Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Dondi's Garage Door Solutions LLC

Founded 2010 • With Angi since February 2013

4.9

(15) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

217 S 5th Ave, Suite B

Pasco, WA 99301

Description

My wife & I are the sole owners and operators of our company and strive to provide the best quality service that my 30+ years experience in this industry can offer. My father started me in this business over 30 years ago with All Doors Inc. and he always told me to make the customers door look & run like I would want my own to look & run. Now that I have my own company, that same statement still stands true with me and my wife. 10% Military/Veteran discounts...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/08/2017


Scott N.

Works perfectly now.

Description of Work
Repair of a damaged and out-of-adjustment 12' roll up door.

Category garage doors

5.0

08/04/2016


Mitch D.

Excellently. Dondi Doesher, owner of the company, arrived within the promised timeframe. Although this turned out to be an electrical problem, he very quickly was able to locate the problem and fix it. He also then checked my other unit to make sure that it also did not have the same problem. He then adjusted the tension on my two units and replaced two of the burnt out bulbs. I was pleasantly surprised at only being charged $87.00. I will definitely use him again.

Description of Work
Inoperable 3 year old garage door opener.

Category garage doors

5.0

04/07/2016


Joyce M.

It was great working with the Dondi team (Dondi and his wife). They quoted the job, had the door ready for install, removed our 37 year old tired wooden door and replaced it with a much quieter insulated steel door. With Dondi's experience he knew how to make the new door work perfectly in an older home. We are very appreciative of the great experience we had with Dondi and the replacement of the door.

Description of Work
Replaced garage door.

Category garage doors

5.0

03/24/2016


Louetta S.

Having contacted several providers, Dondi was the only one who said he would be here on a certain date to see what we wanted. And he came. Gave us a price and timeframe for install. He followed through exactly as he said. I would recommend this company to anyone. The garage door is exactly what we wanted and it is working perfectly.

Description of Work
Removed old garage door and installed new one.

Category garage doors

5.0

03/22/2016


Susan G.

Door 1: A very large equipment garage door was jammed. Dondi replaced hinge and rollers, reset left hand cable, moved bearing brackets back over to drum. balanced, lubed and adjusted door. Now it works like a charm. Door 2: Balanced, Lubed and Adjusted door. It too works perfect. I will be spreading the good word to all the neighbors that Dondi is person to call. He was very reasonable, quick for the service call and professional.

Description of Work
Repaired two garage doors.

Category garage doors

5.0

04/16/2015


Ron W.

Was on-time for arrival and did a professional job getting the work done. No problems noted!

Description of Work
Replaced old garage door opener with new one

Category garage doors

5.0

03/31/2015


Danielle E.

It was great. He also did a great job on the original installation of the door. Very personable, prompt, courteous, and have reasonable rates.

Description of Work
He fixed the emergency handle on the garage door.

Category garage doors

5.0

06/12/2014


Julie H.

It's was great. Prompt service,on time I will use this service and would recommend this Company

Description of Work
Took off old seal and put on a super seal

Category garage doors

Service Provider Response

"Super seal"... love it! Thanks again for the great reviews.
5.0

05/19/2014


Julie H.

On time ,prompt,very good job. I recommend this company

Description of Work
Repair seal on bottom of garage door

Category garage doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We love it when we can make our customers happy.
5.0

01/09/2014


Barbara S.

He came out gave an estimate, ended up it was less expensive than he orginally thought. Put in door and worked great. I ended up backing into it and bent a bunch of panals. He came out and straighted them charging very little and he took payments from me to boot. Great guy to work with.

Description of Work
Got a new gargarge door and installed, plus I backed into it and he fixed it!

Category garage doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful review [member name removed]. We felt so bad when your brand new door had been damaged but, thank goodness, we only had to replace one section. We hope you continue to enjoy your garage door for years to come.

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Commercial & residential garage door & opener, new installs and repairs, service & removal of existing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dondi's Garage Door Solutions LLC

    How is Dondi's Garage Door Solutions LLC overall rated?

    Dondi's Garage Door Solutions LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Dondi's Garage Door Solutions LLC provide

    Dondi's Garage Door Solutions LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Dondi's Garage Door Solutions LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Dondi's Garage Door Solutions LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Dondi's Garage Door Solutions LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Dondi's Garage Door Solutions LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Dondi's Garage Door Solutions LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Dondi's Garage Door Solutions LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Dondi's Garage Door Solutions LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Dondi's Garage Door Solutions LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Dondi's Garage Door Solutions LLC?

    Yes, Dondi's Garage Door Solutions LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Dondi's Garage Door Solutions LLC offer?

    Dondi's Garage Door Solutions LLC offers the following services: Commercial & residential garage door & opener, new installs and repairs, service & removal of existing.