Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Impeccable Landscapes Inc

Founded 1995 • With Angi since February 2013

4.5

(18) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

20909 E Euclid Ave

Otis Orchards, WA 99027

Description

Landscape Maintenance

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Suzanne K.
5.0
06/21/2017
Had quite a bit of pruning and lawn services, great to work with and will definitely use again.
Description of Work
lawn services
Category
landscaping, lawn service
Pamela A.
5.0
11/23/2016
They did everything that they said they would do in on time and on budget. The work site was cleaned every day when they left. All personnel easy to work with Pleasant and honest.
Description of Work
We needed our whole yard in the front and the back landscaped. We wanted a very simple park-like setting.
Category
landscaping
Erin R.
2.0
08/29/2016
I used impeccable landscaping for the last 4 years (approx.). They performed weekly mowing, sprinkler maintenance, fertilizing / weed killing. I would guessitmate my yearly services with them to be around 1700.00. I also had them do a 3500.00 landscape project for me. All services were done very well however; my back gate was left unlocked many times and I called every time as I have two elderly dogs that cannot see and if they got out, would be terrible. I was assured time and time again that it wouldn't happen. This last time, I was told that the mower took a picture of my lock and that it was locked when he left. I came home not long after they left and the gate was NOT locked. Although I had already decided that next year, I was going to look for another company, they cancelled me as a client since apparently my expectations were too high . Also.. the mowers did break off a piece of my fence early this season and I was told that their "fix it: guy would come and repair it- that never happened. As I said, they did a nice job with the mowing but I wouldn't recommend if you have an expectation of having a company leave your home the way that they found it .
Description of Work
Full service lawncare
Category
landscaping
Christopher G.
5.0
05/26/2016
Everybody we dealt with was friendly and professional. They earned any and all future landscaping needs should we need it. We'll recommend Impeccable to everybody.
Description of Work
Killed weeds in fence line flowerbed and tied and trimmed large bushes.
Category
landscaping
David E.
1.0
05/01/2016
The estimator, who i forgot his name, showed up a week earlier on an appt to assess repairing a severed sprinkler line, re-routing the line, and replacing a couple sprinkler heads to make them adjustable and flexible. Said he would install about 100 ft of line, in new soft dirt, including going under a sidewalk to replace a severed line. He quoted me "about $400", and said it would take about 4 hrs. I agreed, and we set the work day on the 29th of April about 9 am. On that day, he called about 8:45, and said he would be here about 9:30, which was fine, but then said the parts were more than he thought, and the cost would be "around $625 or so". I said that was 50% higher than his bid. He replied "I didn't write the bid down", though he was here about 45 minutes before he gave the bid. He said he had to hand dig the line, but he knew that in the first place. I told him higher parts prices should not raise the price over $200, more than 50% higher than his bid, and told him that he was in effect telling me his verbal bid, on which I agreed and the office scheduled the work, was worthless. Will not recommend them, as I can't even rely on the bid they give.
Description of Work
They came to give me an estimate on repairing/replacing a severed sprinkler line, and change out 5 sprinkler heads.
Category
irrigation systems
Cheryl A.
5.0
02/22/2016
See above.
Description of Work
We contacted them to get a bid on some work we were doing. Amy was exceptionally professional and tried to connect us with Tim to do an estimate. Unfortunately, we weren't able to connect on a date, but we would like to commend them for their excellence in following up on communications.
Category
lawn service
Scott S.
5.0
10/27/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Removed old bark, plants and rock. Brought in and installed new plantings, rock. Installed drain where driveway flooded often from runoff.
Category
landscaping, lawn service
Jesse B.
2.0
06/19/2015
Could have been better.
Description of Work
Poor communication. Asked for estimate, was never given info, then worker just showed up to do work. I was never called to schedule when, just looked out my window and there he was. Had I not been home, services would have been completed without my knowledge. When questioned and was told I would get a call back and never did.
Category
landscaping
Cassie R.
5.0
06/04/2015
Jim was excellent from the time he showed up to do the quote. He was a pleasure to work with. I did have a few hiccups once the rock was being installed, like them covering existing plants and broke a piece of my siding, but JIm replaced the plants they ruined and is paying for the siding they broke as well. The result turned out great and I would use them again.
Description of Work
They put rock down weed fabric, edging, and river rock around my house and along my fence.
Category
landscaping, lawn service
laurie V.
3.0
05/28/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Twice as high as the lowest bid. Very knowledgable, nice and professional.
Category
landscaping
Stephen M.
4.0
04/16/2015
unknown
Category
landscaping
Melita P.
5.0
02/11/2015
unknown
Description of Work
I needed various things done including working around existing plants, that other landscapers did to want to do. The estimate was fair, there were no surprises, and the work was completed on time. Everyone was pleasant and courteous.
Category
landscaping
Traci C.
5.0
10/28/2014
unknown
Description of Work
Very professional, courteous and responsive. I would use again.
Category
landscaping
Ginger S.
4.0
10/01/2014
unknown
Description of Work
Impeccable performed spring cleaning and weekly maintenance for me for one summer while my house was on the market. Although there were some initial quality issues, the management was very responsive and the work improved significantly. |
Category
landscaping
Alvin M.
4.0
07/15/2014
unknown
Description of Work
THEY TRIMMED HEDGES NICELY, REMOVED STUMPS AND SHRUBS AND HAULED AWAY,THEY CLEANED UP. tHE DE THATCHING WAS DONE PROMPTLY BUT POORLY AND THE GUY DID NOT AEROATE AT THAT TIME. 3 WEEKS LATER AT MY REQUEST THEY RE DID THE DE THATCHING AND THEN THE AREATING. tHE BOSS DIDN'T KNOW OF THE POOR JOB DONE OR THE FACT THAT THE FIRST GUY NEGLECTED THE AERATION. tHEY CORRECTED IT WHEN i ASKED AND DID A FAIR JOB ON HALF MY LAWN, BUT THEY CHARGED ME OVER $2OO FOR IT RATHER A HIGHBALL AMOUNT COMPARED TO LOCAL COMPETITORS. tHEY TOOK OUT A DANGEROUS TREE OK. i'D USE THEM AGAIN BUT NOT FOR DE THATCHING OR AERATION.
Category
landscaping
Judy M.
5.0
10/09/2013
Prompt, completed the work and cleaned up the areas better than we could have anticipated. This was a great experience all around.
Description of Work
Removed 2 overgrown lilac trees including grinding out the stumps, topped and trimmed 3 other shrub/trees.
Category
landscaping
Gary M.
5.0
07/08/2013
They did a great job. We have also had them remove trees in the past.
Description of Work
Removed sod.
Category
landscaping
Karen L.
5.0
02/16/2013
We have used Impeccable Landscapes for several years now. From Jim Rambo (Sales and Production Manager) to the team that does the work, they are very dedicated, professional and do amazing work. They have removed trees and shrubs, laid sod and planted trees. Last year, Jim cam up with an amazing landscape design for our front and side yards. The sections of our yard that were newly landscaped are now amazing, whereas they were just okay before. The crew takes extra time and care to make sure the work performed met our expectations. They were more than happy to make the extra effort to get the little things right. They are also adept at offering suggestions and alternatives to maximize the look at cost of a project. We are extremely comfortable recommending Jim and his team for any landscaping needs someone may have in the Spokane area. We will certainly continue to use them for our landscaping needs.
Description of Work
Various types or landscaping and maintenance, trees and shrub removal, pruning, laying sod, planting shrubs and trees, etc.
Category
landscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    Cowboy Cutting

    Cowboy Cutting is a veteran owned Lawn care company specializing in many lawn maintenance tasks, including: Aeration, Dethatching, Spring and Fall clean ups/yard vaccum, weekly mowing service, fertilizing & weed control, tree and shrub pruning, tree removal, and stump grinding!  

    Angi Certified

    Phillips 360 Land & Hardscaping

    Small business in Spokane with 10 employees. We provide quality and professional landscaping services to Spokane and surrounding areas. From landscape design / installation to full weekly lawn care, we guarantee satisfaction in every service that we render. Our professional and efficient staff is knowledgeable and ready to assist you with all your landscaping needs. We pride ourselves with a guaranteed call back for all inquiries. Please do not hesitate to leave a message, you will get a return call. We are communicators and will keep you informed and answer any questions you have in a timely manner. Additional contact - Alexe Phillips  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Lawn care, fertilization, commercial & residential landscape maintenance, aeration, tree and shrub, pruning, irrigation & snow removal, sod installation, general cleanup and property renovation & power raking.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Impeccable Landscapes Inc

    How is Impeccable Landscapes Inc overall rated?

    Impeccable Landscapes Inc is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Impeccable Landscapes Inc provide

    Impeccable Landscapes Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available

    Does Impeccable Landscapes Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Impeccable Landscapes Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Impeccable Landscapes Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Impeccable Landscapes Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Impeccable Landscapes Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Impeccable Landscapes Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Impeccable Landscapes Inc?

    No, Impeccable Landscapes Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Impeccable Landscapes Inc offer?

    Impeccable Landscapes Inc offers the following services: Lawn care, fertilization, commercial & residential landscape maintenance, aeration, tree and shrub, pruning, irrigation & snow removal, sod installation, general cleanup and property renovation & power raking.