Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

A-1 Construction and Remodeling

Founded 2012 •

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

501 W Mansfield Ave

Spokane, WA 99205

Description

We are a full service general contractor specializing in kitchen remodel, bathroom remodeling services, additions, siding, roofing, decks, and sheetrock finishing and painting services. With or in-house design services, we are able to guide you through the entire process, from concept to a finished

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/08/2021


Trish C.

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience while working with Bill. He was honest, straightforward, punctual, always returned our calls promptly and the finished product...well, it literally made my dream come true. His attention to detail and quality of work was beyond my expectations.

Description of Work
Patio cover with slab extension, resurface and pavers

Category concrete repair, roofing, siding, house painters, interior painters, sunrooms, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words. It was an absolute joy to work with you and [Member Name Removed]. I look forward to ANY future interactions with you guys. Making peoples dreams come true is what we are here for!
5.0

09/22/2020


Jai'Lysa H.

Bill was fantastic! He hired a plumber to move the washer lines and did the rest of the project himself. His craftsmanship is great. He did a wonderful job!

Description of Work
Washer Relocation

Category handyman service, remodeling

Service Provider Response

I am glad we were able to complete this project for you, and are very happy to make a homes more user friendly!
5.0

02/10/2020


Cameron H.

It was excellent. They were good guys, very understandable, explained everything in details, and gave options depending on the budget.

Description of Work
They remodeled the room.

Category remodeling

5.0

02/08/2020


Randall R.

I worked with Bill for many years. We were both supervisors for a general contractor and I always turned to him for guidance

Description of Work
worked together doing concrete, sheetrock , tile work, acoustical ceilings, project management

Category ceramic tile, concrete repair, drywall, excavators, handyman service, remodeling, roofing, siding, woodworking, architect, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, doors, basement remodeling

5.0

02/06/2020


Shawn W.

They were quick, consistent and really clean.

Description of Work
They did drywall.

Category dry cleaning

5.0

02/06/2020


Dallas K.

He did a really great job. Very happy

Description of Work
removed Popcorn ceiling, re texture and painted living room and diner room

Category plastering, interior painters

5.0

02/06/2020


George H.

He did a real good job, knowledgeable in all that kind of work and really satisfied with.

Description of Work
He did some remodeling in his unit.

Category remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Klean Kata Window Cleaning LLC

    Klean Kata Window Cleaning is the premier vendor for residential window cleaning, gutter cleaning and roof cleaning in the Spokane and Coeur d'Alene area. We strive to hit the mark each and every time by providing high quality high value services. We look forward to serving you!  

    Angi Certified

    Pressure Plus

    Pressure Plus LLC is your local Painting and Pressure washing specialist. We provide services for both interior and exterior for both commercial and residential properties. Our staff is dedicated to providing you with quality work that will last, in the most efficient way possible to save you money.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers by Pressure Plus on Angi
    Covington Painting and Remodel, LLC

    Professional paint job at a neighborly price! We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Painting Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1CONSCR794JW
    Trade License Locale
    Washington
    Trade License Authority
    Washington: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    09/16/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    2%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We offer general contracting services including: entire home remodeling, kitchen and bathroom remodeling, additions,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A-1 Construction and Remodeling

    How is A-1 Construction and Remodeling overall rated?

    A-1 Construction and Remodeling is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are A-1 Construction and Remodeling open?

    A-1 Construction and Remodeling is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does A-1 Construction and Remodeling provide

    A-1 Construction and Remodeling accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does A-1 Construction and Remodeling offer free estimates?

    Yes, A-1 Construction and Remodeling offers free project estimates.

    Does A-1 Construction and Remodeling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, A-1 Construction and Remodeling offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A-1 Construction and Remodeling offer a senior discount?

    Yes, A-1 Construction and Remodeling offers a 2% senior discount.

    Does A-1 Construction and Remodeling offer emergency services?

    Yes, A-1 Construction and Remodeling offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by A-1 Construction and Remodeling?

    Yes, A-1 Construction and Remodeling offers warranties.

    What services does A-1 Construction and Remodeling offer?

    A-1 Construction and Remodeling offers the following services: We offer general contracting services including: entire home remodeling, kitchen and bathroom remodeling, additions,