Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Inland Pacific Flooring

Founded 2007 • With Angi since September 2012

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6018 E Broadway Ave

Spokane, WA 99212

Description

We are a family owned full service flooring store that offers flooring and countertop sales along with professional installation. We stock a large variety of carpet, tile, vinyl, hardwood and laminate floors....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/14/2017


Philip L.

Excellent, great quality work. D.J. (this man is a master craftsman), and Jerome, our installers, were an absolute delight to work with. They made sure every thing was done correctly even though they ran into some unexpected flooring problems (which added two days to the completion of the project). We would hire this company and them again, and also recommend them to our friends (which is how we found out about them). Also, ironically, the bid from Inland Pacific flooring was substantially lower than the other two bids we received, and their BBB and Angies list rating was much higher.

Description of Work
Tear out and dispose of existing carpet, underlayment, and prep floors then install new engineered hardwood flooring and underlayment/carpeting.

Category carpet installation,flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the review. It was a pleasure working with you and your wife. Enjoy your new flooring. Thanks again, Darrell
5.0

07/07/2015


Cortni M.

.

Description of Work
Good!love the carpet.

Category carpet installation,flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Just wanted to say thank you for your business. It was nice working with you. If you need anything else please give us a call. Thanks Darrell
5.0

06/09/2015


Eric L.

Our experience with Inland Pacific Flooring was very positive. Daryl was very easy to work with, happy to provide answers, and unlike most carpet places, didn't try to talk us into a more expensive product. We compared Home Depot, Carpet Barn, and others, and once we added up the cost for carpet, pad, and installation, Inland Pacific could not be beat. Plus, it is a local family owned business. We opted to save money by removing our old carpet and pad ourselves. It was a job, especially where the floor is concrete (glue-ugh), and in retrospect it may have been worth the extra cost to pay for removal. That said, Daryl gave us some tips that were helpful and appreciated. The carpet installer arrived a little after 10 AM, which was a little later than expected (hence the B for punctuality), but he was done and out between 5 and 5:30 PM. He did a very good job. No problems found, and he even reworked a sliding closet door track that he didn't have to. He also offered to haul away an old remnant leftover we had in the basement. I can easily recommend this carpet vendor. When comparing price, be sure to factor in all costs--especially pad. The next time we need flooring, Inland Pacific will be our first and probably only stop.

Description of Work
120 square yards of carpet and 8 lb pad, installed.

Category carpet installation,flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member name removed] for the nice review. It was a pleasure working with you. If you need anything don't hesitate to call. Thanks Darrell
4.0

05/21/2015


Mike M.

Description of Work
No services were rendered, we bought carpet, pad and floor tiles from them. Excellent prices and quality merchandise.

Category carpet installation

5.0

10/20/2014


John J.

It was great; They were fantastic.

Description of Work
We bought some flooring from them. Carpet, and engineered wood flooring. They installed the carpet.

Category carpet installation,ceramic tile,flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thanks (Member name removed), I appreciate the review. Glad we could be of service to you. Darrell
3.0

09/04/2014


Pearl S.

It didn't meet my needs so they never did any work for me. It was quite a bit of work so I wanted 3 to choose from. They responded but they never came out to the house; it was all over the phone. There wasn't very much they could tell me verbally without coming out to measure. They were fine and okay. They called back. I don't know if I would contact them again; I would have to do some more research.

Description of Work
I called them to get an estimation because I was looking for someone to lay some carpet and vinyl.

Category carpet installation,flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your review Pearl. I would like to let you know that prior to us coming out and giving estimates, which we do for free. I ask that potential clients come in and take a look at our store and the products that we offer. This way we know whether I have the products you are wanting and I know what I am going to be working with when we go out and do a measure. I value our clients time just as much as ours, that is why I have this policy. Thank you for taking your time to contact us and if you ever need anything feel free to stop by and I will be more than happy to assist you. Thanks Darrell
5.0

02/07/2014


April W.

.

Description of Work
.

Category carpet installation

5.0

12/15/2013


Katherine D.

Approximately 1700 square feet of carpeting and linoleum were removed from the first floor of our house and stairs and replaced with solid red oak hardwood flooring and simulated slate tile. We also had a fireplace facade removed and replaced with stacked stone. | |We opted to use Inland Pacific Flooring because their price for the materials we planned to use was significantly lower than their competitors. The owners of this company have done construction work themselves, so they understand the process from the ground up. They visited the house before submitting an estimate. We felt really comfortable with their answers to our questions and suggestions for some of the design issues encountered. They made every effort to be sure we would be happy with the materials chosen. The craftsmen who did the actual installation were competent, professional, kept us apprised of when they would arrive each day, addressed any concerns we had, and finished the job in a timely fashion. The final estimate was right on target no surprises or added costs. We love our new floors and would definitely use Inland Pacific Flooring again.

Description of Work
.

Category carpet installation,flooring contractor,hardwood floor

5.0

03/03/2013


Dallas A.

We purchased carpet and pad from Inland Pacific Flooring a few months ago. The quality is fantastic and the price was better than anywhere we found in Spokane. We are currently remodeling a bathroom. We have been to a ton of places looking for tile, linoleum and hard wood flooring. We were getting very discouraged due to the high prices and bland choices. Then my husband said...and quot;hey, IPF sells this stuff too, lets go there!and quot; And we did.....and in ONE stop, we chose the porcelain tile, mosaic tile, bull nose tiles and linoleum in one simple shot! Tammy made suggestions of things we hadnt even thought of and we ended up going a whole different direction and the results are going to be amazing. In addition to all of this......WE SAVED SO MUCH MONEY THAT WE COULD GET THE HARDWOOD FLOORING FOR THE DINING ROOM!. We saved approximately $600 shopping with IPF and that extra money allowed us to put in a beautiful REAL hardwood floor (not a laminate) in our dining room. I cannot say enough about how helpful and knowledgeable they are there and we thank Tammy from the bottom of our hearts and wallet! Please visit their store. You will be glad you did!!!!!!!!!

Description of Work
Purchased tile and flooring and received the best customer service I have had in YEARS!

Category carpet installation,ceramic tile,flooring contractor,hardwood floor

    Other local Pros in your area

    Modern Flooring Services

    From Hardwood Installation to Hardwood Refinishing to Laminate and Vinyl Installation to Tile Work. At Modern Flooring Services, We Provide Fair Prices, Top Tier Installation Crews, Modern Technology Integration and Professional Management In Order to Make Your Project as Hassle Free as Possible. Bringing Your Vision for Your Flooring or Shower Into Reality.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Northwest Contracting

    At Northwest Contracting we specialize in Kitchen Remodeling, Interior Painting and Laminate Flooring Installation. We have been in business for over 25 years and provide excellent service to our clients.  

    Cools Custom Remodeling By Jay, Inc

    Cools Custom Remodeling Inc. is a full service home remodeling company with over 38 years of experience. We specialize in kitchen and bath remodeling, natural stone, glass tiles, and solid surface countertops. Professional, quality work at affordable prices is the cornerstone of our business. The customer is always our top priority and for 38 years our team has worked hard to deliver positive experiences that our customers can look back on with complete satisfaction. In this business, you survive or fail based on your reputation and referrals. We're happy and fortunate to have worked with so many great customers over the years who regularly vouch for our superior levels of both craftsmanship and service.  

    Offers by Cools Custom Remodeling By Jay, Inc on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available, American Express, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Carpet, tile, wood, laminate flooring & countertops, vinyl, luxury vinyl tiles & planks, countertops and installation.

    Services Not Offered

    Windows coverings

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Inland Pacific Flooring

    How is Inland Pacific Flooring overall rated?

    Inland Pacific Flooring is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Inland Pacific Flooring open?

    Inland Pacific Flooring is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Inland Pacific Flooring provide

    Inland Pacific Flooring accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available, American Express, PayPal

    Does Inland Pacific Flooring offer free estimates?

    Ask Inland Pacific Flooring for details on free project estimates.

    Does Inland Pacific Flooring offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Inland Pacific Flooring offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Inland Pacific Flooring offer a senior discount?

    No, Inland Pacific Flooring does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Inland Pacific Flooring?

    Yes, Inland Pacific Flooring offers warranties.

    What services does Inland Pacific Flooring offer?

    Inland Pacific Flooring offers the following services: Carpet, tile, wood, laminate flooring & countertops, vinyl, luxury vinyl tiles & planks, countertops and installation.

    Are there any services Inland Pacific Flooring does not offer?

    Windows coverings