Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Covered Painting

Founded 2011 • With Angi since May 2011

4.9

(62) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

117 E Louisa St #239

Seattle, WA 98102

Description

We are a full service painting contractor that does residential and commercial painting. We paint everything from a single bathroom to apartment buildings to concrete commercial buildings. We can do exterior and interior work, new construction or repaints. We also offer staining and pressure washing. We pride ourselves on our service, honesty and integrity....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/03/2020


Rachel Lee C.

All Covered Painting was a pleasure to work with, from the initial meet-up to get the estimate all the way through to the final walk-around of the property to go over the work completed. The staff was very professional and efficient. The team that worked on site was responsive, tidy, efficient, courteous, and very friendly. Every step of this process went smoothly and the painting makes this older building stand out on a street where it had previously gotten lost amongst so much new construction.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing,house painters

5.0

10/30/2020


Deborah F.

Excellent job painting exterior. Finished job turned out better then expected. Showed up on time. Cleaned up after job.

Description of Work
Pressure wash house siding. Paint exterior South side of house

Category pressure washing,house painters

5.0

10/29/2020


James M.

I'm a real estate broker and have recommended All Covered to all my clients for the professionalism and great work. Bids are ultra quick turnaround and pricing is always competitive. This is crucial when preparing a home for the market - you can't afford to waste 2 weeks waiting for a bid from other contractors only to find out it's not a reasonable price and realize you're out of time. All Covered really does make things simple - and they stand behind their work. In the rare circumstance where follow up was needed, they were professional and responsive about making things right. I recommend them without reservation!

Description of Work
Market Prep - paint/drywall/repair work

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing,holiday decorators,house painters,interior painters

5.0

10/29/2020


Bruce G.

Project turned out to be complicated with many steps involved: building temporary supports for two balconies, removing and reinstalling a heavy iron railing, replacing the main wooden support beam (12"x 6" by about 20') and some attached joists and ceiling boards, then recoating and repainting. All steps were explained and we were kept informed at every juncture and asked if we had any concerns. The work took longer than expected due to Covid and smoke delays, but went according to plan. Everything was finished carefully. We're very pleased with the result.

Description of Work
Balcony needed to be rebuilt due to substantial dry rot to main and some supporting beams

Category deck cleaning

5.0

04/16/2019


Wendy P.

Great service for a small job. They came out on a Friday for an estimate, offered a competitive price, and completed the job on Monday. I would rehire. Thanks

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

5.0

01/29/2019


Kristen B.

Excellent! It was approximately two weeks from the day I called to request a bid to the day I sent in the check. The actual painting took three full days, which was actually a day less than originally estimated. The crew was conscientious of covering my floors and taking care with any furniture they moved. The whole team, office and painting, was polite and professional. I would not hesitate to hire them again.

Description of Work
Interior painting of kitchen, family room, bedroom, bathroom, two hallways, and entryway/staircase.

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure working with you!
5.0

02/24/2018


Mark T.

I have used All Covered multiple times for large (entire exterior) and smaller - bathroom painting. They are super professional, passionate about getting the job done beautifully, and do great cleanup. This job was to do my high-ceiling living room, kitchen, and island accent wall. It was done faster than I would have expected and looked just amazing. I would definitely use All Covered again.

Description of Work
Kitchen and living room repainting (with high ceilings)

Category interior painters

5.0

06/05/2017


Rachel W.

All Covered Painting is not certified to do lead paint removal, so they could not give me a quote. Otherwise, they were nice and responsive.

Description of Work
I wanted a quote to paint the exterior of my house - that is currently covered in lead based paint.

Category house painters

5.0

04/22/2017


candy T.

They did a great job. It was a real hard job. The house was in really bad shape so four guys did four days of prep on two sides of my house. They were more expensive, but they were worth every penny. They were worth it to me. They were easy to work with. I had some windows that were painted shut. They were back instantly to fix it.

Description of Work
They painted my house. That was for two sides of my house and up above windows.

Category interior painters

5.0

01/30/2017


Diane Don H.

Prep, paint and clean up went very well, one guy returned a day later to do all the final touch ups we found.

Description of Work
Outside of house and garage

Category house painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    DP Palmer Painting & Restoration

    DP Palmer Painting & Restoration has been proudly offering design, restoration, and painting services in Seattle, Bellevue and Renton areas for many years. Our priority is the satisfaction of our clients, so we always take the time to ensure you are satisfied with the design of your space before starting any work. Our licensed, insured, and bonded painters and designers have years of experience in small and large painting projects in Seattle. They enjoy working closely with clients to ensure each project is perfect down to the last detail. When hiring DP Palmer Painting & Restoration for your interior and exterior painting, wall restoration and commercial design area painting needs, we ensure that the experience is completely hassle-free. We will personally empty the spaces to be painted with the utmost care, packaging fragile objects and doing all of the heavy lifting for you. You can rest assured that your floors and carpets will be well protected and that our professional painters will work diligently to ensure the quality of their work. We will never rush a residential or commercial painting job. We will use top quality paint and tools to complete the contract to your specifications. We will never leave any tools, stains or materials behind that you must clean up. We will always stand behind our work and satisfaction is 100% guaranteed. Additional contact name - Suzanne Hinton. Additional email - larrylawrencepal@gmail.com.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Seattle Paint and Drywall Co

    We are currently building our spring and summer 2022 exterior schedule!! (NO INTERIORS AT THIS TIME) Please give us a call with any questions or if you’d like to schedule a free estimate. We charge an up front flat rate with no surprise costs! We provide free estimates and a dedicated estimator that works with you throughout the entire project! Family owned and operated, our mission is to reach new heights of quality and exceed the expectations of our valued customers. Working together as a team our company strives to provide a comprehensive personal service that is dedicated to make sure your project runs smoothly. To maintain cost effectiveness. To present a completed project the way it was envisioned by you, the customer.  

    Seattle's Best Painting

    We are a licensed, insured and bonded family-owned painting business. We take pride in our reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality of work. Our professionals have 20+ years of experience working with all aspects of interior and exterior painting, both residential and commercial. We look forward to earning your business!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    ALLCOCP896DA
    Trade License Locale
    Washington
    Trade License Authority
    Washington: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    03/01/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Check, Visa, American Express
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Exterior, Pressure Washing, Removal Of Old Paint, Full Paint Or Stain, Rot Repair, Gutter Cleaning, Light Carpentry, Color Consulting, Green Paint Options. Interior, Walls, Ceilings, Millwork & Doors, Drywall Repair, Wallpaper Removal, Color Consulting, Green Paint Options. Pressure Washing, Decks, Siding, Windows, Sidewalks, Driveways

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Covered Painting

    How is All Covered Painting overall rated?

    All Covered Painting is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Covered Painting open?

    All Covered Painting is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does All Covered Painting provide

    All Covered Painting accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Check, Visa, American Express

    Does All Covered Painting offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Covered Painting offers free project estimates.

    Does All Covered Painting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, All Covered Painting offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All Covered Painting offer a senior discount?

    No, All Covered Painting does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by All Covered Painting?

    Yes, All Covered Painting offers warranties.

    What services does All Covered Painting offer?

    All Covered Painting offers the following services: Exterior, Pressure Washing, Removal Of Old Paint, Full Paint Or Stain, Rot Repair, Gutter Cleaning, Light Carpentry, Color Consulting, Green Paint Options. Interior, Walls, Ceilings, Millwork & Doors, Drywall Repair, Wallpaper Removal, Color Consulting, Green Paint Options. Pressure Washing, Decks, Siding, Windows, Sidewalks, Driveways