NOW Remodeling

About

Founded undefined • With Angi since March 2019

Home remodeling NOW! We specialize in all your exterior remodeling needs! **AT THIS TIME WE ARE NOT TAKING REPAIRS DUE TO OUR CURRENT INSTALL VOLUME** Please give us a call to discuss your project! 1-800-346-9039 ROOFING Full Roofing Replacement: We proudly offer Asphalt Shingles- Owens Corning

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window replacement (3)siding companies (1)roofing (1)door installation (1)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

07/09/2020


Jeff D.

The professional service of these guys was fantastic! Tyler the salesperson Was responsive and very informative from the start to to finish. Even though they were a few dollars higher than the other bids, I felt comfortable from the start that we were being treated fairly. The crew that did the roof were very professional and did excellent work. The thing I appreciated most was how well they communicated with us from the time they came to our home to the day they finished. Leon and his crew were always courteous and kind. Our roof was not the typical roof yet it was done with excellence!

Description of Work
Reroofed home and shop

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your stellar review. We are so thrilled to hear about your experience with us and we will definitely pass on your kind words. Let us know if we can ever be of assistance down the road! Hope you are enjoying your new roof!
5.0

01/10/2020


Paula G.

Door looks great. He was professional and the price was good

Description of Work
Replacing bathroom door

Category replacement windows

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/27/2019

5.0

01/08/2020


katherine B.

They were the best and very professional. The windows are beautiful. We had 20+ windows and a sliding glass door put in.

Description of Work
New windows

Category replacement windows, doors

Cost $25,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2019

5.0

12/29/2019


Sheila L.

I was very pleased with the experience we had working with this company. Everyone we dealt with was courteous and professional. This company stood out from the beginning because they were the only ones that called me back at a decent hour to schedule a time for someone to drop by to give us an estimate. The other local company we’d reach out to continued to call early in the morning or late at night, despite my asking them to stop. Jeff did a great job of going over our options with us. He listened well, seemed familiar with the products his company had to offer, and was easy to work with. A lot of the time sales people seem to be more focused on pushing a particular product than on figuring out and meeting the actual needs their customers have. Jeff wasn’t like that at all. He talked us through the different products, and made sure we were satisfied with our decision before he left. The installers showed up on time, were pleasant to deal with, did a great job with putting in both the gutter and windows, and made sure they cleaned up after themselves when they had finished. We chose to do business with this company because they not only offered the products we needed for a price we could afford, but also because we felt we could trust them. I still feel that way today. I would choose to work with them again, and would highly recommend them to any of my friends and family.

Description of Work
We needed to have windows replaced, and a gutter added.

Category gutter repair, replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/27/2019

5.0

04/12/2019


Kent S.

They were easy. It was what I was expecting a good company will do. They were very dependable, clean work, and great product. They have a very reasonable price.

Description of Work
They did some siding. And also gave me an ideas to some things to do.

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1131 E Westview Ct Suite 115A

    Spokane, WA 99218

    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    https://nowremodeling.net/

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    We do not install Metal roofing, no Tile roofing, no Cedar shake. We do not offer metal siding or stucco siding.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, Financing, American Express, MasterCard, Discover
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    NOWRER*815DD
    Trade License Locale
    WA
    Trade License Authority
    Washington: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    03/04/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about NOW Remodeling

    How is NOW Remodeling overall rated?

    NOW Remodeling is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are NOW Remodeling open?

    NOW Remodeling is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does NOW Remodeling provide

    NOW Remodeling accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Check, Financing, American Express, MasterCard, Discover

    Does NOW Remodeling offer free estimates?

    Yes, NOW Remodeling offers free project estimates.

    Does NOW Remodeling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, NOW Remodeling does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by NOW Remodeling?

    Yes, NOW Remodeling offers warranties.

    What services does NOW Remodeling offer?

    NOW Remodeling offers the following services: ROOFING Full Roofing Replacement: We proudly offer Asphalt Shingles- Owens Corning 50 years manufacture warranty. We do not install Metal roofing, no Tile roofing, no Cedar shake. WINDOWS Replacement windows with a 3 window minimum (Egress windows only in Boise ID) Lifetime warranty! Custom windows built for your home! ENTRY DOORS Entry doors only made by ProVia Amish craftsmanship. (front and back doors, French doors, sliding glass doors) We have awesome dog doors but for new install only. We cannot add them to an existing door. No interior doors. GUTTERS Full Steel/Aluminum seamless gutters and guards (guards can only go on 5k or 6k gutters that are in good shape) SIDING Siding: Composite, James Hardie, and vinyl with a 1 wall minimum (No Metal)

    Are there any services NOW Remodeling does not offer?

    We do not install Metal roofing, no Tile roofing, no Cedar shake. We do not offer metal siding or stucco siding.