Home Depot Inc

With Angi since August 2010

4.9

(19) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5617 E Sprague Ave

Spokane, WA 99212

Description

More saving. More doing.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
David V.
5.0
05/05/2017
.
Description of Work
.
Category
appliance sales
Harold F.
4.0
07/11/2015
There were a lot of employees on hand to help me find what I wanted.
Description of Work
Sold me home improvement supplies
Category
home improvement stores
karen P.
4.0
05/26/2015
The salesman at Home Depot was very honest and helpful. The whole experience was good.
Description of Work
I purchased a hot water heater from Home Depot.
Category
home improvement stores
Damone S.
5.0
05/20/2015
We ended up returning that one to go get the one at Lowe's. The salesman was trying to talk us out of it. We never had that happen before. You go there twenty times a week and you get different services every time. I liked the choices that we had.
Description of Work
We bought a lawn mower.
Category
home improvement stores
Alanna H.
5.0
09/18/2014
They was a wide range of carpet to choose from with quality from low to high. Carpets were labeled and easy to understand which were better quality and lesser quality. Installer came on time, was quick and professional, did a good job on the install, cleaned up. I am overall very satisfied with the service.
Description of Work
Install carpet.
Category
carpet installation, flooring contractor
Kathy P.
5.0
05/16/2014
We bought pretty much everything from them for building our house. They had the best prices. We tapped into a lot of knowledge of the people. They were very friendly and professional. We checked prices at other places and they were either the same of lesser compared to others. The quality of products did stand out compared to other places.
Description of Work
We bought the windows from Home Depot Inc.
Category
replacement windows
Donald C.
4.0
01/21/2014
Bought some windows they were very knowledgeable about the product and what they were doing
Description of Work
I used Home Depot Inc
Category
doors
Maureen L.
5.0
11/23/2013
These guys were great. I bought a new washer and dryer. They came out installed the new ones and hauled the old ones away for free. I would recommend this service to anyone.
Description of Work
New washer and dryer
Category
appliance sales
Steven N.
5.0
07/11/2013
The service was free. They were extremely helpful. They just really brought a better look to my kitchen. I really appreciate it.
Description of Work
I used Home Depot Incorporated about two and a half to three weeks ago for designing our kitchen.
Category
interior designers
Bonnie G.
5.0
07/02/2013
Very helpful in-store selection process, good price, and then the installation crew was fast, courteous and did a great job.
Description of Work
Replaced whole-house carpet.
Category
custom cabinets
Roy N.
5.0
03/01/2013
The appliance was delivered on time and in perfect condition. The experience could not have been easier!
Description of Work
I purchased a down draft for my island online. The appliance was delivered on time and in perfect condition. The experience could not have been easier!
Category
appliance sales
George B.
5.0
06/22/2012
Showed up on time (15 minutes into a two-hour window) ready to go to work. Checked out the installation and pulled out he old heater. Rearranged the water and gas lines to newer code, then brought new heater in ad installed it. Checked to ensure it was working, cleaned up the work area and left.
Description of Work
Sold and installed a hot water heater, removed the old one.
Category
appliance sales
Jenyce G.
5.0
06/13/2012
They were prompt, punctual and they did a good job. Their price was fair. The staff was exceptional. I would use their services again in the future.
Description of Work
Home Depot Inc installed a storm door.
Category
doors
Mike H.
5.0
02/25/2012
unknown
Description of Work
We looked at counter tops there and hardware. We picked up a random piece of lumber.
Category
home improvement stores
Thomas A. J.
5.0
02/02/2012
My shopping experience with Home Depot was an A. I don't look too much for the cost I look for quality. The staff was friendly and helpful and I'll use Home Depot again.
Description of Work
Last week I made a trip to Home Depot to check out a few things.
Category
appliance sales
BRENDAN D.
5.0
12/06/2011
I used them mainly because of the cost and their availability for the service. I will use them again in the future.
Description of Work
I used Home Depot Inc for window installation in June. They removed the old window and replaced it with vinyl windows. I bought the windows also from them.
Category
replacement windows
Julie B.
4.0
11/07/2011
We went there and sat with him for five hours. He was very good at getting things down. Now it is just a matter of getting exact numbers from us. We've had to postpone the work. We haven't chosen them yet. We have looked at another place, too. We are doing a comparison. Right now, the costs are about the same and I'm expecting Home Depot to be the best. We will see.
Description of Work
They gave me a quote for a kitchen remodel. They gave us an estimate for cabinets, countertops, a new sink and a new dishwasher.
Category
custom cabinets, countertops, home remodeling
Cheryl O.
5.0
07/06/2011
I felt that all went very well with Home Depot's end.
Description of Work
Home Depot helped design a total kitchen remodel: price 50$; it took 2.5 mos to design. I love the Kraftmaid Piermont All Wood Cherry cabinets; they're beautiful. The HD kitchen specialist worked with me hour after hour to come to the final desired design. I would recommend them to others in a minute. I also purchased my appliances there, and found the appliance people very helpful, as well.
Category
custom cabinets, home remodeling, home improvement stores
Cheryl O.
5.0
07/05/2011
The cabinets were of high quality. I was very happy with Home Depot Design Center. Their price was competitive and I got some fantastic deals.
Description of Work
I purchased Craft-Made cabinets from Home Depot.
Category
custom cabinets

    Other local Pros in your area

    Honest Builds LLC

    Here at Honest Builds LLC, we sustain our business on quality and integrity. With over 6 years of experiences are experts in Flooring and Remodeling and are committed to quality from the beginning to the end of your project. We look forward to earning your business.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    MJ Construction & Design LLC

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Legacy flooring and more llc

    We offer the highest quality in all your flooring needs. Laminate, Hardwood, Tile, and Carpet, we install to the customers liking and always go above and beyond their expectations.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Truck, tool & propane rental, key cutting & hardware & home improvement sales

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Home Depot Inc

    How is Home Depot Inc overall rated?

    Home Depot Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Home Depot Inc open?

    Home Depot Inc is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Does Home Depot Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Home Depot Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does Home Depot Inc offer?

    Home Depot Inc offers the following services: Truck, tool & propane rental, key cutting & hardware & home improvement sales