Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Bulldog Rooter

4.8

(263) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since May 2009

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
BULLDRI883RD
Trade License Locale
WA
Trade License Authority
Washington: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
12/12/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

16124 E Marietta Ave

Spokane, WA 99216

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

When it comes to company that puts you first, no one can surpass Bulldog Rooter’s customer service. From the moment you call, you become our first priority. Every step of the way, Bulldog Rooter & Plumbing will treat you and your home with the utmost in professionalism and courtesy. Top it all off with our experience in fixing your plumbing problem, and you will understand why Bulldog Rooter is the fastest growing Plumbing solution company in the Northwest. We never charge for overtime,anytime! Spokane Property Managers and residential property owners have relied on us for years. Call today to see why we have become the most trusted company in Spokane....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(263) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

237

4

13

3

8

2

1

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

plumbers (237)drain cleaning (75)sewer cleaning (27)water heaters (15)drain pipe installation (14)home remodeling (10)septic tank service (6)excavating (4)
Showing 1-10 of 263 reviews
5.0

05/27/2021

They were quick and efficient. Paid a little more than we were hoping but it's a trade off for how painless they made it. 10/10 would recommend to anyone

Description of Work
Needed an outdoor faucet replaced

Category drain cleaning

Cost $381

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

5.0

02/26/2021

Excellent work, very professional, quality work, great cleanup. All for a fair price

Description of Work
Leaking fittings on old gray polybutylene pipe

Category plumbing

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

5.0

10/09/2020

appt made in short amount of wait time. Excellent service and friendly tech.

Description of Work
Replace shower valve cartridge

Category plumbing,drain pipe

Cost $190

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2020

5.0

09/06/2020

Workmen were on time, courteous, professional. They educated me about the pros and cons of tankless water heater vs. traditional. They were able to do installation of new water heater the same day. Their fee was very reasonable. They gave a six year guarantee on parts and labor.

Description of Work
Replace water heatert

Category water heater repair,drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2020

5.0

08/31/2020

We had a great experience with Chris from Bulldog Rooters. They really care about their customers and they were so fast! We thought it was a minor problem but because of the age of the water heaters and the problems we had to get them replaced. They replaced it the same day! We were very happy with their service and we'd recommend them for any plumbing need.

Description of Work
Replaced and installed 2 water heaters

Category plumbing,water heater repair,drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the opportunity to help you. We are glad you could get it fixed in such a short time!
5.0

07/23/2020

Excellent! Very professional and courteous in all my interactions with the company and the technician. Will definitely use them again

Description of Work
Outside hose bib and shower replacement

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! we appreciate your business and taking a moment out to review us!
5.0

04/05/2020

David from Bulldog Rooter did an excellent job replacing the compromised frost-free pipe attached to one of the outside faucets. I was surprised to discover the frost-free faucet that had been installed when my house was constructed had blown a hole. I always disconnect the hoses and bring them inside in the fall and cover the outside faucets with Thinsulate booties for protection. David was "dead...

Description of Work
Frozen "frost-free" copper faucet pipe

Category plumbing

Cost $385

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate your nice review and we agree that David is pretty darn awesome! Dont hesitate to call if you ever need to again! Bulldog Rooter
5.0

03/17/2020

awsome. found the issue and fixed. They are great, would hire them again.

Description of Work
hunting down a leak

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for allowing us to provide great service to you! we look forward to helping you again when you need!
5.0

12/11/2019

I would have no qualms about hiring them again

Description of Work
Unplug sink line

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2019

5.0

10/10/2019

Highly recommend Bulldog. They showed up the same day I called and were able to quickly diagnose and take care of the clog.

Description of Work
Clog removed

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2019

Services Offered

Plumbing, drain cleaning, video inspection, line locating, sewer repair & replacement, frozen pipes & water heater replacement or repairs.

Services Not Offered

Painting. Septic pumping

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes