Pressure Plus

About

Founded undefined

Pressure Plus LLC is your local Painting and Pressure washing specialist. We provide services for both interior and exterior for both commercial and residential properties. Our staff is dedicated to providing you with quality work that will last, in the most efficient way possible to save you money.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Windermere west

house painting

202199217
We cleaned, prepped and painted 4 of these dumpster doors at the Wandermere West strip mall
View project
Windermere west project

Windermere west

house painting

202199217
View project
Exterior repaint project

Exterior repaint

house painting

202199016
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (6)interior painting (5)pressure washing (5)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

09/21/2021


Chase F.

Good people, honest customer service and got everything done in a timely manner. They did an excellent job on our paint job!

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior, Painting - Interior

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2021

5.0

09/19/2021


Brad C.

My experience with them was amazing. Excellent service, excellent work, great custom service and they didnt break the bank. My friend Chad had a little bit larger area done but they still didnt break the bank. 100 percent recommend to anybody! Thanks guys! Chad also says Thanks!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2021

5.0

09/17/2021


susan J.

Excellent work. Would use them again and highly recommend them. Very professional, well managed job.

Description of Work
paint

Category pressure washing, house painters, interior painters

Cost $1,650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2021

5.0

09/13/2021


jim W.

Work was done beyond my expectations.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing exterior of building

Category pressure washing

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2021

5.0

09/13/2021


Jaden G.

Amazing these guys definitely know what they are doing

Description of Work
Needed my house pressure washed

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We hope to hear from you again!
5.0

09/13/2021


Noah D.

Amazing would want anyone else doing work for me other than these guys very professional

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive feedback [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

09/13/2021


mitch H.

Great. Would highly recommend them

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior, Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2021

5.0

09/09/2021


Torey W.

Pressure plus exceeded my expectations in an great amount time. They were nice and always answered texts, phone calls or emails in a fast manner.

Description of Work
They pressured washed and painted my house. They also chemical washed my driveway.

Category pressure washing, house painters

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We look forward to hearing from you again!
5.0

09/09/2021


Ayden C.

After getting a TON of bids to get my house repainted inside and out I went with Pressure Plus. They gave me a great price and were also extremely quick with getting my house looking brand new again. After they finished I found out they also do pressure washing services and I will most definitely be contacting them again soon for that. I Highly recommend using Pressure Plus for any of your painting and pressure washing needs they were super professional.

Description of Work
Interior/exterior painting

Category house painters, interior painters

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! Glad we could help make your home feel new again!
5.0

09/09/2021


Courtney M.

I am very happy with how it all turned out! They were very professional! They showed up on time everyday and always had a positive attitude.

Description of Work
Outside Exterior

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your response!

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    East Trent Avenue

    Otis Orchards, WA 99027

    Friday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Pressure Plus

    How is Pressure Plus overall rated?

    Pressure Plus is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Pressure Plus open?

    Pressure Plus is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Pressure Plus provide

    Pressure Plus accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Pressure Plus offer free estimates?

    Yes, Pressure Plus offers free project estimates.

    Does Pressure Plus offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Pressure Plus offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Pressure Plus offer a senior discount?

    No, Pressure Plus does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Pressure Plus?

    Yes, Pressure Plus offers warranties.

    What services does Pressure Plus offer?

    Pressure Plus offers the following services: We offer Painting, staining and pressure washing for commercial and residential properties.