Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Holm Handyman Service

Founded 2007 • With Angi since July 2011

4.8

(75) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

11012 Canyon Rd Ste 8

Puyallup, WA 98373

Description

Give us a call today for help with your home projects. License and Bonded # HOLMHHS895CD ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/13/2018


Grace B.

Holm Handyman is courteous , punctual. He explains everything. This is the second time I have used hi, always with an outstanding result.

Description of Work
Heinstalled a storm door

Category handyman service

5.0

09/13/2017


James G.

It went very well. The work was actually being done for our 85 year old mother at her home. Will was timely in the initial response to our request and got the job scheduled quickly. Will then checked in with us the morning of the job and actually was able to come early. He completed the work competently and in less than an hour. He actually gave Mom a break in price. We would use his services again.

Description of Work
Will Holm worked on a faulty outdoor frost protected faucet that was constantly leaking and needed a new internal washer.

Category handyman service,plumbing

5.0

07/15/2017


David A.

Very pleased with the professional quality -- on time, on schedule, and on budget. Holm Handyman tore off old decking, made repairs to deck foundation, and put on new cedar decking. Completed on schedule. Very satisfied with final result. Would definitely use again.

Description of Work
Repaired old deck and put on new decking.

Category handyman service,garage builders

5.0

07/03/2017


Barbara F.

Excellent . The service is awesome!

Description of Work
Trash pullout, fixed fountain outside, leaky faucet, washed screens and windows

Category handyman service

5.0

06/08/2017


Frank M.

Will, was on time and did a wonderful job. He charged us a very reasonable price. He was professional and we liked him. He did a good job. We would use him again.

Description of Work
We needed a resin shed put up

Category handyman service

5.0

05/20/2017


Carl P.

We got him from Angie’s List and he did a great job. The price was perfect. What he did was just an amazing job for us and I really appreciated it. He was here, he charged me for 2 hours. He came when we called, I didn’t have to wait long, like a week or two, it was pretty prompt. I don’t remember what day I called, but he set it up to come on that particular day of the 27th. He was very punctual. He was very professional.

Description of Work
.

Category handyman service

5.0

02/28/2017


Chaya V.

Great! Will worked efficiently and explained things as he went. He followed up after installing the water filter just to make sure it was working correctly. There was a minor leak in it the next day (a design flaw - not his fault) and he came right over to fix it.

Description of Work
We just moved into a home that needed various small repairs. Will installed a new water filtration system under the sink, repaired the tracks on closet doors, installed a new light fixture, removed old satellite dishes, and several other jobs.

Category handyman service

5.0

02/17/2017


E. S.

Mr. Holm was able to come out the same day we called. We were his last call of the day. It took him all of five minutes to reattach the unit to the sink. He explained that they sometime vibrate loose from their connections. He was very helpful and friendly. We will definitely use him again.

Description of Work
The garbage disposal unit had disconnected itself from the sink.

Category handyman service

1.0

01/11/2017


Loretta S.

I left a message on 09/20/16. As of 09/27/16 no one has called be back. This leaves me to believe that the company is too busy to make a courtesy call or this was not the work they wanted to do

Description of Work
A few pieces of siding that needed to be replaced, caulking, gutters cleaned and maybe painting.

Category appliance repair,handyman service

4.0

12/06/2016


Geraldine S.

William Holmes and his crew installed cabinets in my small kitchen. They did a good job and the price was reasonable.

Description of Work
Kitchen cabinets installed

Category handyman service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Wheeler Renovators

    Our goal is to "build it better from the ground up"! We can paint, dry wall, take care of fire/water damage, mold abatement, do a remodel or a new construction project. Give us a Call today!  

    Black Pearl Painters

    Black Pearl Painters is your number one choice for all your painting needs. Our commitment to quality is second to none, and we guarantee your complete satisfaction. We enjoy creating long term relationships with each of our clients, and look forward to working with you!  

    Nordic Beast Power Wash LLC

    As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Remodeling - bathrooms, kitchens & rooms, & small repairs

    Services Not Offered

    I am not insured to do any roof repairs or projects. For major electrical & plumbing projects I will call in a sub contractor. Any jobs I find too big for me I am willing to admit it & recommend someone reliable who can assist you.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Holm Handyman Service

    How is Holm Handyman Service overall rated?

    Holm Handyman Service is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Holm Handyman Service open?

    Holm Handyman Service is open:

    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Holm Handyman Service provide

    Holm Handyman Service accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Holm Handyman Service offer free estimates?

    Yes, Holm Handyman Service offers free project estimates.

    Does Holm Handyman Service offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Holm Handyman Service does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Holm Handyman Service offer a senior discount?

    No, Holm Handyman Service does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Holm Handyman Service offer emergency services?

    Yes, Holm Handyman Service offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Holm Handyman Service?

    No, Holm Handyman Service does not offer warranties.

    What services does Holm Handyman Service offer?

    Holm Handyman Service offers the following services: Remodeling - bathrooms, kitchens & rooms, & small repairs

    Are there any services Holm Handyman Service does not offer?

    I am not insured to do any roof repairs or projects. For major electrical & plumbing projects I will call in a sub contractor. Any jobs I find too big for me I am willing to admit it & recommend someone reliable who can assist you.