Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

North East Landscaping Services

4.7

(500) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 • With Angi since February 2012

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
NORTHEL841RA
Trade License Locale
WA
Trade License Authority
Washington: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
12/01/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 18211

Seattle, WA 98118

Description

North East Landscaping Services is a leader in the landscape industry. With over 18 years of experience, every North East Landscaping Services client, large or small, benefits from responsive local service, backed by excellent customer service. Our seasoned staff comprises of highly qualified professionals experience in every aspect of the landscape industry....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(500) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

392

4

53

3

24

2

9

1

22

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (432)lawn care (195)lawn treatment (71)mulch delivering (48)irrigation system (45)leaf removal (27)hardscaping (22)tree service (15)decks & porches (8)pressure washing (7)drain pipe installation (3)Patios (2)
Showing 1-10 of 500 reviews
5.0

01/15/2021

Just fine - they were quick and thorough

Description of Work
General Yard Overhaul

Category landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,mulch,tree service

Cost $3,500

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2021

5.0

11/23/2020

The crew Carlos sent was very nice, but they did not complete the debris removal from the gutters, left dirt from the gutter cleaning on the house, left a dead tree branch in the tree, and has not responded to multiple requests to send someone back out to fix these issues. Also, they did not trim a section of the tree over the driveway as requested. They did blow out our sprinkler system, and that...

Description of Work
Tree Trimming and Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,irrigation systems,tree service

Cost $1,900

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2020

5.0

11/16/2020

Carlos and his team were great! Wonderful design, great communication, and very professionally executed/installed. Great people to work with!

Description of Work
Big design and install of irrigation system covering many zones with multiple stands of trees, bushes, multiple planting beds, and small and big lawn areas

Category decks,irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2020

1.0

11/06/2020

The company, after sorting out a price and a date, never showed up and failed to respond to calls or texts. Frustrating, would not recommend.

Description of Work
Lawn Sprinkler winterization

Category decks,irrigation systems

Cost $100

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

Service Provider Response

I call this client to make an appointment for an Estimate but his phone number is Not in Service .
5.0

10/13/2020

Very well. The technician spotted the problem quickly and gave me a quick solution. Saved me from what I thought was going to be an expensive fix to a simple solution

Description of Work
Troubleshooting my irrigation system

Category irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2020

5.0

10/09/2020

It went smoothly. Hard to judge quality, though.

Description of Work
Drain and blow out irrigation

Category decks,irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2020

5.0

08/16/2020

North East Landscaping is a wonderful company to work with! Their workers were on time, worked hard all day, and did a very professional job on our front and back yards. Would hire again and again!

Description of Work
Yard clean up and tree trimming.

Category decks,landscaping,lawn service

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2020

5.0

06/21/2020

They did a wonderful job, and the two man crew (for my job) were friendly, competent, and awesome. Cleared the yard one day, came back the next to trim, lay the tarp and bark. Did parking strip, steeply sloped side yard, shared yard, back and side parking area too. I’m getting compliments from strangers, and my neighbors. Already gave two referrals.

Description of Work
Clear yard, put down Landscaping tarp and cover with bark

Category decks,landscaping

Cost $4,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2020

Images

5.0

06/11/2020

Very well. Landscapers arrived an hour early, completed work quickly, answered all my questions, and left everything clear of debris.

Description of Work
Landscaping, topsoil, and yard work

Category landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems,mulch

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2020

5.0

05/20/2020

The estimate process went smoothly with them. They came out twice and accommodated my schedule for the estimate.

Description of Work
12' x 12' patio

Category landscaping

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2020

Services Offered

Landscape maintenance, spring cleanup, lawn aerating and reseed, blackberry removal, lawn mowing, edging and weeding, tree pruning, hedge trimming, weed clean out, parking lot cleanup, herbicide and fertilizer application, New Lawn Installation and sprinkler system Installation, pruning, Mulching, beauty bark,Install Patios with Pavers or Flagstone,Retaining Walls, Winterize Sprinkler Systems, Lawn Aeration, Lawn Renovation, Sod Installation.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Financing Available, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes