Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Larry Haight's Residential Roofing Co

4.7

(366) Verified Reviews

Founded 1985 • With Angi since March 2005

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
LARRYHR150DA
Trade License Locale
WA
Trade License Authority
Washington: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
04/12/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

15203 NE 95th St

Redmond, WA 98052

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Roofing and gutters

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Over the years, we have researched and found products we trust and can offer with confidence to our homeowners. We specialize in many residential roofing products. We have experienced crews for roofing, gutter and skylight installation, and roof repairs. We offer a Lifetime Workmanship Warranty on all re-roof and gutter installations. We do not sub contract any work. Larry Haight has experienced crews and gives free roofing estimates. If you need an estimate for a new roof, new gutters or a roof tune-up please call. 30 employees. No subs. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. License #larryhr150da. Award winnng....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(366) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

295

4

25

3

26

2

7

1

13

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

roofing (319)gutter repair (117)skylight installation (50)general contractors (26)insulation (14)chimney repair (8)gutter cleaning (5)handyman (4)
Showing 1-10 of 366 reviews
4.0

03/23/2021

Although I chose another company for project, this company responded quickly to review and submit bid. Professional with good communication. I would definitely consider them in future if needed.

Description of Work
Gutter replacement.

Category contractors,gutter repair

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. Good luck with your project and please let us know if need any roofing or gutter work.
5.0

12/08/2020

It went very well. We are very pleased with the work performed and would highly recommend this company to any one.

Description of Work
Roofing and insulation

Category contractors,insulation,roofing

Cost $37,511

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if you need anything else.
5.0

12/08/2020

We had a great experience working with Larry Haight's Roofing. They did a very professional job and helped us find another contractor to deal with some rotten framing inside the house.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category gutter repair,roofing,skylights

Cost $16,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your wonderful review.
5.0

12/08/2020

Fantastic and responsive service, excellent work, competitive rates, and they cleaned up perfectly. Will be recommending them to friends and using for future roofing work.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2020

5.0

12/08/2020

An amazing experience from start to finish. George- who we first met- was direct/honest and very knowledgeable. Initially we thought we were going to go with a more expensive shingle with a ridge-but George raised the issue about living in the Northwest and moss forming on the roof-didn't try to up sell us. Also discussed the need for new gutters/skylights - and by the time we were all said an don...

Description of Work
Roofing/gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing,skylights

Cost $3,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for sharing your experience, it’s always nice to know we have met your expectations with the quality of our work and service. Comments like yours motivate us to constantly do our best to maintain the quality of the service we provide and to improve every day. Thank you again for all your kind comments.
5.0

11/04/2020

Larry Haight's team was very professional and quick to respond to my request to have someone investigate a leak in my roof.

Description of Work
Roof Repair Estimate

Category contractors,roofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if you have any other roofing needs.
5.0

10/02/2020

Estimate was timely and professional.

Description of Work
Split level home built in 1972. Need to replace gutters and downspouts

Category gutter repair

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your great review.
5.0

10/01/2020

Great! The crew was punctual, polite, and respectful and careful with my property. They worked efficiently and quickly. They were able to problem-solve unexpected issues. My new roof looks great!

Description of Work
roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $24,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the glowing review. We truly enjoyed working for you and bringing new life to your roof.
5.0

08/28/2020

Professional approach and support from beginning to end.

Description of Work
N/A

Category contractors,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review. We are happy you are pleased with our work.
5.0

08/28/2020

Company was attentive and responded quickly to all questions. Crew was courteous, prompt, and kept our property protected and clean.

Description of Work
Replace roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your great review. Please let us know if you ever need any other work done.

Services Offered

Roofing, gutter repair and replacement, leafless gutter system & skylights

Services Not Offered

Windows, doors & concrete.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes