Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Rambo Total Pest Control

4.9

(174) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since April 2008

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

4227 S Meridian Ste C 120

Puyallup, WA 98373

Rodent control

Rodent control

pest control202198373
These images demonstrate some of the typical things we encounter when performing our initial rodent control services, as well as some of the actions we take to implement control measures.

Description

Super Service Award winners many times over, Rambo Total Pest Control is a leader in providing pest control services throughout the South Puget Sound area. Our company has grown a lot through Angie's List members' reviews and ratings and we look forward to continuing that trend. We create personalized solutions to solve insect and rodent problems in residential and commercial locations in cities like Seattle, Bellevue, Kent, Auburn, Bonney Lake, Sumner, Puyallup, Graham, Lacey, Olympia, Tacoma, Federal Way, Burien, West Seattle, and everywhere in-between. Our team is standing by ready to serve you! We believe that clear and honest communication are the keys to successful pest management and we will work diligently to make sure that you are 100% satisfied. Some other companies deal in fear and doubt, we deal in facts and solutions. Please see our Angie's List coupon to receive 15% off your initial pest control service!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(174) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

160

4

9

3

3

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
pest control (173)animal removal (9)
Showing 1-10 of 174 reviews
5.0

02/24/2021

Rambo service tech Earl Russell is a super friendly and very professional individual, who takes care to do a great job every time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trap replacement, and traps added to crawl space.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/23/2021

5.0

04/03/2019

We haven't had any issues since then. We were very pleased with their service. Ramon was very thorough and professional and he's the one that always takes care of us.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rodent trapping and abatement.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Wonderful! Thank you for the nice words!
5.0

11/05/2018

Russell and JJ arrived on time, were pleasant, informative and knowledgeable. Any possible entrance points were checked outside the home and under the house. New traps were set under the house in the crawl space and in yard and garage. They were to return to check trap status in a week. ( 4 rats were caught in traps under house). Arrangements to replace door on foundation at crawl space access wou...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
After evidence of mice, Rambo was called (found them on Angies list. )... Traps were set under house and in yard, . After Rambo's initial visit and my finding a rat wandering inside house- additional traps were set inside home. Recommendation was made to build new door on foundation at crawl space access. This was completed a couple of weeks after initial Rambo visit.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing Rambo Total Pest Control! We appreciate the great feedback and will pass this along to our team!
5.0

10/22/2018

We called Rambo after seeing a lot of yellow jacket's swarming around the siding of our house above the crawl space. They were very responsive and send over Earl who was professional, friendly, informative and a great communicator. He went right in and got the job done (and the nest was massive!). Thanks so much, we are so relieved for the help and to have that thing gone! ;-)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of yellow jacket nest in crawl space

CATEGORY pest control

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Happy to hear it went well. Sometimes those nests can be pretty tricky but we are trained and equipped to take care of business. Russ is a superstar! Thanks for passing along your kind words, we'll be sure to let him know.
5.0

09/28/2018

Perfect! One application did the trick.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bees in a wall void

CATEGORY pest control

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/20/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Outstanding! Thanks for your business and for this nice review!
5.0

07/31/2018

excellent - the bee traffic has stopped we have agreed to services for the rest of the summer we also had general spraying done we were given a senior discount

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bee infestation under the house

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Excellent, so happy to hear the pest issues have ceased! Thank you for this great review! We look forward to keeping you free of unwanted pests.
5.0

07/12/2018

From arranging the appointment and answering my queries (Ramone), communication and follow-up (Collette) to performing the service (Steve) the team at Rambo delivered! Professional, knowledgeable, respectful and personable. I felt well taken care of and do not hesitate to recommend Rambo 100%.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rodents and cockroaches

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business and for this wonderful review!
5.0

04/28/2018

Excellent. Really nice people. Punctual. Professional. Will absolutely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rodent control

CATEGORY pest control

COST $330

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much! We are happy to be working with you too!
5.0

12/27/2017

They came in and set up kid/dog-proof traps all around the property and built a crawl space door under our deck. After a month or two the rat issue was under control and we've only seen one or two since (which were taken care of). They come monthly to check on everything for us. Both guys have been friendly and courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a rat issue.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/27/2017

5.0

12/14/2017

Great! They are extremely professional and competent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rat extermination

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2017

Services Offered

We offer our services to eliminate and prevent pest control issues including ants, rodents, spiders, termites, bees/wasps/yellowjackets, birds, cockroaches, bed bugs, fleas, pantry pests and many other unwanted pests.

Services Not Offered

We do not work with opossums. raccoons, moles, feral cats or other "wildlife."

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
15%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No