Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

ALL, LLC

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
ALL*LL*825C3
Trade License Locale
Washington
Trade License Authority
Washington: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
03/04/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

12402 N Division St #193

Spokane, WA 99218

Description

ALL LLC works in all phases of residential and commercial construction. ALL LLC has a team of professionals that are very passionate about the work they do, with over 20 years of experience. We have the knowledge to tackle any remodel. We offer kitchen, bathroom remodels, home additions, landscaping, new constructions and much more. Call us at 509-992-5077 to discuss your next project today!!!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (5)fence company (3)decks & porches (2)basement remodeling (1)home builder (1)electrician (1)bathtub refinishing (4)closet design (2)architect (1)marble & granite (1)countertop installation (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
4.0

07/30/2021

The project was done well, and I appreciated the flexibility and the quality of the work. It took time to get scheduled and started - but once started, progress nicely. Mike and his team do nice work.

Description of Work
Bath Remodeling

Category home remodeling

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2021

5.0

06/04/2021

Great 👍 after having strokes I was unable to do it myself. They completed a french door, a greenhouse, painted my front door, added a screen door. All the work was done on a timely manner. They also took down old window shutters and replaced new ones. Thank you again for the spring project's completed

Description of Work
Remodeling

Category remodeling

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2021

5.0

02/22/2021

Mike and team are excellent to work with! Super fair, friendly, punctual, and keep you at the center of the project. I had another bid from another company on this site come out for a bid and they were going to charge me 10x what these guys did, seriously, for a job they probably knew nothing about and had no past experience. Mike knew exactly what he was walking into and had ran across the same p...

Description of Work
General Remodeling

Category remodeling

Cost $680

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2021

Images

Review for ALL, LLC - 12402 N Division St, Spokane, WA - 39218062

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We enjoyed working for you.
5.0

12/19/2020

Mike and Jessi and crew were wonderful ! Every question we had they had the answer all matures were delivered immediately after deposit and Mike kept us informed to the entire process and we are extremely happy with the outcome highly recommend all LLC five star rating

Description of Work
Kitchen / Bathroom Design And Installation

Category bathtub refinishing,home builders,home remodeling

Cost $65,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

11/19/2019

They were great and we got everything done that we need to completed.They friendly,professional and knowledgeable .

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2019

5.0

11/06/2019

There whole process was quick, and easy to work with, I told them what I wanted and they performed, fast electrical, no leaks in plumbings, drywall repair and texture match was spot on, could never be happier, I would high reccomend!

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/08/2019

5.0

11/05/2019

Fast service, affordable. reliable We already have set up to do deck and possible pool. Love their work and working with them!!!

Description of Work
N/A

Category bathtub refinishing,decks,fencing,remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2019

5.0

10/30/2019

Mike,Jess and their crew, where great to work with. They listened to our concerns, and went above and beyond to complete the job. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing any type of contacting work done. And will definitely be using them on our new home.

Description of Work
Facelift and fixing what our last contractor left undone.

Category bathtub refinishing,closet systems,fencing,remodeling

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We enjoyed working with you!
5.0

10/28/2019

Attention to detail definitely showed up in the final prodect. Jess definitely knows how to run and complete a project. Definitely reccomend for any size of project.

Description of Work
Full home remodel

Category bathtub refinishing,closet systems,countertops,decks,fencing,remodeling,marble & granite,architect,home remodeling,basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for the review. it's a joy to work with you!

    Services Offered

    ALL, LLC offers kitchen, bathrooms, basement remodels, new construction home editions and much more...

    Services Not Offered

    Please call or message us to see if we do not offer a services.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    12%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes