Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Inland Roofing & Supply, Inc.

4.8

(77) Verified Reviews

Founded 1938 • With Angi since August 2010

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

5528 E Sprague Ave

Spokane, WA 99212

Description

Located in Spokane for over 70 years, family owned and operated, Inland Roofing & Supply, Inc. has been providing quality full service and warranted installations to the Inland Empire. We are very well known in Spokane, have been an outstanding member with the BBB (Better Business Bureau) since 1955 and have expertise in Roofing, Steel & Vinyl Siding, Soffit, Fascia, Windows, Aluminum Patio Covers, Decks, Doors, Skylights, Gutters, Sun Tunnels and Egress Windows. We are a General Contractor carrying all the necessary and required Licensing and Bonding to protect you! Our estimators and project managers have over 75+ years of combined experience in the industry. We offer free inspections, estimates and have solid workmanship warranties....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(77) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

67

4

4

3

2

2

0

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
roofing (72)siding companies (12)awnings (11)skylight installation (4)window replacement (1)decks & porches (1)general contractors (1)
Showing 1-10 of 77 reviews
5.0

04/06/2021

Could not have asked for better service. Very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired / replaced shingles after January 2021 wind storm. John spent extra time showing me items needing repair or replacement and paid special attention to areas showing weakness. Great job all the way!

CATEGORY awnings,roofing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2021

5.0

03/15/2021

AMAZING! Hayden showed up on time and gave me the run down on the life expectancy of the roof. Showed me areas that would have potential to leak and how to fix them without charging me anything. When the time comes to replace my roof; I will be calling Inland Roofing 100%!!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Inspection

CATEGORY awnings,roofing

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2021

5.0

01/05/2021

They were very quick to get started on my roof, Hayden did a temporary repair where a tree branch had gone through the roof and it took less than 2 weeks for them to get started. The final product looks great. Their price was comparable to other quotes but the other companies had very long waiting times (3-5 months) before they could start.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing, Tear off, sheeting and new asphalt shingles

CATEGORY awnings,roofing

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2020

5.0

11/23/2020

GREAT!! Very knowledgeable, good attention to detail. The roof looks wonderful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
re-roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2020

5.0

10/30/2020

Excellent. They showed up when they said they would, worked full days of and did an amazing clean up when they were finished. If I had to do it again, I wouldn't bother with estimates from anyone else. They were great

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete removal of old roof on garage, house and carport and installing new roof on all.

CATEGORY awnings,roofing

COST $14,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

5.0

10/24/2020

Replacing the roof on our turn of the century craftsman home was a five star experience from the beginning to the finish. The bid we received was professional, complete and included areas of concern that could cause possible overages. Owners and employees were knowledgeable, professional, and clearly communicated at all stages of the process. The work was top quality. Inland Roofing and Supply is ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tear off and replacement of roof

CATEGORY awnings,roofing

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2020

5.0

09/03/2020

Wonderful company very thorough, quality job. People courteous and cleaned up work site when completed. They did an expert job of tearing off the old roof, cleaning up, and installing the new roof. One word that exemplifies the job - Quality. Very happy and definitely would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roofing removed and replaced

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2020

5.0

08/26/2020

The process from getting a bid to the finished roofing project was seamless. The communication between Inland Roofing and us was impeccable. We accepted their bid one week prior to Covid. We were kept informed the entire time of what the status was and when they possibly could begin work. Never once did we worry about anything. Before the project began, they communicated when and who would be on t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace roofing

CATEGORY awnings,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2020

5.0

08/23/2020

John, the owner, and his son were fabulous to work with. They always fit me into their schedule in a timely manner, were super nice to work with, left the site clean, and kept all promises and commitments.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed roof repairs after a chimney was removed, and a new roof for a new garage added to the property.

CATEGORY awnings,roofing

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2020

5.0

08/20/2020

Inland roofing did a tear off and replacement of the roof on the house and garage for my rental property. They were very good at keeping me updated throughout the process, and they were very respectful of my tenants schedule while doing the roof. Inland roofing had the best price of the 3 bids I received.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tear off and replacement of roof on rental property.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $8,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2020

Services Offered

Roofing, Steel & Vinyl Siding, Soffit, Fascia, Windows, Custom Aluminum Patio Roofs, Decks, Vinyl Fences, Doors, Skylights, Gutters, Sun Tunnels and Egress Windows

Services Not Offered

Asbestos Removal.

General Information
Free Estimates
Ask for details
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes