Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Rambo Total Pest Control

Founded 2007 • With Angi since April 2008

4.9

(175) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4227 S Meridian Ste C 120

Puyallup, WA 98373

Description

Super Service Award winners many times over, Rambo Total Pest Control is a leader in providing pest control services throughout the South Puget Sound area. Our company has grown a lot through Angie's List members' reviews and ratings and we look forward to continuing that trend. We create personalized solutions to solve insect and rodent problems in residential and commercial locations in cities like Seattle, Bellevue, Kent, Auburn, Bonney Lake, Sumner, Puyallup, Graham, Lacey, Olympia, Tacoma, Federal Way, Burien, West Seattle, and everywhere in-between. Our team is standing by ready to serve you! We believe that clear and honest communication are the keys to successful pest management and we will work diligently to make sure that you are 100% satisfied. Some other companies deal in fear and doubt, we deal in facts and solutions. Please see our Angie's List coupon to receive 15% off your initial pest control service!...

Projects

Rodent control project
Rodent control

pest control

202198373

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/09/2021


JULIA C.

They were our regular quarterly pest control company. They were very professional, they know what they were doing and they also have great customer service. They also have a nice staffs.

Description of Work
They did regular pest control service.

Category pest control

5.0

02/24/2021


h M.

Rambo service tech Earl Russell is a super friendly and very professional individual, who takes care to do a great job every time.

Description of Work
Trap replacement, and traps added to crawl space.

Category pest control

5.0

04/03/2019


Mary T.

We haven't had any issues since then. We were very pleased with their service. Ramon was very thorough and professional and he's the one that always takes care of us.

Description of Work
Rodent trapping and abatement.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Wonderful! Thank you for the nice words!
5.0

11/05/2018


Katherine H.

Russell and JJ arrived on time, were pleasant, informative and knowledgeable. Any possible entrance points were checked outside the home and under the house. New traps were set under the house in the crawl space and in yard and garage. They were to return to check trap status in a week. ( 4 rats were caught in traps under house). Arrangements to replace door on foundation at crawl space access would take place when contractor would be available. This work was completed about 2 weeks later.

Description of Work
After evidence of mice, Rambo was called (found them on Angies list. )... Traps were set under house and in yard, . After Rambo's initial visit and my finding a rat wandering inside house- additional traps were set inside home. Recommendation was made to build new door on foundation at crawl space access. This was completed a couple of weeks after initial Rambo visit.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Rambo Total Pest Control! We appreciate the great feedback and will pass this along to our team!
5.0

10/22/2018


Karyn G.

We called Rambo after seeing a lot of yellow jacket's swarming around the siding of our house above the crawl space. They were very responsive and send over Earl who was professional, friendly, informative and a great communicator. He went right in and got the job done (and the nest was massive!). Thanks so much, we are so relieved for the help and to have that thing gone! ;-)

Description of Work
Removal of yellow jacket nest in crawl space

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Happy to hear it went well. Sometimes those nests can be pretty tricky but we are trained and equipped to take care of business. Russ is a superstar! Thanks for passing along your kind words, we'll be sure to let him know.
5.0

09/28/2018


Mike H.

Perfect! One application did the trick.

Description of Work
bees in a wall void

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Outstanding! Thanks for your business and for this nice review!
5.0

07/31/2018


Mary Ann T.

excellent - the bee traffic has stopped we have agreed to services for the rest of the summer we also had general spraying done we were given a senior discount

Description of Work
bee infestation under the house

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Excellent, so happy to hear the pest issues have ceased! Thank you for this great review! We look forward to keeping you free of unwanted pests.
5.0

07/12/2018


Kathy Z.

From arranging the appointment and answering my queries (Ramone), communication and follow-up (Collette) to performing the service (Steve) the team at Rambo delivered! Professional, knowledgeable, respectful and personable. I felt well taken care of and do not hesitate to recommend Rambo 100%.

Description of Work
Rodents and cockroaches

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and for this wonderful review!
5.0

04/28/2018


Dawn M.

Excellent. Really nice people. Punctual. Professional. Will absolutely use them again.

Description of Work
Rodent control

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! We are happy to be working with you too!
5.0

12/27/2017


Karie G.

They came in and set up kid/dog-proof traps all around the property and built a crawl space door under our deck. After a month or two the rat issue was under control and we've only seen one or two since (which were taken care of). They come monthly to check on everything for us. Both guys have been friendly and courteous.

Description of Work
We had a rat issue.

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Eagle Pest Eliminators

    Hearing noises in your attic? Are you sick of ants crawling around your kitchen? Whether it is an emergency or an ongoing problem, Eagle Pest Eliminators can help. We are a pest and rodent control business serving the greater Seattle-Tacoma area. We offer free inspections and estimates and same-day service is available in most cases. Many of our competitors still believe in the philosophy, "the more spraying, the better" but this actually isn't true. Instead, we use a more strategic approach to eliminating pests. We have a variety of treatments and alternative methods including inspection, baiting and vacuuming. These systems are safer and more environmentally friendly. Our pest control services include: Ants Bed Bugs Fleas Spiders Rodents, including rats and mice Bees, yellow jackets and hornets Roaches Bird control Live animal trapping Constant improvement of our company and technologies is our goal. We are so sure you will be satisfied with our prices and service, we guarantee to beat any quote you receive from another company. Your satisfaction is our number one priority. We are available for emergency service in Snohomish, King and Pierce Counties. We are fully licensed, bonded and insured for your protection. Call Eagle Pest Eliminators today for a free inspection and estimate!  

    Triguard Pest Control

    We offer quality service at an affordable price. Contact us today about an estimate!  

    Stop Bugging Me Pest Control

    Stop Bugging Me Pest Control is a locally owned and operated service company located in Seattle WA. We offer guaranteed pest control solutions for residential and commercial customers in the greater Puget Sound. At Stop Bugging Me we take an integrated management approach to pest control pulling from years of training and expertise to address your specific issues. Our staff will take your call and work with you to first identify the problem. We will then ask specific questions about your situation and give you a quote based on the information you provide and the square footage of your home. When the technician arrives, he will discuss strategies and follow our exclusive programs to eliminate the problem and leave you with useful recommendations for future control.  

    Offers by Stop Bugging Me Pest Control on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    RAMBOTL920CD
    Trade License Locale
    Washington
    Trade License Authority
    Washington: Pest Control
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    We offer our services to eliminate and prevent pest control issues including ants, rodents, spiders, termites, bees/wasps/yellowjackets, birds, cockroaches, bed bugs, fleas, pantry pests and many other unwanted pests.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not work with opossums. raccoons, moles, feral cats or other "wildlife."

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Rambo Total Pest Control

    How is Rambo Total Pest Control overall rated?

    Rambo Total Pest Control is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Rambo Total Pest Control open?

    Rambo Total Pest Control is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Rambo Total Pest Control provide

    Rambo Total Pest Control accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Rambo Total Pest Control offer free estimates?

    No, Rambo Total Pest Control does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Rambo Total Pest Control offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Rambo Total Pest Control offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Rambo Total Pest Control offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Rambo Total Pest Control offers a 15% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Rambo Total Pest Control?

    No, Rambo Total Pest Control does not offer warranties.

    What services does Rambo Total Pest Control offer?

    Rambo Total Pest Control offers the following services: We offer our services to eliminate and prevent pest control issues including ants, rodents, spiders, termites, bees/wasps/yellowjackets, birds, cockroaches, bed bugs, fleas, pantry pests and many other unwanted pests.

    Are there any services Rambo Total Pest Control does not offer?

    We do not work with opossums. raccoons, moles, feral cats or other "wildlife."