Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Yardmaster Inc

With Angi since November 2009

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

unknown

Redmond, WA 98052

Description

We provide annual maintenance of lawns and landscapes. Service is offered 3 or 4 times per month on year round basis

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Eleanor D.
5.0
05/29/2018
They work excellent over the years; they just do the work done every time they come, I don't call them but they just come & mow the lawn. they're really good at what they do.
Description of Work
They Mow the Lawn regularly, service provided includes a lot of services bush trimming, clean ups.
Category
landscaping
Eleanor D.
5.0
09/14/2017
They do a very good job in maintaining my lawn. They come out 3 times every month and they have a reasonable price.
Description of Work
They maintain my Lawn.
Category
lawn service
Eleanor D.
5.0
01/07/2017
.
Description of Work
.
Category
lawn service
Andrew S.
5.0
10/28/2016
We've used them for years. They are very reliable. They do nice work keeping the yard looking very nice but they also always come timely. My interaction with them is always positive. They are a reliable good yard maintenance service.
Description of Work
We use Yardmaster for lawn and yard work. They provide regular maintenance trimming, mowing and blowing.
Category
lawn service
Theresa R.
5.0
06/01/2016
.
Description of Work
.
Category
landscaping
Theresa R.
5.0
06/01/2016
.
Description of Work
.
Category
landscaping
Eleanor D.
5.0
01/25/2016
.
Description of Work
.
Category
lawn service
Eleanor D.
5.0
04/24/2015
.
Description of Work
.
Category
lawn service
Eleanor D.
5.0
06/03/2014
They come in a regular basis. They come three times a month. I've had them for a long time and they never change, I have including tax for three times a month. I pay $140.16 but it all depends on what you wanted to have done, for that price they also fertilize. I'm going to continue to use them.
Description of Work
Yardmaster Inc has been my landscaper for 15 years.
Category
lawn service
Steve J.
5.0
12/20/2012
The task was to take the front and side areas around my house and turn them into something presentable. Yardmaster totally exceeded my expectations. Though I looked at the yard and thought it would be a total reclamation project, Shayla calmly assured me during her estimate visit that she had seen much worse. Shayla came out on a very cold, frost covered morning to walk the property with me. My needs were pretty simple: make the yard presentable; and Shayla had an estimate to me later that day. Due to the fact that Thanksgiving fast approaching, the work was delayed till the week after the holiday; but that was fine with me. On the appointed day, I was gone all day; so I can't speak to 'punctuality',' though it was as though elves came and went without being seen. The limited daylight being what it is this time of year, I did not get a chance to truly appreciate the work done till the weekend. I was pleased and surprised (bordering on shock) on how well the yard looked. I certainly would recommend Yardmaster; and I will probably engage them soon to take care of the jungle in my back yard.
Description of Work
Take a totally shaggy front & side yard areas and make them presentable. This included lawn mowing & edging, trimming / pruning bushes, shrubs and small trees, cutting back ivy with removal from attachment to house and full cleanup & removal of yard waste.
Category
lawn service
Celeste E.
5.0
10/31/2012
I've used Yardmaster Inc, during each growing season, for around 10 years and have been very happy with their work. It's always sooooo nice to come home from work and see the lawn freshly cut and neat...without having to do it myself. Though it's been somewhat of a splurge, it's been worth every penny to me. This summer I asked that they clear out weeds and blackberries from a part of my yard, and the young man who came did a wonderful job. I highly recommend them.
Description of Work
Mowing, edging and blowing the patio/deck and carport about every 10 days.
Category
lawn service
Julie N.
5.0
07/31/2012
They reliably took responsibility for their quality of work and took care of any problems that arose. They are very professional with reasonable prices and very responsive. A good company with good values who treat their employees well. I would recommend them.
Description of Work
Monthly yard maintenance for about a year.
Category
lawn service
Sarah T.
5.0
01/05/2012
They come every 10 days as I have a contract with them. They provided a great estimate and take care of my lawn. They are knowledgeable, efficient and there were a couple problems, which were taken care quickly. I will continue to use their services in the future.
Description of Work
I used the services of Yardmaster Inc. for lawn care 6 days ago.
Category
lawn service
Simaan H.
5.0
06/30/2011
They are on time and do a good job. I don't have to worry about the yard now.
Description of Work
Contract for ongoing yard work including lawn mowing, edging, trimming, weeding, etc.
Category
lawn service
Karen N.
5.0
03/06/2010
I have used this company for about 3 years now and have been very happy with their service. They do a great job of mowing the lawn, cleaning up the garden beds, pruning the plants and cleaning up the leaves. They have been very responsive to special requests. I have tried a number of other cheaper lawn service companies, but none have provided me with such good service. They are worth every penny - and have never raised my rate.
Description of Work
Lawn and yard maintenance and clean-up.
Category
lawn service
Andrew S.
5.0
11/20/2009
They've been extremely reliable and always seem to do a nice job. I've never had trouble with billing or missed appointments. They come on their own schedule, but very regularly. They are also very responsive.
Description of Work
Yardmasters does my lawn mowing, trimming and general lawn clean up in the summer.
Category
lawn service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Premium General Labor Brothers Company LLC

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in landscaping and hardscaping services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today! 5 years of experience.  

    Angi Certified

    Buildbook Construction & Repair

    we are family business, provide personalized service and deliver the highest quality workmanship when it comes to high reach landscaping services in seattle wa area. buildbook construction offers experience for Residential Projects, large and small, we will do them all. Our quality high reach landscaping work has earned us a reputation as one of the seattle Citys premiere contractors. In the seattle wa area, call buildbook construction today for an in-home high reach landscaping estimate at (425)761-6155  

    Angi Certified

    Sunny Seattle Construction

    General contractor for outdoor remodels  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Regular Maintenance, Lawn Maintenance, Organic Options, Beyond Maintenance

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Yardmaster Inc

    How is Yardmaster Inc overall rated?

    Yardmaster Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Yardmaster Inc open?

    Yardmaster Inc is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Yardmaster Inc provide

    Yardmaster Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Yardmaster Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Yardmaster Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Yardmaster Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Yardmaster Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Yardmaster Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Yardmaster Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Yardmaster Inc?

    No, Yardmaster Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Yardmaster Inc offer?

    Yardmaster Inc offers the following services: Regular Maintenance, Lawn Maintenance, Organic Options, Beyond Maintenance

    Are there any services Yardmaster Inc does not offer?

    Ask for details