Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Sagen Group Property Management

About

Founded 1991 • With Angi since June 2010

Sagen Group Property Management is a local company providing quality leasing and full management services to owners of homes, apartments and condominiums in the Greater Seattle area. Our goal is to provide the highest level of professional and dedicated service in the Property Management profession which will ensure your continued satisfaction. Please let us demonstrate your rental investment can actually be a pleasant experience. Additional phone number: 800-535-6094....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

10/21/2015


Steve T.

They deal with everything with the property including all of the insurance, city inspections, and all remodeling and construction. They also take care of renting out the property. They do it all so i do not have to go out to the property itself at anytime.

Description of Work
They have been managing my rental property for 5 yrs. now

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2015

5.0

10/13/2015


Nancy O.

Description of Work
They do property management. They are A+ all the way down the line. I have been working with them for about 2 years.

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

07/02/2015


Jeffrey C.

Rochelle Bobin has been our property manager for years. She is a 20 year veteran of property management, is well trained, and an excellent ally for a property owner. Rochelle and Sagan Property Management have guided us through many issues with experience and tact and professionalism from day one. Having an un-caring property manager is a recipe for a trainwreck in the rental business. Rochelle Bobin and Sagan Property Management are excellent; would not hesitate to recommend them to any landlord, immediately.

Description of Work
Provides tenant procurement, due diligence, full property management

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2015

5.0

04/30/2012


Francine N.

Sagen Group is great. I recommend them to anyone who needs to rent out a property in Seattle or to anyone looking to rent a property.They have a great website with photos and descriptions of the properties in many different areas of the city. A coworker highly recommend them to me in 2009 when I inherited a house on Phinney Ridge. I know nothing about being a landlord or managing a property. I didn't know where to begin. Would I have to do a lot of work? How much will the rent be? Lot's of questions. I met Laura Sagen at the house and I was immediately relieved. She was really nice and very familiar with my situation. She knew just what had to be done and most of all what didn't have to be done. She has all the resources for what was needed. Painters, landscapers etc. She advertises the property, screens the applicants, rents the house. Every thing was done. I have had the same great tenant for 3 years. I am very happy with every part of my experience with Sagen Group Property Management

Description of Work
The Sagen Group Property Management rents and manages my house on Phinney Ridge in Seattle. They list the property on their website and screen applicants. They collect the rent monthly and distribute a check to me minus their fee or any expenses such as repairs. If there is a repair, examples washing machine or door lock etc, they inform me first of the expense for approval. When the lease is up in one year, I am asked if I will continue renting and the applicant signs a new lease agreement for the next year. They are great!

Category property management

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2009

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    11065 5th Ave NE Ste C

    Seattle, WA 98125

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 AM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 AM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 AM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 AM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 AM
    Saturday
    10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Website

    www.sagengroup.com

    Services Offered

    Property Management,

    Services Not Offered

    ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Sagen Group Property Management

    How is Sagen Group Property Management overall rated?

    Sagen Group Property Management is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Sagen Group Property Management open?

    Sagen Group Property Management is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Sagen Group Property Management provide

    Sagen Group Property Management accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Sagen Group Property Management offer free estimates?

    Yes, Sagen Group Property Management offers free project estimates.

    Does Sagen Group Property Management offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Sagen Group Property Management offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Sagen Group Property Management offer a senior discount?

    No, Sagen Group Property Management does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Sagen Group Property Management?

    No, Sagen Group Property Management does not offer warranties.

    What services does Sagen Group Property Management offer?

    Sagen Group Property Management offers the following services: Property Management & Leasing Services.

    Are there any services Sagen Group Property Management does not offer?

    ask for details