Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Seatown Electric Plumbing Heating & Air

4.9

(1220) Verified Reviews

Founded 2013 • With Angi since December 2014

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

4200 78th St SW

Mukilteo, WA 98275

Description

As a provider of essential services here in the Puget Sound Region, Seatown Electric Plumbing Heating & Air remains open to serve you. To ensure the safety of our customers our technicians' health is monitored closely and we are following the highest safety recommendations, including the use of masks and protective gloves. The health and wellness of our customers and employees will always come first. We are here for you! Seatown provides Electrical, Plumbing, Heating, and A/C services in the Greater Puget Sound region, concentrating in King and Snohomish county. With our customer satisfaction guarantee, you can rest assured that your system will outlast industry standards, providing safety, and comfort for your home, for many years to come. You will never have to search for a new electrical, plumbing or heating and air contractor again. That is our promise. Seatown continues to lead Angie's List, with overall "A" reviews, by serving one customer at a time and giving top-notch service. We hope to build long-lasting customer relationships, throughout Washington State. Our world-class technicians will show up to your door in clean uniforms, with visible ID and state certification, trained to over-exceed your expectations, and never leaving a mess behind. We are Seatown Electric Plumbing Heating And Air, Washington's all in one contractor....

Deals

Verified Reviews

4.9

(1220) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

1122

4

46

3

20

2

10

1

22

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

electrician (1164)lighting (295)ceiling fan installation (52)HVAC Companies (50)landscape lighting (32)plumbers (22)generator service (12)water heaters (8)gas leak repair (3)drain cleaning (1)water damage restoration (1)small appliance repair (25)
Showing 1-10 of 1220 reviews
5.0

06/18/2021

Great from start to finish, got a text that Bradley was coming, they gave his full name, so I knew who was coming, had his ID card fully visible. It’s was so refreshing to see someone with a smile, who obviously knows his job and enjoys it. Customer satisfaction his goal. He replaced my panel, wiring, and moved it down from its original position, so I can now read the panel. I am extremely pleased...

Description of Work
Replace Electrical Panel

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2021

Images

5.0

06/08/2021

Perfect! Did everything I needed quickly in one trip.

Description of Work
Moved outlet

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2021

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you so much for the review. We are pleased to hear that your experience was quick and perfect. We look forward to working with you again and hope you have a great day.
5.0

06/01/2021

The estimate was professional and timely and they explained things well.

Description of Work
Need to install higher voltage outlet for outside hot tub (might need a wire to be pulled).

Category electrician

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review. Happy to hear that Matt did a great job. We look forward to working with you some more here soon.
5.0

05/12/2021

The service was great! Mike and Dillon helped me and both of them were really nice and professional. Highly recommend it! Mike who came first checked the situation. My situation was pretty challenging - we need to find a hidden valve behind the drywall ceiling and turn it on to fuel our gas fireplace. Mike evaluated the situation and called their gas technician expert Dillon. About an hour later, ...

Description of Work
Finding a gas piping and valve hidden behind drywall ceiling

Category gas leak repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review, [Member Name Removed]. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with both Mike and Dillon and that they did a great job. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day!
5.0

05/12/2021

Seatown's crew of professionals came out and got the job done in one day. All technicians were polite and professional while also being able to answer questions as we went. I would highly recommend using Seatown for HVAC services.

Description of Work
HVAC install (heat pump)

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed], for the review. We are glad to hear that crew did a wonderful job with the install. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future and hope you have a great rest of your week.
5.0

04/13/2021

couldn't have gone better, dillon showed to give me an estimate on running my propane line to my kitchen for a new gas cooktop iam going to put in and then said he could do now, so cool great guy super skilled trades man 5 stars dillon is the man. also gave me an estimate on repair the installation on the ducks under the house to repair the insulation falling off. i scheduled that to be done too.

Description of Work
new gas line pulled to kitchen for a new gas cook top to replace an electric one

Category electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing,gas leak repair

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review. We are thrilled to hear that Dillon did a wonderful job and you had a great experience with him and with us. We look forward to working with you again and hope you have a fantastic week.
5.0

04/09/2021

Seatown’s technician, Jacob, was extremely professional, easy to work with, and fast. He kept the job site neat and tidy and did excellent work. I would not hesitate to call on Seatown again.

Description of Work
Needed new hot water line to dishwasher.

Category plumbing,small appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review. We are happy to hear that Jacob did a great job and you had a wonderful experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day!
5.0

04/07/2021

Michael Perez did an excellent job of performing a thorough maintenance service on our furnace. He explained very clearly about his check pouts and results, and he was very delightful to work with !

Description of Work
Furnace maintenance

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review. We are thrilled to hear that Michael did a wonderful job. We look forward to working with you again in the future and hope you have a great day.
5.0

04/06/2021

Fixed breaker and found source for constant fault. The technician also looked for options on a difficult outlet installation.

Description of Work
Repair breaker that kept tripping and provide estimate on installation of GFI outlet.

Category electrician

Cost $270

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate you taking the time to do that for us. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and our technician. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
5.0

04/02/2021

From the start, this was fabulous: Steve, the estimator, responded right away and we had a "live" estimate in just a few days. When the time came for the work, we realized that there were a few things we wanted differently than the estimate, and Steve worked with us to make it all work. The three-man team, led by Brent, were excellent! Professional, clear, quiet (given what they were doing) and ve...

Description of Work
rewiring home and install fixtures, new outlets/switches

Category electrician,lighting

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us-from Steve to Brent and the team. We look forward to working with you again in the future and hope you have a great week.

Services Offered

Home rewiring, panel upgrades, troubleshooting, generators, remodels, hot tub hookup, HVAC wiring, bath fans, fuse/breaker repair, new construction, GFCI protection, dimmer switches, surge protection recessed light fixture & replacement, dedicated circuits, wall heaters. Covers Home and Commercial HVAC replacements, home HVAC installations, troubleshooting, and maintenance.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes