Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Maria House Cleaning

4.6

(399) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since March 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

14028 147 Pl SE

Renton, WA 98059

Description

Maria House Cleaning is a multi-time Super Service Award winner and is a fully insured and bonded house cleaning service based in King County. You can expect a thorough cleaning and the highest level of personalized service provided by our skilled and experienced house cleaners. All our maids are trained and carefully supervised to make sure the job is done well and in a timely manner. Our staff is fully trained and background checked for your security. We send you only professional and hardworking cleaners you can trust. We are focused on providing consistent, thorough and immaculate house cleaning services. Our house cleaners are fully equipped and ready to handle all your housecleaning problems. Just let us know what your requirements are and we will follow them. We are you residential housecleaning company and we take pride in providing housekeeping services and maid services that are simply the best and by far exceed the rest....

Verified Reviews

4.6

(399) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

301

4

41

3

33

2

9

1

15

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (398)window cleaning (23)carpet cleaning (12)floor cleaning (9)blind cleaning (2)ceiling fan installation (1)oriental rug cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 399 reviews
5.0

06/09/2021

I was very please with the detailed cleaning that we had done as a one time spring cleaning. The communication to obtain the quote and schedule were painless. We are now using on a monthly basis.

Description of Work
We had a thorough spring cleaning done

Category carpet cleaners,house cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2021

5.0

03/06/2021

I can't say enough good things about their thoroughness and reliable service. I will use them for sure next time.

Description of Work
I needed several apartments deep cleaned for rental readiness.

Category house cleaning,window cleaning,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2021

5.0

10/23/2020

Excellent! Top quality, efficient and great customer service.

Description of Work
Cleaning of entire household

Category blind cleaning,carpet cleaners,house cleaning,window cleaning,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2020

5.0

10/18/2020

Excellent service . So quick so professional. Love it .

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category blind cleaning,house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/18/2020

5.0

10/07/2020

Very well! The apartment now looks clean and livable again! Great job on the floors! I will ask for their services again in the future!

Description of Work
House Cleaning including vacuuming, kitchen and bathroom floor cleaning, bathtub, dusting, window cleaning in a 2-bedroom apartment.

Category carpet cleaners,house cleaning,window cleaning,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2020

5.0

09/04/2020

They were prompt and professional. Received a quote but decided to wait until after the Corona Virus shelter in place order is lifted.

Description of Work
Qoute for house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2020

5.0

08/25/2020

The team were amazing I was so impressed I told everybody about them

Description of Work
Move out cleaning

Category house cleaning,window cleaning,ceiling fans

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2020

5.0

01/05/2020

We really like Maria House Cleaning. Maria is a pleasure to work with; she's excellent with scheduling and getting us assigned to the team we've come to really like. The cleaning services are well done, and the team is careful to follow requests, such as not using spray cleaners on our wood furniture or paying special attention to a specific area. We are satisfied customers who have been with the ...

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/18/2019

5.0

12/24/2019

Every house cleaner is on time and friendly.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/24/2019

5.0

11/20/2019

Focused on the kitchen inside and out as well as all rooms under the furniture etc. did a very good job

Description of Work
Whole house cleaned and dusted.

Category house cleaning,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2019

Services Offered

Residential house cleaning - Carpets & Floors, Windows, Stoves & Refrigerators, Bathrooms, Kitchens, Beds, Doors.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes