Olympia Floor Source

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Founded 1996 • With Angi since July 2016

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • OLYMPFS826M6
  • Trade License Locale
  • Washington
  • Trade License Authority
  • WA Contractor's Board/L&I
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 08/27/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

2831 54th Ave SW

Olympia, WA 98512

Description

We are a company built of third and fourth generation flooring installers. We know floors and we consider the installation an art. For your commercial or residential floor, we offer carpet, laminate, L.V.T., sheet vinyl and tile, as well as expert installation, carpet re-stretches and other repairs. We have an outstanding record of service! Give us a call and we will be happy to give you a quote on any job; large or small....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

21

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
flooring (15)carpet installation (15)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
5.0

02/12/2021

Great...installed on time and with no problems

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpeted a bedroom

CATEGORY carpet installation

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2021

5.0

07/21/2020

Nathan handled the job well. Very happy with the carpet.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Sales and Installation

CATEGORY carpet installation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/11/2021

5.0

06/17/2019

Nathan and his workers were fast, thorough, and thorough. It soon became clear that Nathan's top priority was to meet our needs and he did just that. Weare very pleased. He starts work about 10 am and leaves late, so we never felt rushed to get out of the house at the crack of dawn.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We wanted new vinyl plank flooring in the kitchen, living room, hallway and both bathrooms. We also wanted new door trim & baseboards throughout the house, plus new carpeting in all 3 bedrooms & banded carpet on top of the livingroom flooring.

CATEGORY carpet installation,flooring contractor

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

5.0

05/24/2019

Nathan and his team were awesome from start to finish. Very professional on time and easy to work with! The price he quoted was accurate and better than the big name Companies.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
subflooring replaced and new flooring installed.

CATEGORY flooring contractor

COST $3,351.22

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2019

5.0

05/17/2019

Olympia floor source responded well. Very punctual and did a great job! Thank you

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Are dog ate a big hole in our carpet...

CATEGORY carpet installation

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2019

5.0

05/03/2019

fantastic, when Nathan was here he got the job done quick, ahead of schedule, and cleaned up behind himself. Totally recommend him!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
upstairs bedroom

CATEGORY carpet installation

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2019

5.0

02/27/2019

We had initially tried to use Lowes or HomeDepot as they had special price offers but because the job wasn't "cookie cutter" straight forward they had lots of restrictions and add-ons that made us uncomfortable. We picked Olympia Floor Source from the listing on Angies List and couldn't have been happier. They cam in with a price that was below the box stores and were great to work with and respon...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet and vinyl installation

CATEGORY carpet installation,flooring contractor

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2019

5.0

10/02/2018

The service was great, it was fast, quicker than what was expected, very good pricing as well. They were on time, they did what exactly needs to be done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Installation and Completed an incomplete vinyl flooring job, and did a bathroom vinyl flooring

CATEGORY carpet installation,flooring contractor

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2018

5.0

09/21/2018

Amazing job!!! Highly recommended you contact Nathan and his team before calling anyone else. His prices for high quality carpet is unbelievable. Thank you for a job well done!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet replacement.

CATEGORY carpet installation,flooring contractor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2018

5.0

09/20/2018

Wonderful job! Did great work and were very respectful regarding cleaning up and installation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed old carpeting and installed new carpeting in two basement bedrooms. Removed old carpeting and installed LVP flooring in all-purpose basement room.

CATEGORY carpet installation,flooring contractor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/20/2018

Services Offered

We offer Carpet, LVP / LVT, Laminate, Sheet Vinyl, Tile & Hardwood installation and sales. We do commercial & residential work, as well as re-stretches & repairs.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes