Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Pressure Plus

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

East Trent Avenue

Otis Orchards, WA 99027

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Windermere west

Windermere west

house painting202199217
We cleaned, prepped and painted 4 of these dumpster doors at the Wandermere West strip mall

Description

Pressure Plus LLC is your local Painting and Pressure washing specialist. We provide services for both interior and exterior for both commercial and residential properties. Our staff is dedicated to providing you with quality work that will last, in the most efficient way possible to save you money....
Windermere west project
Windermere west

house painting

202199217
Vandervert office Exterior Restain project
Vandervert office Exterior Restain

house painting

202199218
Exterior repaint project
Exterior repaint

house painting

202199016

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (6)interior painting (5)pressure washing (5)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

09/21/2021

Good people, honest customer service and got everything done in a timely manner. They did an excellent job on our paint job!

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior, Painting - Interior

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2021

5.0

09/19/2021

My experience with them was amazing. Excellent service, excellent work, great custom service and they didnt break the bank. My friend Chad had a little bit larger area done but they still didnt break the bank. 100 percent recommend to anybody! Thanks guys! Chad also says Thanks!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2021

5.0

09/17/2021

Excellent work. Would use them again and highly recommend them. Very professional, well managed job.

Description of Work
paint

Category pressure washing,house painters,interior painters

Cost $1,650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2021

5.0

09/13/2021

Work was done beyond my expectations.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing exterior of building

Category pressure washing

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2021

5.0

09/13/2021

Amazing these guys definitely know what they are doing

Description of Work
Needed my house pressure washed

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We hope to hear from you again!
5.0

09/13/2021

Amazing would want anyone else doing work for me other than these guys very professional

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive feedback [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

09/13/2021

Great. Would highly recommend them

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior, Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2021

5.0

09/09/2021

Pressure plus exceeded my expectations in an great amount time. They were nice and always answered texts, phone calls or emails in a fast manner.

Description of Work
They pressured washed and painted my house. They also chemical washed my driveway.

Category pressure washing,house painters

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We look forward to hearing from you again!
5.0

09/09/2021

After getting a TON of bids to get my house repainted inside and out I went with Pressure Plus. They gave me a great price and were also extremely quick with getting my house looking brand new again. After they finished I found out they also do pressure washing services and I will most definitely be contacting them again soon for that. I Highly recommend using Pressure Plus for any of your paintin...

Description of Work
Interior/exterior painting

Category house painters,interior painters

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! Glad we could help make your home feel new again!
5.0

09/09/2021

I am very happy with how it all turned out! They were very professional! They showed up on time everyday and always had a positive attitude.

Description of Work
Outside Exterior

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your response!

    Services Offered

    We offer Painting, staining and pressure washing for commercial and residential properties.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes