Croach

4.4

(560) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since May 2011

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

8221 44th Ave W

Mukilteo, WA 98275

Description

Croach is a leader in pest control services specializing in elimination and management of pests including rodents, ants, spiders, termites, roaches, bees, and other stinging, flying, or crawling insects. We build lasting relationships with our customers to keep their homes protected and pest-free. The basis of our success is providing customers with a tailored, long-term pest control and prevention program. We create custom elimination, exclusion, and integrated pest management solutions specific to each customer’s situation. Our rock-solid satisfaction guarantee ensures customers receive retreats between scheduled visits free of charge should a pest problem return. Meet your local licensed and experienced technician and learn how Croach pest control services give you consistent peace of mind....

Verified Reviews

4.4

(560) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

379

4

85

3

39

2

31

1

26

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.5

Resposiveness

4.5
Read reviews by category
pest control (494)insulation (117)basement waterproofing (56)animal removal (72)HVAC Companies (5)drain pipe installation (2)concrete repair (2)
Showing 11-20 of 560 reviews
5.0

08/26/2019

They made sure to do the work the next day as I am allergic to stings. They said what would happen to the yellowjackets and to go through the garage for first day of treatment due to agitated state of yellowjackets. They also sprayed for spiders. They said to call back if it did not work like they expected and they would come out again for free to take care of the issue. Excellent customer service...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yellow Jacket nest inside front upstairs outside wall.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $302

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], it's great to hear we were able to get out the next day and take care of this vital problem. Thank you for allowing Croach to take care of your pest control needs.
5.0

08/21/2019

Four days after treatment, still finding ants and wasps.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest control for ants and wasps

CATEGORY pest control

COST $162

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], I apologize that you were still seeing ants and wasps. I see we have come out for a reservice, and your normally scheduled service. I hope we were able to get rid of those pesky intruders! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you are still having issues.
2.0

08/21/2019

I had croach out do pest control and it did not go well. They have thus far shown up 3 times and each time they had something missing and could not complete the service. First Time - sprayed for spiders, didn't have spray for ants, no bait stations Second Time - sprayed for ants, didn't have the bait stations Third Time - came out for monthly respray - still no bait stations. I called and let them...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control for Spiders, Ants, Mice

CATEGORY pest control

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We apologize this has been your experience. I have escalated your concerns to upper management in hopes we can make things better!
5.0

08/21/2019

there were a few hiccups, but mostly great

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
mice control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], it's great to hear we were able to work out the hiccups and take care of your problems. We are grateful that you trust Croach as your pest control professionals!
5.0

06/27/2019

We have used Croach for a number of years now. We are very satisfied with the quality of service they give, customer service, scheduling. They are great to work with, well informed of our needs and we don't have issues with bugs, or rodents. The cost of service is per visit-they come out 6 times per year I believe.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control

CATEGORY pest control

COST $108

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/27/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed] thank you for the kind words, and for your loyalty to Croach. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!
5.0

04/19/2019

Awesome. He was on time and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moisture ants

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you for an A rating, we appreciate your business!
5.0

04/12/2019

It was good, they are very polite, they clean, they are on time and professionals

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed] thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with Croach, and for giving us an A rating!
5.0

04/12/2019

Just fine, they are on time and professionals and friendly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control

CATEGORY pest control

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed] thank you for giving Croach an A rating, and for being a loyal customer!
5.0

04/11/2019

They are through in their job. It's a good service, the price is fair and they are always on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basically they are my bug control.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $170

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Croach!
5.0

04/11/2019

They are well! They very professional and honest. We appreciate there work and the price is reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They spray foundation to take any bugs in my house.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your loyalty to Croach and we are happy to hear that we do a great job!

Services Offered

Home and Commercial Pest Control, Pest Prevention Programs, Rodent Control, Attic and Crawl space repair and insulation, Bee Control, Cockroach Control, Spider Control, Ant control, Bats, Birds (excluding Woodpeckers), and other flying, stinging, and crawling insects.

Services Not Offered

Woodpecker or Racoon Removal/Repairs

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes