Power Clean Pressure Wash LLC

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

17813 2nd Ave Ct E

Spanaway, WA 98387

Description

Power Clean Pressure Wash restores homes' beauty with a treated soft wash cleaning on the sides and high pressure wash for concrete surfaces. We also provide a range of commercial property cleaning options. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (6)deck cleaning (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

08/25/2020

They came out to my home and pressure washed my home and roof. They did a good job and and it turned out great. If you need any power washing, I would highly recommend this company...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash

CATEGORY deck cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2020

5.0

07/23/2020

They were late, but they communicated they would be late. They were very professional. They helped me move heavy objects I could not move on my own. He did more then what I hired him to do. He cleaned up my retaining wall, which was not part of the estimate, but he wanted it to look nice. Very helpful. They even gave tips to my neighbors!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Powerwash Exterior Surfaces.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

5.0

07/16/2020

They were prompt as scheduled. Worked efficiently and did a job beyond my expectations. Did all work requested and more. Would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
8 Hours of Concrete and Brick Cleaning

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

5.0

06/29/2020

It was great and they did a really good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They pressure washed my driveway.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2020

5.0

06/29/2020

It was really good. He was on time, good and it was easy and simple. He was professional but also fun to work with and his price was fair and reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He pressure washed the whole home.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2020

5.0

06/23/2020

Jon did a great job on our house and sidewalk.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2020

5.0

06/23/2020

Fabulous job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway needed powerwashing. Hadn't been done for over 10 years.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2020

    Services Offered

    Home siding soft wash, driveways, walkways, patios, pressure washing, decks, fences, etc.

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No