new house. Nicholas was the technician and he did a good job making the carpets nice and clean. However, during the drying process, we noticed a spot that seemed like it should have been easily gotten. Kevin came over and explained that sometimes there are stains that go down into the padding and sort of wick up after cleaning/drying. He was able to treat it and it looks great. I will definitely contact Crystal Carpet Care for future carpet issues and cleaning needs. Such a trustworthy dedicated team!

Description of Work
Two houses (carpet repair and cleaning) Old house - Stretching carpet and cleaning ($345). New house - Cleaning only ($279).

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

08/09/2019


Virginia E.

Nicholas was prompt and professional and my carpeting looks much better. I also appreciated my contacts with the Jackie in the office, who answered my questions, gave me an exact quote and interfaced with our CCRC maintenance staff in providing for them a copy of Crystal Carpet Care's license, bonding and insurance.

Description of Work
I had a large living room, dining room, 2 bedrooms and a hallway carpets cleaned. Also, added scotchguard to dining room and a more heavily used walkway through the living room.

Category carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    RESTORX OF WASHINGTON

    RESTORx of Washington, a member company of DKI (Disaster Kleenup International), has been assisting western Washington state with disaster cleanup since 1981. Recently under new management, RESTORx is owned and operated by Amie and Wayne Shay, who put customer service and overall experience on the top of their list of importance when doing business. Whether you have suffered from water, fire, or mold damage or need biohazardous cleaning services, a fast response is critical. We specialize in professional property and content damage restoration with 24/7 availability of highly trained staff, top of the line equipment, and over 30 years of experience. RESTORx of Washington conducts its business with the highest ethical and performance standards, promoting teamwork, accountability, and social responsibility. Disasters happen. We'll take care of them all!  

    Alpine Specialty Cleaning

    "TEXT US AT 206-339-5684 "Home of the NADCA Certified "Big Truck" Duct Cleaning Process and the "Super Truck" Ultra-Premium Carpet Cleaning process. Alpine Specialty Cleaning has been cleaning Carpets, Air Ducts/Dryer Vents, Heated Outdoor Power Washing, House Cleaning, Tile/Stone/Grout Cleaning, Draperies, Furniture, and Area Rugs since 1969! We are the only local company to offer all of these premium services within one company. A company you can trust with multiple awards including Super Service awards since 2005! Go to alpineclean.com OR TEXT US AT 206-339-5684 for more information.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Wolfe's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

    Wolfe's is a local, family owned, IICRC certified cleaning firm located in Pierce County, WA and specializes in providing high quality service at a fair price. Utilizing state of the art steam cleaning equipment, safe products, and highly trained and certified technicians, they are known for their trust and dependability. Wolfe's is licensed, bonded, and fully insured for your protection. Additional DBAs - Wolfe's Steam Cleaning, Federal Way Carpet & Uphl Clg, Federal Way Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning Corporation, Federal Way Carpet Cleaning, Wolfes Carpet & Upholstery Clg, Federal Way Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning.  

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CRYSTCC856P1
    Trade License Locale
    Washington
    Trade License Authority
    Washington: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    04/01/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, American Express
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential & Commercial Truck-Mounted Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, Hardwood & Laminate Floor Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning and Sealing, Stain Removal, Carpet Repair & Restretching, Water Damage Assessment & Water Removal, Drying & Dehumidification, Pet Odor Treatment, 3M Scotchgard Protectant.

    Services Not Offered

    Hardwood Floor Refinishing, Hardwood Floor Installation, Air Duct Cleaning, Drapery Cleaning

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CRYSTAL CARPET CARE

    How is CRYSTAL CARPET CARE overall rated?

    CRYSTAL CARPET CARE is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are CRYSTAL CARPET CARE open?

    CRYSTAL CARPET CARE is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does CRYSTAL CARPET CARE provide

    CRYSTAL CARPET CARE accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, American Express

    Does CRYSTAL CARPET CARE offer free estimates?

    Yes, CRYSTAL CARPET CARE offers free project estimates.

    Does CRYSTAL CARPET CARE offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, CRYSTAL CARPET CARE offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does CRYSTAL CARPET CARE offer emergency services?

    Yes, CRYSTAL CARPET CARE offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by CRYSTAL CARPET CARE?

    Yes, CRYSTAL CARPET CARE offers warranties.

    What services does CRYSTAL CARPET CARE offer?

    CRYSTAL CARPET CARE offers the following services: Residential & Commercial Truck-Mounted Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, Hardwood & Laminate Floor Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning and Sealing, Stain Removal, Carpet Repair & Restretching, Water Damage Assessment & Water Removal, Drying & Dehumidification, Pet Odor Treatment, 3M Scotchgard Protectant.

    Are there any services CRYSTAL CARPET CARE does not offer?

    Hardwood Floor Refinishing, Hardwood Floor Installation, Air Duct Cleaning, Drapery Cleaning