Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Pacific Garden Design

Founded 1991 • With Angi since June 2009

4.4

(10) Verified Reviews

Description

15-20 employees.Use specialty subcontractors. Full service design-build landscape company. License PACIFGD086L2....

Other local Pros in your area

Flint Focus Construction

Ive worked construction for lots of big name companies over the years and have finally decided to go ahead and start for myself. Concrete patios sidewalk driveways. Siding, framing,remodeling restoration let me know what you need done and ill give you a fair price.  

TransBlue Spokane

Transblue provides Landscape design and construction services. We take great pride in our work and our attention to detail. We provide retaining wall construction, irrigation systems, water features, hardscapes (patios, pavers, flagstone, concrete), fencing, decking, synthetic turf, new sod, landscape design and plantings, drainage systems, etc. We love helping people and love our business, we love enhancing out door spaces for our clients! Landscaping isn't just a yard it the place were friends and family gather, it is where birthdays and holidays are celebrated! Its more than home it's where the magic happens! We truly work to bring those dreams to reality for our customers!  

Phillips 360 Land & Hardscaping

Small business in Spokane with 10 employees. We provide quality and professional landscaping services to Spokane and surrounding areas. From landscape design / installation to full weekly lawn care, we guarantee satisfaction in every service that we render. Our professional and efficient staff is knowledgeable and ready to assist you with all your landscaping needs. We pride ourselves with a guaranteed call back for all inquiries. Please do not hesitate to leave a message, you will get a return call. We are communicators and will keep you informed and answer any questions you have in a timely manner. Additional contact - Alexe Phillips  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/11/2017

We are using them as an ongoing landscape maintenance/lawn mowing service, and are quite pleased with their work. Not too sure on pricing yet, for we have never used this kind of service before, but we and Pacific Garden Design said we would review everything we did from this year, and reevaluate if we need all of these services in the year(s) to come, then we can adjust pricing.

Description of Work
Lawn mowing/care Landscaping maintenance Water feature care, maintenance, service Any repairs to sprinklers needed

Category landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems,lawn treatment,leaf removal,tree service

4.0

04/08/2015

The staff are always good. I'm satisfied. The price is reasonable to me.

Description of Work
We use Pacific Garden Design for lawn service. They clean up the yard, they blow up the leaves in the driveway and the walkway and do lawn maintenance. It depends on the season.

Category lawn service

5.0

10/28/2014

unknown

Description of Work
unknown

Category landscaping,irrigation systems

3.0

08/28/2014

unknown

Description of Work
unknown

Category landscaping,hardscaping

1.0

05/15/2014

unknown

Description of Work
They came out quickly to give us an estimate on trouble shoot our existing landscape lighting that wasn't working. The initial appointment went well but then I never heard from them again. I e-mailed the person who came out for the estimate 2 times and called the main office telephone # and left a message, and still NOTHING! I really wanted to like these guys. I was looking to build a relationship with them because we have many plans for our home and we need a reliable landscaper / "hardscaper" - what a pity

Category landscaping

5.0

06/24/2009

Melissa and Tom did a great job with the design. The crews were courteous and professional. Everyone pitched in to help us complete the landscape for our planned wedding. We got a lot of compliments from friends and guests. The whole job exceeded our expectations.

Description of Work
Designed and installed new yard plantings, sprinkler system, steps, patio, and pond.

Category landscaper","irrigation system installer","hardscaper

5.0

06/12/2009

We were so pleased that we wanted to share our experience. Tom and Melissa did a great design, offering new ideas we had not considered. The crews were polite and courteous, and the final cost was less than the estimate. We had a strick deadline to host our daughter's wedding, and Tom was very cooperative. All our friends had good things to say about the landscaping.

Description of Work
They designed a landscape plan for the grounds of our new house, performed the installation, and now do the maintenance. The project included: rocks and retaining walls, patio, pond will waterfall, plantings, lawn, and gate.

Category landscaper","hardscaper

5.0

10/28/2014

unknown

Description of Work
unknown

Category landscaper","irrigation system installer

3.0

08/28/2014

unknown

Description of Work
unknown

Category landscaper","hardscaper

1.0

05/15/2014

unknown

Description of Work
They came out quickly to give us an estimate on trouble shoot our existing landscape lighting that wasn't working. The initial appointment went well but then I never heard from them again. I e-mailed the person who came out for the estimate 2 times and called the main office telephone # and left a message, and still NOTHING! I really wanted to like these guys. I was looking to build a relationship with them because we have many plans for our home and we need a reliable landscaper / "hardscaper" - what a pity

Category landscaper

    Services Offered

    Residential & commercial landscape design & installation; rock placement; landscape lighting; landscape construction; brick pavers & flagstone patios & walks; concrete, natural stone & wood retaining walls; ponds & waterfall features; fencing; pots and ornaments; irrigation; custom maintenance (spraying, mowing, pruning, winterization).

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes