Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Midnight Window Tinting

Founded 2001 • With Angi since February 2012

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

15205 Aurora Ave N

Seattle, WA 98133

Description

We are the local experts in tint installation , we use the highest quality products on the market today . With Midnight Window Tinting, you will have peace-of-mind knowing you are dealing with industry professional with years of experience.We offer free onsite estimates for Residential and Commercial tinting service. We are sure to have teh right film and shade for any window tinting application....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/25/2018


Bob B.

On time; explained process and options, work done well.

Description of Work
auto window tint

Category window tinting

5.0

11/04/2017


Rick Q.

They are working great

Description of Work
Tinted windows on my car and van

Category window tinting

5.0

03/04/2015


Taunia P.

Description of Work
They put tinting on the windows of a 2003 Honda. They are professional and do a quality job. We had used them before and were also happy with the work. We called and made the appointment the same week, dropped the car off and it was done on schedule.

Category window tinting

5.0

10/28/2014


Debbie B.

Description of Work
They tinted my vehicle windows. The timeframe to get an appointment was reasonable, they did a great job and the car was ready on time as promised. I would definitely use them again. We've had no problems with the work. Only thing to note is they have a small storefront (Everett location) so it is very easy to miss their location when driving by for the first time. Just something to be aware of, for first time visitors.

Category window tinting

5.0

05/05/2014


Benjamin K.

Found a Groupon for these guys and they had good reviews so decided to try them at their Aurora location. I was a little disappointed that the shade gradient I wanted didn't come with the Groupon I purchased, that wasn't their fault. I didn't realize that the 3M product didn't come in that gradient. In any event, paid extra to get the gradient I wanted with a better brand. Finished on time, excellent service, excellent installation, and it looks great.

Description of Work
Tinted front, back, and rear windows.

Category window tinting

5.0

09/17/2013


Jonathan S.

Great service. Really liked the guys there. The car was done early and everything was perfect. They didn't push me on an upsell. Really liked them.

Description of Work
Tinting for my VW R

Category window tinting

5.0

07/29/2013


brian L.

They were great. They got me in at the end of the day, did the job and did it right. I had no issues with their workmanship and the price was fair.

Description of Work
I used Midnight Window Tinting for window tinting.

Category window tinting

    Other local Pros in your area

    LARRYS INDEPENDENT VOLVO SERVICE

    Larry's Volvo is a family run independent car repair shop specializing in Volvos located in the heart of Seattle's Beacon Hill neighborhood. Larry's Volvo was founded in 1980 by Larry Hebert, a dealership technician and then service manager since the early 1960s. Larry's fair pricing and honest service spread through word of mouth by his loyal customers, which allowed him to retire in 1995. Warren Moy the current owner of Larry's Volvo decided to take over the business after careful consideration by Larry to make sure the quality and integrity of his business was kept.  

    Offers by LARRYS INDEPENDENT VOLVO SERVICE on Angi
    Signs
    Auto Accessories
    Auto Service
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Window Tinting ( Automotive , Commercial , Residential, RV, Marine ) , Security film, Automotive paint protection, Vehicle Wrap, FLX Paint, , Smoked and colores tail lights, Custom Stickers, Signs & Lettering, Banners, Vehicle Lettering, Auto parts and Accessories such as HID, LED, Rims , Tires, Leather seats ,especial orders available.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Midnight Window Tinting

    How is Midnight Window Tinting overall rated?

    Midnight Window Tinting is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Midnight Window Tinting open?

    Midnight Window Tinting is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Midnight Window Tinting provide

    Midnight Window Tinting accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available

    Does Midnight Window Tinting offer free estimates?

    Yes, Midnight Window Tinting offers free project estimates.

    Does Midnight Window Tinting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Midnight Window Tinting does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Midnight Window Tinting offer a senior discount?

    No, Midnight Window Tinting does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Midnight Window Tinting?

    Yes, Midnight Window Tinting offers warranties.

    What services does Midnight Window Tinting offer?

    Midnight Window Tinting offers the following services: Window Tinting ( Automotive , Commercial , Residential, RV, Marine ) , Security film, Automotive paint protection, Vehicle Wrap, FLX Paint, , Smoked and colores tail lights, Custom Stickers, Signs & Lettering, Banners, Vehicle Lettering, Auto parts and Accessories such as HID, LED, Rims , Tires, Leather seats ,especial orders available.