Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

BUTTON PLUMBING & HEATING, LLC

Founded 1986 • With Angi since September 2005

4.8

(190) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

100 Andover Park W Suite 150 # 240

Seattle, WA 98188

Description

ADDITIONAL CONTACT: CAROLE BUTTON....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/28/2019


Dona M.

It went great. Came early, did the job, charged me a fair price and it was the estimate they quoted on the phone. They were great, friendly, efficient and did the job right. They are a busy company so for none-emergency installs I booked a couple of weeks ahead.

Description of Work
Removal of old dishwasher, install newer one

Category plumbing

5.0

05/02/2018


Donna C.

Tech was punctual, efficient & knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Clear blocked pipe

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

1.0

02/20/2018


MARY LOU M.

The pilot light on our water tank kept going out; we would reset the light but it would go out again. We called the company that installed the tank - Buttons Plumbing and Heating. The plumber who came simply re-started the pilot light, even though we told him that this doesn't permanently fix the problem, that it will go out again - as it did. We contacted another plumbing company; their plumber said that there have been problems with this model of tank heater, specifically the pilot light controller. He contacted his office to locate another controller but there were none available so we went with the next model up. This was February, 2018. The pilot light has not gone out since.

Description of Work
Pilot light on furnace went out repeatedly

Category plumbing,water heater repair

1.0

02/20/2018


MARY LOU M.

Plumber showed up on a Tuesday, re-lit the light, charged $90; explained that the wind probably blew it out. 2 days later, cold water again; we re-lit the pilot light. Light stayed on for 3 days, then went out again. Monday, light was out, plumber contacted but never showed up, office never returned the calls.

Description of Work
Re-light pilot light

Category plumbing,water heater repair

5.0

10/24/2017


cindy M.

Excellent. The owner was very polite and professional. He didn’t yet to sell me a new furnace or tank which I appreciated. I did need a new tank and they were able to squeeze me in the same day.

Description of Work
Furnace tune up, hot water heater replacement

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,water heater repair

5.0

08/03/2017


Chris C.

Button Plumbing was great. They replaced my kitchen faucet and added two new shut off valves under the sink which had always leaked in the past if I shut off the water under the sink. I mentioned that my bathroom sink was draining slow. After the kitchen faucet was done, they went into the bathroom and snaked the pipe that the sink drains into. . Now the bathroom sink drains perfectly. They were very friendly and got the work done quickly. The price was quite reasonable. I will definitely use them for any future plumbing needs. I was super happy with their service.

Description of Work
Kitchen faucet replacement and bathroom sink drain pipe cleaned out

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

5.0

06/07/2017


Aaron B.

Professional & Prompt. Handled coordination between owner and tenant, answered all questions promptly and clearly.

Description of Work
Replace Hotwater heater

Category plumbing,water heater repair

5.0

05/26/2017


Alice H.

On time, quick and courteous. Reasonable price.

Description of Work
Replaced a broken outdoor faucet and pipe

Category plumbing

5.0

05/18/2017


Yilin W.

PERFECT. IT went so well that I tried to give the plumber a $50 tip and he wouldn't accept it. These guys are a class above!

Description of Work
Replace exterior hosebib, replace PRV.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/12/2017


Kathleen F.

I would recommend Button Plumbing and Heating. It was like having a friend in your home. They are reasonable and cleaned up after the job. It was perfect in every way.

Description of Work
installation of a Insta-Hot plus inspected plumbing in the home.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    1st ProService Gas Pipeline

    It is a family-owned local business in and around Seattle. The owner and senior master have experience installing new gas pipelines in more than 1000 residences. Over 400 appliances (fireplace, range, grill (BBQ), Furnace, Dryer, Water heater etc) were repaired and connected. The quality of work was appreciated by inspectors in many cities in Greater Seattle within a radius of more than 50 miles.  

    Drain Pro Plumbing Inc

    We will beat any estimate by 5%. $65 off First time customer call. We offer 24/7 emergency plumbing services with a guarantee for our technicians as well as the materials we use. Drain Pro is delighted to be of use to its clients and enjoy the fact that we can be of help to our clients, many of whom call us in great distress.You can directly speak to a plumber when calling so that the problem can be understood right away and handled accordingly. We offer free estimates and second opinions. Drain Pro uses the latest equipment in the industry and our highly trained technicians have passed a background check. We are very time efficient, respectful of our clients and their homes and always work on schedule. Prices are given up front with no hidden charges. We offer senior discounts, military discount , with valid ID's.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Drain Pro Plumbing Inc on Angi
    Jafco Plumbing & Sewer

    Jafco Plumbing & Sewer is a local, family owned, plumbing, drain cleaning and sewer repair company. We believe that our superior customer service along with our best price guarantee set us apart. Emergencies can happen at any time, that's why we have crews available 24/7 to meet your needs. Some of our services include: Service Plumbing, Hot Water Tanks, Tankless Hot Water Heaters, Drain Cleaning, Sewer Lining, Pipe Bursting, Main Waterline Repair, Sewer Repair and Replacement, Septic to Sewer Conversions, Camera Inspections, Rooter Services and More! We are a licensed/bonded registered side sewer contractor servicing the greater Seattle area. Give us a call today to get your free estimate!  

    Offers by Jafco Plumbing & Sewer on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    PLUMBING SERVICE AND REPAIR AS WELL AS RETRO-FIT, REMODELING AND NEW CONSTRUCTION SERVICES.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not work on heat pumps or electric furnaces, or air conditioning

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BUTTON PLUMBING & HEATING, LLC

    How is BUTTON PLUMBING & HEATING, LLC overall rated?

    BUTTON PLUMBING & HEATING, LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are BUTTON PLUMBING & HEATING, LLC open?

    BUTTON PLUMBING & HEATING, LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does BUTTON PLUMBING & HEATING, LLC provide

    BUTTON PLUMBING & HEATING, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does BUTTON PLUMBING & HEATING, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, BUTTON PLUMBING & HEATING, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does BUTTON PLUMBING & HEATING, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, BUTTON PLUMBING & HEATING, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does BUTTON PLUMBING & HEATING, LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, BUTTON PLUMBING & HEATING, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does BUTTON PLUMBING & HEATING, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, BUTTON PLUMBING & HEATING, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by BUTTON PLUMBING & HEATING, LLC?

    Yes, BUTTON PLUMBING & HEATING, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does BUTTON PLUMBING & HEATING, LLC offer?

    BUTTON PLUMBING & HEATING, LLC offers the following services: PLUMBING SERVICE AND REPAIR AS WELL AS RETRO-FIT, REMODELING AND NEW CONSTRUCTION SERVICES.

    Are there any services BUTTON PLUMBING & HEATING, LLC does not offer?

    We do not work on heat pumps or electric furnaces, or air conditioning