Pro Built Systems

4.8

(32) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • probubs800mf
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

po box 971

Port Orchard, WA 98395

Description

I am a full service General contractor. I also perform home repairs and I have a shop for custom orders or fabrication. I am a licensed general contractor, completely bonded, licensed, and insured....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(32) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

28

4

2

3

1

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.6

Resposiveness

4.6
Read reviews by category
handyman (16)electrician (13)home security systems (7)home remodeling (5)woodworking (5)plumbers (3)home theater installation (2)lighting (2)home automation (1)patio enclosures (1)mailbox repair (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews
5.0

02/26/2021

Was completely happy. Would work with this company again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2021

1.0

02/24/2021

I so regret using Pro Built. He said he was a licensed Electrician. He’s not. He quoted me a price and then demanded a lot more money. He called my tenants at work to question them when I told him we are very unhappy with his work. I had to hire someone else to fix his work. He didn’t show up 4 time to scheduled appointments. He showed up with no appointment. It was almost impossible for him to gi...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electric repair

CATEGORY electrician,handyman service

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/23/2021

5.0

09/08/2020

Jon and his team at Pro Built Systems did an amazing job. We need a remodel to an office done quick and Jon made it happen. Jon’s quote was the most reasonable and he was able to complete the work weeks before most companies could even come out an give an estimate. Give Jon a call, I doubt you will be disappointed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fabricated and installed a pharmacy window

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2020

5.0

09/08/2020

Fantastically! Looks and feels great. Everything works and it want smoothly. Very much going to keep in mind for future projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Remodeling

CATEGORY electrician,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,home theater design,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/07/2020

5.0

09/07/2020

It was wonderful everything was detailed clean and neat I would hire him again for more work that I need done in the future thank you so much great guy great personality

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
full kitchen remodel

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/07/2020

5.0

09/07/2020

Work went very smooth. Pro Built listened to exactly what was needed and made recommendations based off their experience that I had not thought of. Work was conducted professionally and quickly. I would use them again for another remodel.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full House remodel

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling

COST $5,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2020

5.0

09/07/2020

Excellent. Jon and his business with his partner do a great job. For sure would re hire for another job. Thank you

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
did a full bathroom remodel

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service,plumbing,remodeling,screen repair,woodworking,internet service,home remodeling,sunrooms,home automation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/07/2020

5.0

07/23/2020

This was a difficult little project because the GE range was not designed properly to access a broken burner control, but Jon with Pro Built Systems can always find a way to get the job done. He was able to pry open panels and replace the broken part, reassembling like new. He also previously took the time to come out and order the part that was needed. I have full confidence in Jon being able to ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ordered parts and replaced burner control on range.

CATEGORY electrician,home security systems

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/06/2020

5.0

06/08/2020

The work was performed very well, including strengthening the locksets with high-strength pins. Jon is very knowledgeable on performing lock-set work. I hire Jon for all handyman and electrical work at my house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace lockset on front door and door to garage.

CATEGORY handyman service,home security systems

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

5.0

05/28/2020

Everything went very well; Jon is very knowledgeable for both handyman and electrical improvements. I will hire him again - he is my go to person for any house miscellaneous work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace worn out electrical outlets, add new expanded outlets with USB connections, replace old GFCI outlets.

CATEGORY electrician,home security systems

COST $647

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes