Budget Blinds of Spokane

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 • With Angi since August 2011

Angi certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

P.O. Box 18337

Spokane, WA 99228

Description

In home sales and installation of custom window treatments. We offer blinds, shutters and draperies. Independently owned & operated. Contact us to schedule your free in home consultation. See website for additional service areas....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
window treatment (14)blind cleaning (1)
Showing 11-14 of 14 reviews
5.0

11/10/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY window treatments

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2015

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the service you received, we appreciate it! Thank you for your business!
5.0

09/09/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Order was taken on 9/3. I have not received the merchandise yet but Diane was very friendly and helpful in choosing the right kind of blinds for our home. I am looking forward to seeing how they look!

CATEGORY window treatments

COST $2,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2015

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to send a review on the initial ordering process of your blinds. I hope you have enjoyed your new window treatments and of course we hope you are enjoying your new home!
5.0

03/04/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed blinds in basement windows. They were very helpful and provided a great product and outstanding service. This was the second time I used them and have recommended them to others.

CATEGORY window treatments

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! [Member Name Removed] we appreciate your business and being able to work with Paul & Jennifer (your referral) as well. Thank you again for choosing us to handle yours as well as your relatives window treatment needs!
5.0

05/31/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
ordered and put up window coverings. They did a great job

CATEGORY window treatments

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your continued business, we appreciate it! We have done a couple projects for you and as well for your sister and we thank you very much! Please call us if we can be of additional service! Thank you!

Services Offered

Sales and installation of window treatments including draperies. We also do exterior solar shades, rolling shutters and awnings.

Services Not Offered

Window Repairs

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes