Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Susan's Green Cleaning

4.9

(92) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since November 2014

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
State of Washington; LNI
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

11742 15th Ave NE

Seattle, WA 98125

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

https://susansgreencleaning.com/safety-procedures/

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Before and After of Our Ovens

Before and After of Our Ovens

house cleaning202098125
Did you know that we can clean your oven without any toxic fumes, or any toxins...period? We can! All of these beauties were done with non-scented, eco-friendly products -- safe for you, your family, your pets, your guests, and the earth!

Description

Angie's Super Service List Award Winner 2016, 2017, 2017, 2019! BBB Torch Award for Ethics Inegrity Winner 2017 and Finalist 2020; King County Small Business of the Year Finalist 2019; Expertise Winner 2016, 2017 2018, 2019, 2020; Three Best Seattle House Cleaning 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020; Chinook Book Heart of Seattle Finalist 2019. Known for having the nicest cleaning technicians in town, Susan's Green Cleaning offers top-tier technology green house cleaning, online booking, background checked cleaning techs, and a supererior service experience. Using only non-toxic, earth friendly, and environmentally responsible products means they are totally safe for pets, people, and suitable for the chemically sensitive. Susan's Green Cleaning employees are provided full health insurance, dental, vision, and retirement as well, 12 paid days off a year, and we're known for being kind. 2016 & 2017 Angie's Super Service List Award Recipient (every year they were on Angie's List!). Please call today 206 348 1971....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(92) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

81

4

5

3

4

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (92)professional organizers (2)
Showing 1-10 of 92 reviews
5.0

05/23/2021

Amazing. Very attentive to detail and Susan is very responsive with questions.

Description of Work
Recurring house cleaning for years

Category house cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/24/2021

5.0

03/08/2021

My mom is not a fan of strangers in her apartment but the cleaner made her feel comfortable and did a great job.

Description of Work
Cleaning Mom's Apartment

Category house cleaning

Cost $185

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! --Susan
5.0

12/19/2020

The techs for Susan’s are thorough and thoughtful. They always do a lovely job even if I (or my kids) leave a bit of clutter around.

Description of Work
Regular house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! --Susan
5.0

12/15/2020

From first contact (very friendly) to job completion the protocols are clear and the office is continuously in touch with client and technician. Eco friendly, they pay a fair wage and benefits, and the success of their training program shows up in exceptional work, quickly done and attentive to detail. Highly recommend, worth every penny.

Description of Work
General House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! --Susan
5.0

12/15/2020

Excellent work, results far beyond expectations

Description of Work
whole house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! --Susan
5.0

12/13/2020

I have worked with Susan's Green Cleaning for years. Everyone Susan sends is wonderful and they do a professional job. Susan is great to work with and very responsive. I have been very impressed with how seriously she has taken the health and safety of her staff and clients during Covid. Not only is the company good at taking care of your cleaning needs, but they are a caring, ethical and environm...

Description of Work
Cleaning regularly for years

Category house cleaning,home & garage organization

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! --Susan
5.0

12/13/2020

Being a woman owned business I chose this company for that specific reason. I was confident I would get the cleaning I used to be able to do. Baseboards, window sills, behind the faucets on sinks and the sanitizing. They follow protocols and insure you are safe from any type of plague or pestilence out there in the wilds. I pay what a good housecleaner deserves and it isn't outlandish. Susan makes...

Description of Work
Cleaning regularly for years

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much, [Member Name Removed]! --Susan
5.0

09/16/2019

Susan’s is the absolute best! The staff is composed of the nicest, hardest working techs you can imagine. Absolutely everything was cleaned to perfection AND they were more than wonderful with the pets. I can honestly say that I’ve never worked with a better group of people who do excellent work!

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2019

5.0

09/13/2019

Great! They showed up early on in the window of time I was given. They were friendly and professional and did a wonderful job!

Description of Work
Move-out cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2019

Images

Review for Susan's Green Cleaning - 11742 15th Ave NE, Seattle, WA - 38108689
5.0

08/20/2019

Amazing. They do gorgeous work and are friendly. We like they are a conscientious company as well and are eco friendly.

Description of Work
Initial deep cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2019

Services Offered

We are currently accepting new customers for Weekly, Bi-Weekly and Monthly Cleaning;

Services Not Offered

We are currently not accepting new clients for Carpet Cleaning, Move-In/Move-Out Cleaning, Pre-Listing Cleaning, One-Time Cleaning, Deep Cleaning, and B&B On-Call Cleaning

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Warranties
No