Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

RenovateSeattle LLC

Founded 2013 • With Angi since January 2018

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

601 S Washington St #601

Seattle, WA 98104

Description

With over 15 years experience and a real focus on customer satisfaction, you can rely on us for your next renovation or home repair project. We provide renovation and installation services for private and commercial customers. Our installations are carried out by fully trained staff to the highest professional standards. Our team at RenovateSeattle, LLC, offers modern and innovative construction services coupled with exquisite craftsmanship. Whether it is a bath renovation project or a kitchen remodeling project, our carpenters deliver quality service and workmanship...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/01/2021


Brian J.

Renovate Seattle LLC provides high-quality work at an affordable price. Yavuz approaches a project in a relational manner, and he is always on time and communicative. I highly recommend him for any house project you may have. Our home has been transformed by a knowledgeable, friendly team of folks.

Description of Work
Hardwood floor installation, interior painting, baseboard installation, installation of new ceiling fan and light, and other general improvements.

Category hardwood floor,remodeling,interior painters

5.0

06/11/2020


Yiheng D.

The kitchen was fully upgraded, the original design and material didn’t match the house’s overall style. Yavuz helped us to locate the best counter top, back splash, painting, appliance and many things else, then finish the remodeling with very decent work, it now looks the best kitchen I have ever seen, very good job.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category drywall,remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

04/07/2020


Andrew and Emily M.

bathroom remodel

Description of Work
The bathroom remodel went amazingly well. Yavuz’s quote was reasonable and the project stayed on budget and on schedule. Yavuz and team were very professional and had great attention to detail. We are so happy that we are already scheduling more projects with Renovate Seattle. Could not recommend them highly enough!

Category home remodeling

5.0

11/14/2019


Ann C.

Very well. The project was completed more quickly than expected and the finished product is beautiful.

Description of Work
Deck Repair

Category decks

4.0

11/09/2019


Sue B.

The service was good and I was pleased with the result.

Description of Work
They did sheetrocking, siding repair, and exterior painting.

Category drywall,siding,house painters

5.0

11/01/2019


Sarah M.

It was a good experience. They were very good. They did a really good job. They made it easy to work with them.

Description of Work
They renovated my master bathroom.

Category home remodeling

5.0

11/01/2019


Robert V.

It was great. They were accountable and professional. They were on time. They were knowledgeable. They provided a good quality.

Description of Work
They installed a bathroom tile.

Category ceramic tile

5.0

10/26/2019


Ozgur K.

RenovateSeattle remodeled our kitchen and bothrooms. He leaded us for the reasonable cabinets, flooring and all the structural changes. We are happy with the value and craftsmanship quality.

Description of Work
Kitchen and Bathroom Remodel

Category home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Ron Co. Drywall

    We have been in business for 30 years and will continue to be in business throughout the current Covid-19 pandemic. We are practiced and trained to adhere to all recommended protections. We value honesty, integrity, and friendliness and will treat your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in drywall and we pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction! For a faster response please call or text our business number at (425) 359-2789. Thank you and God bless, Ron/RonCo Drywall  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Ron Co. Drywall on Angi
    Seattle Paint and Drywall Co

    We are currently building our spring and summer 2022 exterior schedule!! (NO INTERIORS AT THIS TIME) Please give us a call with any questions or if you’d like to schedule a free estimate. We charge an up front flat rate with no surprise costs! We provide free estimates and a dedicated estimator that works with you throughout the entire project! Family owned and operated, our mission is to reach new heights of quality and exceed the expectations of our valued customers. Working together as a team our company strives to provide a comprehensive personal service that is dedicated to make sure your project runs smoothly. To maintain cost effectiveness. To present a completed project the way it was envisioned by you, the customer.  

    FRESH PAINT

    Small quality team of dedicated professionals. 15 Years in Seattle. Received the Angie's List Super-Service award for the past 9 years straight, which is given to the top 5% of businesses. Interior only. Specializing in residential repaints and remodels. Lead Certified. No job is too large or too small. Absolutely guaranteed. Customer satisfaction is our goal.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by FRESH PAINT on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    RENOVL*833CW
    Trade License Locale
    Washington
    Trade License Authority
    Washington: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    02/16/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing, PayPal, Check
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Major Remodelig, Bathroom Remodel, Kitchen Remodel

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about RenovateSeattle LLC

    How is RenovateSeattle LLC overall rated?

    RenovateSeattle LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are RenovateSeattle LLC open?

    RenovateSeattle LLC is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does RenovateSeattle LLC provide

    RenovateSeattle LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing, PayPal, Check

    Does RenovateSeattle LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, RenovateSeattle LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does RenovateSeattle LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, RenovateSeattle LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does RenovateSeattle LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, RenovateSeattle LLC offers a 20% senior discount.

    Does RenovateSeattle LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, RenovateSeattle LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by RenovateSeattle LLC?

    Yes, RenovateSeattle LLC offers warranties.

    What services does RenovateSeattle LLC offer?

    RenovateSeattle LLC offers the following services: Major Remodelig, Bathroom Remodel, Kitchen Remodel