Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Action Construction LLC

Founded 1991 • With Angi since November 2010

4.1

(21) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

10109 E 24th

Spokane, WA 99206

Description

Action Construction is a general contracting and property preservation firm that has over 10 years experience in the residential and light commercial construction industry. Additional DBA - TR Cook Construction LLC.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

06/30/2014


WILLIAM W.

Description of Work
Took a week to get back to me for an estimate, no info as to why...

Category concrete repair, remodeling, home builders, doors

Service Provider Response

Well, We did provide a very detailed estimate to [member name removed], and yes it was within about a weeks time. This is the first we have heard back from him.
2.0

04/23/2014


Debbie S.

Never heard from them again. I called and didn't receive a return call.

Description of Work
The contractor came out on time to provide a bid, that is the last I heard from him.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Have no idea who this is, never met them and mapped their home to be sure, never been there. Please call me, 509-993-8285, we can straighten this out and perhaps get you an estimate on the work you would like performed. Terry Cook Action Construction LLC
4.0

11/11/2013


Dianna B.

The quality of Action Construction is excellent. This is the second time I used this contractor because of that quality and attention to detail. The contract was set for a 6 week construction period, even though at the outset Terry said it shouldn't take more than 4 weeks. We were fine with a 6 week construction time, and knowing the quality, accepted that. They were almost a week late getting started due to not having the permits. The garage progressed quite well, however there seemed to be a disconnect in getting all of the concrete poured. Several days that would have been perfect for pouring, no one from Action showed up. Then we had rain for a week and had to wait for the last pour. Weather is not their fault, but the window of opportunity was missed more than once when weather was not a factor. We realize that they may have had more jobs going, but that was never communicated to us, nor were we told when they would - or would not - be there to work. We did add some work to the job - painting the inside of the garage on completion and pouring the concrete to the street, which added 2 extra pours. We initially thought the driveway would go all the way to the street, but discovered that was not part of the plan. Terry assured us this additional work would take about 2 extra days. He didn't request any sort of change order for the extra work. Long story short, the garage and driveway was completed 3 days after the contract end date. The office was still not even half way completed. At one week past the contract end date, and after not showing up for three days, and no communication from them, we contacted Action Construction and told them to collect their tools as they were done working for us. We decided we could no longer live in the chaos of having things all over the place while waiting for them to show up and wondering when they would finish the job. I have no doubt that Terry would have finished had we let him. But the lack of communication and the failure to show up for at least 9 days during the contract period was simply more than we could live with. Action Construction rarely got to the job site before 9:30 a.m. and all but one inspection was handled by us because Action wasn't here to do it. We let the electricians in each time they were here because, again, Action wasn't here to let them in even though Action was responsible for the subcontractors. Again, the quality of Action Construction is exceptional. And had we lived in a larger house where the mess and chaos were not so noticeable, it might have been different. But we communicated several times that it was really hard to deal with the constant mess and everything being boxed and stored. (Our home is less than 1,000 sq. ft. per level) There just never seemed to be a sense of urgency in completing the job and the communication was terrible. If time and space were not a factor, I would definitely use Action Construction again. But, because we asked them to leave, I suspect they would not work for us again.

Description of Work
We contracted to have a single car garage expanded to a 2 car garage, pour a cement driveway, and have an office space built in an unfinished basement.

Category remodeling, garage builders

Service Provider Response

This one hurt a bit. We really enjoyed working with this family and went through all the steps to meet their needs. Developed plans, approval and Permits, lined up needed Sub contractors, etc. All went quite well, there were some changes and additional work that was done which of course added more time to complete. This leads to conflicting schedules on both our parts, no problem we run into this all the time. All was complete on this job but finish work in the basement office, framing, wiring, insulation, drywall hang and smooth, like I said closing in on finish. Really came down to the customer wanting to save the expense of finishing by using the time constraint as a tool. Will be sure to add time to job completion when additional work is added in future. Terry Cook Action Construction LLC 509-993-8285
5.0

08/13/2013


Barbara B.

Terry showed up promptly when we called for an estimate. We liked his positive personality and sense of humor right away and felt his detailed and itemized estimate was very fair and reasonable. His estimate was accurate and there were no surprises.......we paid the amount we were expecting. I appreciate Terry being a perfectionist and felt like he was doing the quality of job he would do for himself or a close friend or family member. I never felt like he was trying to rush our job or slap things together in a hurry so he could get on to his next job and customer. His son and his nephew worked with him and it was a pleasure to meet them and see a work crew that didn't cuss, smoke or spit chewing tobacco. Terry is very organized and keeps a neat and orderly work site. He picked up all his construction debris on a daily basis and left the building site in pristine condition. He took care of EVERYTHING from getting the building plans approved by an engineer, to obtaining the building permit and ordering all the needed materials in a timely manner. He made the entire project very stress free for us from start to finish. Terry was also very flexible. When we decided to eliminate 4 inside posts and add metal sides instead he didn't miss a beat. He obtained the added materials and installed the two sides for very close to the same price as the 4 posts. We admire Terry's honesty, integrity and work ethic and look forward to having him come back in a few years to pour a concrete floor and install overhead garage doors. He thinks ahead and designed this building so we could easily finish it as a garage in a few years. The quality of his work is outstanding compared to other pole buildings we've looked at and we'd be happy to hire him again for any future building projects. Update: We forgot to mention that one of Terry's strengths is communication. He sent us numerous emails to keep us informed about the status of obtaining the building permit and materials. And when the job was done he gave us the extra lumber, colored metal screws and nails left over from the project. Also, our building site was very unlevel and required 26 yards of fill dirt and 20 yards of gravel in addition to the retainer wall. The cost of the extra fill dirt and gravel is included in the total actual cost of $15,826.87 including $1185.92 Washington sales tax. We also greatly appreciated Terry giving us BOTH the Angie's List discount and a senior citizen discount.

Description of Work
Built a pole building 24 X 36 X 10 foot carport including a retainer block wall and gravel floor starting July 11th and ending August 13th.

Category remodeling, garage builders

Service Provider Response

It was indeed a pleasure working with this couple. We look forward to coming back and completing their project. Really enjoyed the raspberries and blueberries they so graciously shared with us. Thanks for th great work environment you guys! Terry Cook Action Construction LLC 509-993-8285
3.0

07/07/2013


William S.

Although the project had been scheduled for 6 months, the contractor took 5 weeks to complete. This was easily a project that could have been completed in less than two weeks. Most days, the contractor didn't show up and when he did, only spent a few hours, usually after 3 PM. His communication was extremely poor and in many cases inaccurate. Although, he did respond to emails within a reasonable time. In my opinion, he gave my project very little importance. He further aggravated the situation by parking a work trailer in front of my house and, on numerous occasions, only showed up long enough to get tools/equipment for other projects. The most significant failure was that the contractor didn't submit for a building permit until after the project was completed. The contractor always left the job site tidy and relatively clean. Had I not been very pleased with the final results, my overall rating would have been a "D".

Description of Work
The project involved building a 21 ft (15 ft new and 6 ft replacement) x 12 ft patio roof including 2 each 6 inch x 6 inch patio posts. The contractor was required to match existing roof shingles, facia/soffits, and vinyl siding. The contractor only framed the interior; the owner demolished a small existing 6 ft roof, insulated ceiling, and installed the finish wall and ceiling materials.

Category decks

2.0

06/10/2013


Alan A.

Many problems. Usually came alone as he had trouble finding people to work for him. Took over twice estimate time to complete. Several things had additional charges from bid because he "forgot to include them" or "took more time or effort than expected". This does not include changes I made which I paid for without argument. These extras of his amounted to several thousand dollars over bid, and I am not proud to say I did pay them. His work quality was satisfactory for what I needed. I should have stuck to the original bid for payment. He became very unpleasant when discussing final payment.

Description of Work
Addition to Pole barn for shop

Category remodeling

1.0

03/13/2013


Shelby S.

Terry was prompt in returning e-mails and calls at first. we set a date to meet. I told him I wanted a remodel on an old house. He came to the house, looked around, and ask what my plans were. He told me to draw some things up for the kitchen. He said he would get back to me. I called him a week later, and he said he had messed around with some ideas but decided it was not worth his effort unless I gutted the entire house. He had not mentioned this when we met, and he knew I was on a limited budget He was not interested in giving me an estimate or performing the work, but did not have the courtesy to call or e-mail me to let me know. I understand if someone does not want the job, but have the professionalism to let me know. his ad says he does small jobs. He also told me on the phone when I called him that since I already had contacted a plumber, a heating contractor and a window contractor that I was the general contractor and he was only interested in doing a job if HE was the general contractor.

Description of Work
he came to provide an estimate and help with design plans, then I never heard from him again.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Dear member, Yes I did come out and take a look at this. A 1930's house that was wrapped inside and out with asbestos (siding,drywall mud and tape, flooring, etc.). You said you needed a general contractor and that you had already contacted a window guy and a plumber.You spent about fifteen minutes with me showing me through the house while being very vague about what your exact intentions were with no written scope or plans (a rough sketch or some pictures of what you want would have helped). At which time you went back to your existing home (which happened to be next door). Hoping to salvage some sort of reason for being there (it was an hour drive in winter conditions) I wasted another 1.5 hour going through each room measuring it all out and created a floor plan for all three levels of the home. While doing this it became apparent just how much asbestos products were in this home, it is everywhere! To work on this home and not put everyone involved in danger it needs a full inspection and professional remediation. Having been there for nearly two hours now it seemed that maybe you would have come back over (as you were only next door) so I walked around the exterior taking photos and notes. Its a very nice older home sitting on a solid foundation that seems to be in pretty good condition for its age and worth reconditioning but needs to be done in the proper sequence of events. The fact that you had already "hired" two other specialty contractors kind of muddied this for me as well as not sticking around or even coming back over. Surely an investment of this magnitude would warrant a bit more of your attention (perhaps we didn't exactly hit it off?). On the drive back to the shop I remembered a similar job I had gotten myself into where I was the "puppet general" and the homeowner called the shots as they came. Not doing that again. I was actually kind of surprised when you called a couple weeks later. I guess I should have let you know I wasn't interested though it seemed that you weren't that day. Was I to be your "puppet" contractor?
2.0

03/03/2013


Bill C.

Terry called and came out the same day I talked to him. He looked at the work I needed done and promised an estimate by the following evening. I never received an estimate or any further communication.

Description of Work
Terry called and came out the same day I talked to him. He looked at the work I needed done and promised an estimate by the following evening. I never received an estimate or any further communication.

Category remodeling, garage builders

Service Provider Response

Wondered if this one would come back to bite me and for sure it did. Sorry Brenda, I did say I would provide an estimate and do like to live up to my word. This project was at the edge of my service area and amounted to little more than a days work on what was a very unconventionally constructed animal barn. After looking at the proposed work and giving it some consideration I realized it was probably better suited for a handyman local to your area. At that point I should have called her back and let her know. Again, I apologize for not getting back to you and do hope you were able to find someone to do the maintenance and modifications to your barn. Sincerely, Terry R. Cook
2.0

01/22/2013


Joe U.

We had an appointment set a 2pm. He called at 2:15 saying he was going to be late because his oil change was taking longer then he expected. He said he would be here at 2:45 and arrived at 2:53; late again. I hold punctuality as a first impression to how business will be conducted. I chose this contractor because he had the best rating on angie's list. Later in the day of when this review was posted, 1/23/13, we did receive a call and quote from them for our remodel. The plan was detailed and a good use of space and resources. The contractor was on time for this meeting and answered any questions we had.

Description of Work
Came out to give us a estimate on a remodel.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Dear member, Hmm... I too find punctuality to be an important factor in all I do, being late usually comes with a penalty of sorts. Trying to squeeze in an oil change (that was overdue itself) set me up to be late to our appointment and snowballed from that point. Phone call fifteen minutes past time, arriving eight minutes late after that, I really had no chance at this point I suppose but thought due diligence may still pan out this job. It was a Friday call with a three day weekend following and had made plans months before. So would be sure to get on this estimate first thing Tuesday, which I did. Had taken measurements to see what we could come up with to make there one and only bathroom more functional for them so I scaled out a plan and started moving things around and finally came up with a solution to free up floor space and add functionality to this space. I then called them and scheduled an appointment to go over this for their approval, being sure to be on time. The plan for use of the bathroom space was well received, measurements were double checked and I set off to get them an estimate prepared for this and some other work they wanted done as well. When I got back to the office and checked my email I noticed there was a new posting for Action Construction on Angie's List! Turned out it was from this member, posted one business day after our initial appointment, not sure why he had me come over, just to waste my time and fuel and maybe use my ideas I guess. This of course put an end to this very short relationship. Due diligence did not pan out this time, just turned out to be a waste of my time and resources.
1.0

10/10/2012


Nautice P.

It never got off to a start.

Description of Work
Owner Terry Cook came to my house to do a walkthrough of a $15,000 basement remodeling job I was seeking bids on. I spent 2 hours with Terry on the details of what I was looking for. He made measurements, notes, suggestions, etc. He said to give me a bid in 1-week time. I never heard back from him; no phone call, no email, no dropping by. It's been 6 weeks and I have selected another contractor to do the job. This is a contractor who showed zero professionalism. How would anyone expect that he'd show up to a job and keep communications throughout the job?

Category basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi member, Just want you to know that I did try to get a hold of you within the first week and was unable to get through on the phone number that you had given me. Just a message (phone company) that this number could not receive calls at this time. I had some some questions I needed answers to before your estimate could be completed. I did not have an e mail address as I had failed to get one from you. Perhaps I should have stopped back by but was a little put off by not being able to contact you by phone first. This was a job that I would have enjoyed doing for you. Instead, it wasted several hours of my time as well as yours and led up to this damaging post. I do however wish you luck with your basement finish. Terry, Action Construction LLC
1.0

09/13/2012


Leslie G.

This contractor was scheduled to come to my house and do an estimate for work on my basement. He showed up to see the room and took insurance claim information. Told me he would write up an estimate and get it to me. He never sent me an estimate or contacted me after that. I had someone else do the work.

Description of Work
Came to my house to provide an estimate.

Category basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi member, Sorry for not getting back on this job. It has been hard to keep up with the high volume of calls here lately and kind of let this one get away from me. I am glad to hear that you were able to get this work done. Again, I am sorry that I did not get back to you. Sincerely, Terry R. Cook Action Construction LLC
1.0

08/09/2012


Kim C.

Never got a response from them.

Description of Work
Contactedyou them on Saturday its Thursday and we have yet to hear from them.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

This was an Angies List quick connect that was responded to. Angies List request Terry Cook Aug 6 (4 days ago) to kcanifax Hi Member, Can come by tonight around 7:00, just need address and let me know if this time works for you. Thanks, Terry My email was never responded to and did not have an address or verification as to the time I would stop by. Hayden Lake, ID is a bit of a stretch for me, but was willing to provide services. Let me know if you are willing to reconsider. Regards, Terry R. Cook
5.0

07/21/2012


Ann F.

The work was quoted professionally, with good communication regarding the details. Once I gave the go ahead to do the job, it was scheduled and was done in a short and timely manner. Aaron did a good job of letting me know how to select the door size needed. He replaced worn shingles and trim on the front of the garage and installed the door. We had the job completed within a few weeks from start of bid to finish, so were pretty happy with the whole experience. Yes, we'd used them again, when we need some more work done!

Description of Work
Aaron refaced the front garage siding and installed an entry door. He was professional, courteous and did exactly what he said he would within a couple days of starting.

Category remodeling, siding, garage builders, doors

5.0

07/09/2012


Bill H.

The various contractors we contacted were less than interested in covering the entire deck span, with many of them only interested in covering the part of the deck that contacts the wall of the second story because it would make adding the roof easy for the contractor. Terry (Action Construction) wasn't phased. He laid out what it would take to build the deck roof and blend it into the current roof line. While we were also aware that the support structure of the deck would need to be replaced or beefed up and Terry also simple plans to rebuild the supports, create new cement footings and build a short retaining wall to aid in support. We contracted Action to take on the job. They were timely and worked hard, generally starting early to account for the high afternoon heat during that time of year. The deck posed a few more problems than expected as the original hangers for the structural supports were off .25", but Terry didn't skip a beat and fixed the problems that the original builder of the deck caused. New footings, new supports, a well-built retaining wall and the deck support was done. The trusses for the deck roof were made by a local truss company, but they proved to be problematic in that measurements were off and Action rebuilt the trusses by hand. After the trusses were in place (and merged with the existing roof line), things moved fast. It was sheeted and composite roofing put in place, I did the electrical for the lighting (to save some $$ over having to hire an electrician) and everything completed within 2 weeks (or so). Terry put a new aluminum railing in place and had to also replace some of the original Trex decking to account for holes from the original railings. Once painted, the new deck roof looked like it was part of the original house. Terry and his brother Denny did an excellent job and it's some of the best money we've ever spent on our house. Should we ever need any work on the house done again, Action Construction will be on the top of the list.

Description of Work
Terry Cook of Action Construction took our existing deck (12'x32') and added a roof, rebuilt the structure of the deck to support the new weight and structure and built a retaining wall beneath the deck. Action was one of 6 contractors that we contacted regarding building the roof over the deck that was attached to the house. The roof was somewhat complex because part of the deck roof would butt against the wall of the second story, while the far end of the roof would need to meet the adjoining garage roof and blend into that. The entry steps were slightly modified, a new railing installed and painting performed.

Category decks, remodeling, roofing, garage builders

5.0

03/22/2012


James (Shawn) C.

Terry at Action did my framing of a house that we built and did an awesome job. He was there when he said and had it all completed the build within 3 weeks. I later had him come and install the cabinets and the trim work. I highly recommend him for any job.

Description of Work
Terry at Action did my framing of a house that we built and did an awesome job. He was there when he said and had it all completed the build within 3 weeks. I later had him come and install the cabinets and the trim work. I highly recommend him for any job.

Category concrete repair, decks, remodeling, roofing, siding, garage builders, home builders, home remodeling, sunrooms

5.0

03/05/2012


Bill H.

They did an amazing job. The owner is very dedicated to the work he does. To rebuild the roof, they had to manufacture trusses. The manufactured trusses were made slightly incorrect and so instead of just making do with the trusses the company made, Mr. Terry actually took them apart and rebuilt them correctly. He went above and beyond what he needed to. When we went looking, we found 6 contractors and he wasn’t the lowest, but he gave us the best service for our money. I would definitely say that he did an excellent job. He was very punctual. You can't get much better than the service he provided.

Description of Work
Action Construction LLC came out, re-supported our deck and then built a roof over our deck.

Category decks, roofing, sunrooms

5.0

12/01/2011


Dianna B.

Overall, it was a very good experience. We would definitely use Action again for any building project. We also had them complete a retaining wall after the remodel was done, as Terry (Action owner) pointed out to us that there were issues with the grading on the existing home. We had a pool of water in the back yard during rains. Terry fixed the grading problem, redirected the drainage and completed the retaining wall project in a very timely manner. In addition, he insured that there were no drainage problems with the addition. The work Action did was exceptional and makes up for the lack of speed, and at times appearance of inattentiveness. I have never seen such high quality work from a contractor. The finished product looked like it had always been a part of the house, not an addition. Despite the shorter work days, Action never appeared to cut corners. We have done a fair amount of remodeling ourselves and can recognize quality work. Action has it is spades. The attention to detail and quality of construction was excellent. They follow the codes, pulled permits and always had them displayed where we could be assured that the proper building codes were being followed. Terry involved us in all decisions and checked in with us regularly on any changes that needed to be made, such as window placement, heating issues, and electrical work. I highly recommend Action for any construction work you need done.

Description of Work
We had Action do an addition on our existing home of 2 bedrooms and a bathroom. They handled the project from start to finish, including permits, pouring the foundation, siding, roofing, framing, etc. We did have a few minor issues with timing. They missed the required completion date by a couple of days. However, it was a 6 week project that we gave 9 weeks for completion. DO - expect high quality, excellent work and craftsmanship DO - get a written contract detailing the expectations, including time frame. Action met everything but the time frame and that was only missed by a couple of days. However, had they been here for full 8 hr work days, they could have easily met the time frame. At one point, after the inside painting was completed, we had 8 working days where no one even showed up to do anything and no one called to explain why. We were told after we called to see where they were that they had other higher priority projects to work on. If we hadn't kept pressing for the completion, I am certain they would have missed the deadline by more than a couple of days. We also had written into the contract a clause that they had to pay us for each day they were late in completion. DON'T - expect speed. Generally, they didn't show up to work until after 9:00 a.m. and left by 4:00. Some days they were only working about 2 - 3 hours. But we did allow a full 9 weeks for the project. We perhaps should have insisted on 7 - 8 weeks instead, but we wanted to allow for weather problems, which never materialized. We had unexpectedly ended up with guardianship of 4 nieces and nephews, so the addition was a must. It is possible our irritation with the speed of the project was magnified by the cramped quarters until the addition was complete.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

4.0

09/19/2011


Jerry S.

He came out and looked at things. He was going to have to come and completely rebuild the roof but it is not in the list right now. I haven’t heard from him since. I am going to buy a big bucket of that silver that I used before and patch it. I am going to back to Thailand and I don’t have much time to play with it. He was helpful and gave me a lot of ideas. I think he was the only one who was posted and bothered. I asked him to give me a bid to put the roof on it and it wasn’t up to code and it had to be completely taken down. He spent a couple of hours here but I never heard back from him. He was a nice guy. I think he was capable but I was just waiting for the bid to tell me how much it was. I was very impressed about everything about him and his knowledge but I just didn’t get a quote. It might be that he doesn’t do little repair jobs or something. He might be busy. He came in him the same day. His professionalism might have been better if he had given me the quote.

Description of Work
I had Action Construction LLC to come look at some work on my roof about a month ago.

Category remodeling, roofing, garage builders

Service Provider Response

Hmmmm.... this is a bit of a conundrum. I find it odd to get this posting as I am scheduled to demo and rebuild his garage with a second level this next spring. We talked about many possibilities yet what he really wanted was second living area built over his existing garage. The roof over is garage had been damaged when he had a heavy snow load removed and had been leaking since. I had advised him to reseal the roof instead of going to the expense of replacing the metal as it would be demoed this following spring. Apparently I misunderstood him in that he actually wanted the metal roof replaced. This structure was a add on to an existing pole barn, was not up to code requirements and would have been a liability for me to work with.
2.0

09/06/2011


Darryl J.

they came out do look at my job but never followed up with me. They never called, emailed, nothing. I was waiting to hear from them for a bid which never came.

Description of Work
They came out and looked at my job. I spend a half a day with them. I was hopeing I was going to get a bid. They never followed up with me with a bid. They never called, emailed, nothing. I haven't heard from them at all. It is like they gell off the earth.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

The member did not own this home. We met a Realtor and walked room by room as he went over the extensive list of changes that would need to be made. Full kitchen, master bath, main bath, walls moved, power line raised, soffit repaired, all flooring and more. He stated toward the end of our 1.5 hour meeting that he had done this sort of thing before, which raised flags with me. 1) Not using previous subs or contractor 2) No written project scope provided 3) No plans of any kind provided. He was prospecting and wanted me to do all the homework. Perhaps this was a valid job, but it did not set well with me. I felt I was being taken advantage of. To do a proper estimate for the amount of work involved would have taken several days of focused effort with no guarantee of any reward. I had other more valid prospects to work on. Perhaps I should have followed up and let him know how I felt, but the days turned into weeks There was no follow up by him either,besides this damaging post on Angies list. Lesson learned; always follow up with you prospects regardless of gut feeling. Sorry member, Terry
5.0

08/06/2010


Baden F.

Terry did an amazing job. He remodeled the exterior of one of my Taco Times in downtown Spokane. He drew up the plans and performed all the work. He was very helpful in the design and answered all our questions. It was a wonderful experience working with Action Construction.

Description of Work
He remodeled the exterior of a Taco Time in downtown Spokane. He planned and designed the project and preformed the labor.

Category contractors, remodeling

5.0

08/04/2010


Philip F.

Amazing!!!!! He was very understanding and helpful. He helped me make some difficult decisions and went above and beyond the job description.

Description of Work
They framed a new home I was building.

Category contractors, decks, remodeling, siding, garage builders, woodworking, home remodeling, basement remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Haag Construction, LLC

    We are a Veteran owned General Contractor specializing in Remodels, Additions and New Construction as well as insurance restoration work. We take the time to listen to your wants and needs and help find what fits your budget. We also provide line-item estimates to help in the budgeting process.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers by Haag Construction, LLC on Angi
    Flint Focus Construction

    Ive worked construction for lots of big name companies over the years and have finally decided to go ahead and start for myself. Concrete patios sidewalk driveways. Siding, framing,remodeling restoration let me know what you need done and ill give you a fair price.  

    Angi Certified

    Brothers Keeper Carpentry

    Brothers Keeper Carpentry provides remodeling service that puts as much effort into the remodeling experience as the finished product itself. Whether a bathroom or kitchen remodel, basement renovation, or addition, we make sure the remodeling process is well planned, expedient, and even enjoyable!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    General construction, complete redesign remodels & new construction.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Action Construction LLC

    How is Action Construction LLC overall rated?

    Action Construction LLC is currently rated 4.1 overall out of 5.

    What days are Action Construction LLC open?

    Action Construction LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Action Construction LLC provide

    Action Construction LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Action Construction LLC offer free estimates?

    No, Action Construction LLC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Action Construction LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Action Construction LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Action Construction LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Action Construction LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Action Construction LLC?

    Yes, Action Construction LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Action Construction LLC offer?

    Action Construction LLC offers the following services: General construction, complete redesign remodels & new construction.