Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Repipe Specialists of Washington Inc

Founded 1991 • With Angi since July 2008

4.6

(92) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

100 Andover Park W Ste 150

Seattle, WA 98188

Description

We are a licensed plumbing company that specializes in the repiping (replacement) of the hot & cold water lines in homes and multi-family buildings. We are the only repipe specialist in the entire Seattle area. We have additional operations in several other states. We do use sub-contractors - local licensed plumbers that we hand pick based on their past experience and customer service and have had great success for many years with our shops in the Seattle area. We offer a 10% discount to Angie's List members (cannot be combined with other offers)....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/15/2021


Craig B.

It went well, repipe showed up when they said and finished when they said. They were professional, friendly and fast. We are very satisfied

Description of Work
Complete repipe, 2 shower faucets and 2 outside hose bibs relocated

Category plumbing

5.0

02/14/2021


Henry H.

I had another plumbing company repair a kitchen faucet and asked if they did re-piping of my homes 60 year old water system and they gave me an unwritten estimate which I thought seemed high. I had heard REPIPE SPECILISTS cmmer4cials and called to get an estimate. I have used PVC outdoors for my sprinkler system for more than 30 years with no issues and decided PEX would be more cost effective for my home. A REPIPESPECIALIST provided an estimate with a one-day installation. The “team” phoned when they expected to arrive and arrived as scheduled. The team of 3 did a quick assessment of the work to be done and went over the details with me. The job was completed in about 1o hours and the lead went over the details. All main connection were tested. They also install a main shut-off inside my home (original shutoff was at the underground meter}. After several weeks everything is great with double the water pressure and flow. Cleanup was well done and no additional wall repairs were needed. The REPIPESPECIALIST team was courteous, masked and answered all my questions. I certainly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Repiped my house

Category plumbing

5.0

08/09/2020


Robin R.

Excellent, very happy with the service that was performed

Description of Work
Repipe whole house

Category plumbing,drain pipe

5.0

05/28/2020


James C.

Amazing! They finished the house in one day. The job was inspected the next day and the third day they completed all the dry wall patching!! Then thet left the house clean as if they were never there!

Description of Work
Whole House Repipe

Category plumbing,drain pipe

5.0

11/12/2019


Dave M.

Excellent, very professional and through

Description of Work
Complete house repipe, street to last faucet.

Category plumbing

5.0

10/25/2019


Lorrie N.

Excellent. We will hire them again for other plumbing services. 5******

Description of Work
Repipe water lines into house and in house

Category plumbing

5.0

10/01/2019


Tom S.

Delivered as promised, on time and on budget. Communication throughout the process and job was timely and professional Sandy and his team were respectful and careful of our home and our neighbors, which required additional digging to access connection to City water main.

Description of Work
Repipe home, replace main supply line

Category plumbing

5.0

09/24/2019


Patricia W.

Responsive and professional team. Work was performed to our specifications and we are very pleased with the plumbing work provided.

Description of Work
full home re-plumbing

Category plumbing

2.0

12/18/2018


Nancy C.

Estimator actually arrived early, which is unusual for any appointment. However he was very unprofessional and very pushy salesman with little knowledge how the repiping would actually be completed or if it could be completed at all. I refer to him as unprofessional because he made himself at home by thinking it was ok to help himself to some snacks without asking. High pressure sales is awful, pushing and pushing for a deposit and to get it scheduled. We had agreed to it, but the next morning had second thoughts as we just weren’t convinced the job could get done and get done properly. We are currently looking at other options. Don’t be fooled by their commercials like we were.

Description of Work
Bid for repiping a townhome

Category plumbing

5.0

09/29/2018


Sharon E.

It went great. Express Plumbing came out the day before to look at the project and was back at the time in the morning he said he would be. He and his helper were very polite and answered questions when asked. The work very efficiently and cleaned up after themselves. It was a much better experience that I thought it would be.

Description of Work
RE-pipe my home

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Wu Construction

    Wu Construction Inc, specializes in drainage and foundation systems construction and repair. Since our founding in 1983, we have successfully completed thousands of projects for homeowners and businesses throughout the Northwest. We are the best in our industry, and well regarded by our customers for our excellent service. We are lauded for our speedy responses to inquiries, our efficiency and the quality of our work.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Wu Construction on Angi
    Rain Pros Inc

    As the name implies, we are professionals of the rain. If it hasn’t rained, and you want it to, we do that. If it has rained too much and it is ruining your landscape or is damaging your home, we solve that. If you would like to catch the rain when you have too much and use it when it hasn’t rained, we even fully automate that. Our professionals have years of experience in drainage and irrigation installation and repair and maintenance. We are very proud to be growing company and leader in each of our fields. For bid requests please email our general manager (Brandon@RainPros.com). Sprinkler and Drainage inspection and repairs please contact our service coordinator at (253) 678-7111 Additional email- customerservice@rainpros.com  

    Offers by Rain Pros Inc on Angi
    Hunt's Services

    Hunt's Services is a certified and licensed plumbing, HVAC, and electrical company serving Pierce and King County. We're highly recommended by customers and are among the top rated in the industry! Over the years, Hunt's Services has established a reputation for quality work and dependability. We understand that quality installation and service counts when you are experiencing a plumbing or heating emergency. We aim to deliver a customer experience that puts, you, as the customer first. We want you to feel how valued and important you are from the very first interaction. Our business model is based around our customers "Experiencing the Hunt's Difference" and we do this by exceeding every customer's expectations through WOW service. With Hunt's Services you get better service and individualized care.  

    Offers by Hunt's Services on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    4%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Re-piping - Sinks, Faucets, Toilets, Water Heaters, Washer Machines, Drains & Sewer Lines.

    Services Not Offered

    Irrigation Systems. Radiant Heating Systems. Minor Plumbing Services

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Repipe Specialists of Washington Inc

    How is Repipe Specialists of Washington Inc overall rated?

    Repipe Specialists of Washington Inc is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Repipe Specialists of Washington Inc open?

    Repipe Specialists of Washington Inc is open:

    Sunday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    What payment options does Repipe Specialists of Washington Inc provide

    Repipe Specialists of Washington Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does Repipe Specialists of Washington Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Repipe Specialists of Washington Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Repipe Specialists of Washington Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Repipe Specialists of Washington Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Repipe Specialists of Washington Inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Repipe Specialists of Washington Inc offers a 4% senior discount.

    Does Repipe Specialists of Washington Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Repipe Specialists of Washington Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Repipe Specialists of Washington Inc?

    Yes, Repipe Specialists of Washington Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Repipe Specialists of Washington Inc offer?

    Repipe Specialists of Washington Inc offers the following services: Re-piping - Sinks, Faucets, Toilets, Water Heaters, Washer Machines, Drains & Sewer Lines.

    Are there any services Repipe Specialists of Washington Inc does not offer?

    Irrigation Systems. Radiant Heating Systems. Minor Plumbing Services