Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

American Asset Management

4.8

(58) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since September 2016

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • AMERIAM840ON
  • Trade License Locale
  • Washington
  • Trade License Authority
  • Labor and Industries
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 09/15/2018
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

20426 E Cloverdale CT

Spokane Valley, WA 99016

Description

We are a fully licensed and bonded General Contractor. We specialize in handyman, home repairs and remodels. Landscaping. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(58) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

47

4

5

3

3

2

1

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
handyman (51)woodworking (11)drywall (8)interior painting (6)plumbers (6)home security systems (5)electrician (5)house painting (4)fence company (4)decks & porches (3)home remodeling (2)plastering (2)
Showing 1-10 of 58 reviews
5.0

04/09/2021

These men did an excellent job, with care of details, helpful suggestions, and precision. They wanted our input so they could get it right.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handymen front yard privacy Fence .

CATEGORY fencing,handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2021

5.0

10/26/2020

Excellent service and very reasonable cost

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service,plumbing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2020

5.0

09/30/2020

Great! They arrived when they said they would. Great helpful upbeat attitude. Completed all tasks in a timely manner. Cleaned up any sawdust etc. I was happily impressed and will have them back.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2020

5.0

09/29/2020

work was performed & I was pleased by Brian's explaining things to me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
door & window adjustments

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2020

1.0

09/25/2020

Didn’t show up on schedule for estimate

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck roof put on

CATEGORY handyman service,home security systems

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Sorry if we missed the appointment don’t think that deserves an F we didn’t do any work for you but I will look into why you were missed. Thank you
5.0

08/14/2020

Fantastic group of people! Timely, professional, kind, courteous, excellent work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wall repair, hole patching and painting. Services

CATEGORY handyman service,interior painters

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2020

1.0

07/12/2020

contractor would not return my call. If they're too busy to call back, they should not be advertising for any new business.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Misc. handyman projects.

CATEGORY home security systems

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We carefully go through the jobs requested. We can’t always call everyone back. Specially if the scope of work is something we’re not interested in doing. Not sure this is a valid review. We make a point to call everyone we can. We don’t get calls back either.
5.0

06/19/2020

Very Well American Asset Management company was on time and got the job done!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2020

5.0

06/14/2020

Brian was lead on our project, his team was efficient, professional and thorough. They went above beyond with attention to detail with this complicated and massive gazebo set. Brian and his crew were professional and courteous and we were very pleased with the finished product. We would definitely recommend them and will certainly hire them again for future projects! A+ work in all respects!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a Yardistry 12x14 gazebo from Costco that we needed assembled.

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2020

5.0

06/10/2020

They did a wonderful job very quickly and they were able to finish all that we needed done

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service,plastering,woodworking

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2020

Services Offered

Handyman, Home remodels and repairs, trashouts, rekeys, landscaping, fencing, most any home that need an upgrade we can do it.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes